About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Caballero.
Robert Caballero
Robert Caballero, Sales Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.4

Robert Caballero

Sales Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Robert Caballero

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Maskmechanics

Dionisio was very professional and helpful. I told him what I wanted and he found the perfect car for me within minutes ! Overall great experience, great customer service ! Thank you bayside cryler !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Terrence Shine, Edwin Diaz, Giovanni Portorreal , Mr.Dionisio Enrique Rosado

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My FOURTH car from this dealership"

- JEL65

Robert Caballero and Alex Vivar were very prompt and helpful. As always, they go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Jeep Wtangler Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Diaz, Alex Vivar , HECTOR AVILA ( PARTS )

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly and Efficient "

- kermitraphael

The service I received from Rob, Frank and Tony was extraordinary. They were attentive and informative throughout the process. But most of all they made feel comfortable with my purchase. Hands up they are the place to go if you are looking for a Jeep. Thanks guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

From all of us at Bayside CJDR (specifically Rob, Frank and Tony) THANK YOU for doing business with us

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Moni

On July 4, 2018, I bought my car (2018 Grand Jeep Cherokee Limited) from Bayside Jeep Chrysler. This is the second car I buy from them becuase their attention to detail and their “bed-side” manner is impeccable. My sales guy was Alex Vivar who is very well versed in each detail of the car. He was pleasant to talk to and made us laugh. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered each of our questions with details. The manager, Robert Caraballo also stopped in to make sure that Alex was taking care of us, which showed great managerial skills as he wants to make sure we all leave “happy” and comfortable with our purchase. I would totally recommend Bayside Chrysler, Alex and Robert to everyone! Thank you guys for a great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Vivar

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alex! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- areyes20

They made leasing a car very easy, while also helping us out. After their help, I am very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Turgo Tropnasse

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for your leadership"

- Jimmy

I appreciate your hard work with Turgo. Very happy with my experience! Thank you for attaining the best price for the Jeep Compass. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Robert! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and what I wanted "

- sammy022800 Verified Customer

Didn’t waste any time - waiting around Told them what I wanted and they got it for me . Jeep was cleaned and prepped in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez, Jason Gorman, Francesco Oliveri

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- salesisascience

Max was really great. Took the time, was helpful and cooperative. It's a busy dealership, that's for sure. Didn't make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello. We appreciate all critique and value customers opinions. Was there something specific that led to the low star ratings? If you can private message us your info we would like to call an discuss whatever issues your may have experienced. Thanks

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to that dealership for almost 20 yrs"

- rxjt

Have purchased 3 minivans Grand Caravan and 1 Jeep Liberty... then leased 3 yrs ago a Cherokee and now a Grand Cherokee!! Dislike Turgo.... never followed up since we met him in May2018 ...fake personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nope. Never again."

- Nojeepforme

A very unsatisfying experience. Only by the sales manager. The salesman did his best. Spent over an hour, never got a price. But they did insist on a deposit! Yikes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, Based on your user name, we are unable to find information from when you came into the dealership. We would like to speak with you concerning your review. Can you please contact the dealership and ask to speak with Sal Fazio about your review? We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780