Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robbie Wilson.
Robbie Wilson
Robbie Wilson at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Robbie Wilson

Service Manager

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Robbie Wilson

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the gentleman who helped me when I needed a..."

- kwood Verified Customer

Thank you to the gentleman who helped me when I needed a new battery. He was able to get one put in my GMC that evening and I am thankful the service department had a battery that would fit my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a bad experience here. When I first..."

- jmc Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience here. When I first got my Terrain I came in to order an additional key. There was a miscommunication and key was returned before I could get there. The service department was fast to let me know and problem was solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tysaun Reed

Feb 28, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my car when it was Heritage and I continue to..."

- BRENKERSHAW Verified Customer

I purchased my car when it was Heritage and I continue to receive excellent service from Lugoff. I will continue to receive my services from Lugoff because of their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will be coming back for more services in..."

- sle246 Verified Customer

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with service manager Robbie, he..."

- ONTHEWATERFISHIN Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with service manager Robbie, he was understanding of my needs since I am disabled. He saw the repair through from the beginning to the end! Thanks Lugoff Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent experience working with Robbie, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute liars. They have treated me with complete..."

- BILLY4799 Verified Customer

Absolute liars. They have treated me with complete disrespect. I will never do business there again. They completely broke my transmission and would not fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 11, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Billy, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I had the best crew in the world they..."

- amkes219 Verified Customer

I felt I had the best crew in the world they reallyProblems with it with the battery in the software I will say this there are wonderful to me I could not ask for a better crew to take care of my vehicle whenever I have problems that’s where it goes there at Lugoff then we did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always room for improvement... liven up the customer..."

- TNCDOPS Verified Customer

Always room for improvement... liven up the customer lounge. It feels empty. Old display backed against a wall. TV, but not on. Once sales opens.... the radio starts(loud) and it sounds like you’re in a bar! Let’s see how many displays you can put on one little end table. It’s the little things that we notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and appreciate your honesty. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pulled in and was promptly greeted and was escorted to..."

- LUVTOCAMPWITHMYMAN Verified Customer

pulled in and was promptly greeted and was escorted to waiting area, when finished it was explained to me in great detail. they have it together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Robbie had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,463

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,463

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,253

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,253

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,930

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,930