About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Chong.
Robert Chong
Robert Chong, Sales Professional, Huntington Beach Mazda
4.9

Robert Chong

Sales Professional

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Robert Chong

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous!"

- ChilyWily

The entire Mazda Team was great! I will always come back to HB Mazda for all of my new cars! That’s all that I have to say about that!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rocha, Greg Underwood

Jan 03, 2019

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ChilyWily, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We're so pleased to hear your experience was a good one! It was our pleasure to assist you!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !"

- Tlows22

Austin took great care of us! Went above an beyond. This is our second purchase from HB Mazda! Look forward to driving our 19 cx-5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Vierthaler

Dec 27, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Tlows22, We're so pleased to hear this, thank you and many happy miles in your new CX-5!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my First Car"

- spodmore

3 years ago my car broke down suddenly and I had no back up plan for a car. I ended up leasing a car with the help of Eric! With driving so much for work I knew a lease wasn’t a good option for me once my current lease is up. So Saturday I took a leap and purchased my very own car with the help of Robert! He was great and got me a great deal! I can’t wait to see where this car takes me. Thanks Huntington Beach Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana

Dec 27, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

spodmore, It was our pleasure, thank YOU! Wishing you a fantastic New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CX5 2019 Grand touring red"

- MAIKAT16

Robert was very helpful and such a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone who's looking to buy the next Madza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

MAIKAT16, Thank you for the recommendation, we sincerely appreciate it! We wish you the happiest of holidays!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great. "

- nokors

Service was excellent. On all interesting questions we received full and detailed information. Was provided assistance and necessary information how to use available car features. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Dec 24, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

nokors, We're so glad to hear this. Thank you for the excellent review! We enjoyed assisting you and wish you a very Merry Christmas!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HB Mazda - Happiness! "

- ke6grr

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from HB Mazda. Each of the purchases experiences was positive and the staff were very helpful. In meeting with the sales staff there are no shenanigans. I will recommend to all and encourage you to meet with Robert or Eric. I also enjoy using the service department for routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Magana, Greg Underwood , Louis

Dec 21, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ke6grr, Thank you for making our day! It is an honor to continually serve you and we deeply appreciate your loyalty. Wishing you and yours the very best this holiday season has to offer!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- Anonymous2018

Robert was great from the start! He was friendly and helpful throughout my time with him. He also wasn’t pushy and let me take my time to make my car decision. I really appreciated that I never felt pressured to buy a car. Greg was incredibly knowledgeable about the car’s features and took the time to walk me through the features of my new car. It helped make me feel comfortable driving the car off the lot knowing that I already had knowledge about the car’s features without having to read the owner’s manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Dec 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Anonymous2018, It's great to hear this, thank you! We wish you all the best in the coming New Year!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Rudy

OC Mazda was super helpful during my car buying experience. I told Robert what I wanted and he delivered. The finance team was on par as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Dec 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Rudy, It's gratifying to hear that you're pleased, thank you! Congratulations on the purchase and a very Merry Christmas to you and yours.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OC Mazda is Amazing "

- Scarp8

Everyone at OC Mazda is so nice! They are wonderful to work with, especially Robert! Definitely buy a car from them! They are very knowledgeable, willing to work with you and provide excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Scarp8, We think you're amazing, too! Thank you. It's great to hear your experience was positive. We wish you all the best of the holiday season!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first lease on a car"

- Travel14

My first lease on a cat was wonderful. The people there were nice and patient, Robert Chong was very nice, worked with us on a reasonable price to lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Travel14, It's terrific to hear you were treated well and are comfortable with the payment. It's what we strive for! Thank you for selecting us and for the kind review, we appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,035

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,095

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,235