Robert Garcia
Robert Garcia at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Robert Garcia

Internet Sales & leasing Consultant

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 E Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Robert Garcia

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was amazing, Robert’s customer service was outstanding during our transaction, he is so knowledgeable about cars. He worked hard to make sure I got that Lexus!!! My 21 year old son Landin came More

by gigi22161
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 08, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Gina & Landin, for your fantastic 5-star review of Mark Christopher Auto Center! We are thrilled to hear about Robert's exceptional customer service and how he went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your transaction. Robert truly is an invaluable member of our team, and we appreciate your kind words about his dedication and passion for his work. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love coming to this dealership for service and the service advisor Cesar is extremely professional and explains everything in detail and always keeping me updated with the status of our vehicle. More

by LUZ.ADRIANA1122
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Luz, for your kind words and for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center for your service needs. We're thrilled to hear that Cesar provided you with a professional and detailed service experience. We appreciate your recognition of his efforts, and we're here to assist you with any future service needs. See you next time! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Christopher Auto Center is an outstanding dealership with a dedicated team ready to assist you with all your car needs. Everyone treated me with honesty, kindness, and exceptional customer service! I hi More

by rachellpaisley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the glowing review of Mark Christopher Auto Center! We are thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our team. We take pride in providing honest, kind, and exceptional customer service to all our customers. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to assisting you or anyone you refer to us in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in the world ask for vince good job fast service good vehicle awesome More

by robertj1495
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center and for the 5-star review, Robert! We appreciate your kind words about Vince and our team. We're glad you had a fast and excellent service experience with us. See you next time! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very very helpful and respectful felt at home waiting for me extra hrs blessed would recommend More

by esauceda4626
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable during their visit. If you need anything else or want to share your experience with others, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was super friendly, and knowledgeable about the 2024 Tahoe. He made the buying experience easy and fun. More

by ahardn13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jun 18, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us and are thrilled to hear that you found the buying process easy and enjoyable. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Drive safely in your new 2024 Tahoe! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Garcia is super nice and quick, my style is no waste time in dealership, I sent an email to confirm the pricing, and he can lock me into the deal right away, i will do business with him again in f More

by matthewchanbs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia

Jun 18, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center, we appreciate your positive feedback about Robert's efficient service. We're glad to hear that your email inquiry was promptly addressed, and you were able to secure a deal hassle-free. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was great and his patience with all my inquiries was amazing and will recommend to everyone More

by ROLANDU625
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Robert, for your kind words and recommendation! We pride ourselves on providing excellent service and answering all inquiries with patience. We appreciate you spreading the word about Mark Christopher Auto Center and hope to assist you or your referrals again soon. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was really great and accommodating. As soon as I called, he was super responsive, Met me as soon as I arrived. And was really willing to make the whole transaction is easy as possible. More

by Noah.evan.preston
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Noah, for your kind words about your experience with Robert at Mark Christopher Auto Center. I am thrilled to hear that he was accommodating and made the transaction smooth for you. I appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly honest and on the ball full staff did great job more sell to come More

by RANDY70
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

May 08, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Randy! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your kind words mean a lot to our team, and we can't wait to welcome you back soon. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

1

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD