About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Caballero.
Robert Caballero
Robert Caballero, Sales Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.5

Robert Caballero

Sales Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Robert Caballero

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for your leadership"

- Jimmy

I appreciate your hard work with Turgo. Very happy with my experience! Thank you for attaining the best price for the Jeep Compass. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and what I wanted "

- sammy022800 Verified Customer

Didn’t waste any time - waiting around Told them what I wanted and they got it for me . Jeep was cleaned and prepped in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to that dealership for almost 20 yrs"

- rxjt

Have purchased 3 minivans Grand Caravan and 1 Jeep Liberty... then leased 3 yrs ago a Cherokee and now a Grand Cherokee!! Dislike Turgo.... never followed up since we met him in May2018 ...fake personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- dannymsa Verified Customer

I was able to turn in my old car and lease a new one. I believe I obtained a fair and good deal. I was satisfied with transaction and definetly would use them again when my lease expires. I highly recommend them to do business with. They are honest and work with you!!! Danny G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Richard Paragas

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not enough space to write about how GREAT this dealership is"

- salmcf429

Our lease for Jeep Cherokee was a few months from ending and we decided to try to return the lease earlier. We were a bit hesisitant because the previous dealership we had gone to for years had a large turnover of star and our main salesman that we trusted with our business had left. Luckily we had his phone number and he recommended Mr. Turgo Tropnasse at Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We trust our old sales rep and decided to meet wit Mr. Turgo Upon meeting Mr. Turgos we were greeted like family so this made us feel more confident in doing our business with them. Mr. Turgos is very professional and knowledgeable. He listened to our wants and needs and helped us through the process of getting the vehicle we wanted. Mr. Robert the Manager was also a great person to talk to and he also pushed for us to be happy with our purchase. We highly recommend Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to our families and friends. We are truly happy with our purchase and now happy to have found a great dealership to do business with. Thank you to all of you at Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. You are AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo and Robert! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- kpankowski

Second jeep I leased from these guys. A1 service. Highly recommend this dealership. I observed that they took care of everyone’s needs at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vivar

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your 2nd Jeep from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Jose22

I leased a Jeep Wrangler from Max Harper and received excellent service. Max was very helpful and pointed me in the right direction on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Harper

Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Robwfis

Sales process was simple. Salesman Francesco was great. He explained everything and was very very patient with me. Sales manager Rob sealed the deal. Couldn’t have asked for a better team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Robert and Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Jeep buyer"

- Sanida727

Arnie was absolutely amazing. Very professional and to the point, and really put our minds at ease/ made us feel great about our purchase. Will recommend him to all friends and family from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Tetsoshvili

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Arnold! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car leasing experiences I have had"

- dweiss123

I could not be happier with Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram. From price to delivery we were given the white glove, platinum treatment. I had been shopping around for a month looking to lease 2 Jeeps for my daughters. Bayside came in right away with the best price on both cars and I appreciate not having to sit through long negotiations back and forth. Once we decided to move forward with the purchases everyone moved quickly to get us on the road ASAP! Instead of spending my entire weekend going from dealer to dealer, I was in and out of the dealership with both cars in less than 2 hours. I will never buy a Jeep from a dealer other than Bayside. The sales manager Robert Caballero and Turgo Tropnasse made this a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

May 30, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Robert and Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,880

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,905

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,470

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280