Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Griffin.
Robert Griffin
Robert Griffin at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Robert Griffin

Service Manager

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Robert Griffin

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtiss Ryan Honda has been my dealership for over 30..."

- charzweb54

Curtiss Ryan Honda has been my dealership for over 30 years; wouldn't go anywhere else. Paul Viveiros was my advisor and was fantastic; knowledgeable, concise and courteous throughout the entire service. Always a good experience getting service at Curtiss Ryan Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind words!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he..."

- N.marisol71

Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he answer all my questions. 100% satisfied. I would refer Christopher with my family and friends. Good job Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience from beginning to driving away with me..."

- shreddingsource

A great experience from beginning to driving away with me new CRV Curtis Ryan is not your stereo typed Dealership they make it a pleasure, which purchasing a new car should be,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cossette, John Conte

Oct 28, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Bought several cars from Curtiss Ryan Honda I..."

- Vtarducci

I have Bought several cars from Curtiss Ryan Honda I recently bought my CRV in for service and was immediately helpful by Paul Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable the service department was able to pinpoint the problem right away and they were able to fix it in a timely manner it put mY Mind at ease that Curtis Ryan was taking appropriate measures with their employees and their customers amid this pandemic I was highly where I would highly recommend Curtis Ryan for service and sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Dan Maillet , Paul In-service

Oct 23, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for help with a deflating tire, found the issue..."

- Charlesmuir

Went in for help with a deflating tire, found the issue quickly and put swapped it back on from the spare for me. They were great about it. Would definitely go back to them for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte

Mar 03, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We love coming together to provide you with great customer service! Thank you so much for this wonderful review and we'll hope to see you again soon!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was wonderful to work with, very Friendly and did a..."

- Jimrichard

Staff was wonderful to work with, very Friendly and did a great job working with us to find the car we were looking for to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Crotta , Paul Viveiros

Mar 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Jim! We are so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with my experience. Chris is helpful and he..."

- Flor

I am happy with my experience. Chris is helpful and he work fast. I like the environment in the dealer. It has a lot of resources and if is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Biron, Christopher Mrijaj

Mar 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Flor! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience. We hope to assist you again in the future!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Honda from Curtis Ryan Honda in..."

- jstasalovich

I purchased my first Honda from Curtis Ryan Honda in Shelton, CT back in October, and have been overall very pleased with my experience with the dealership. I would highly recommend Curtis Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with my Honda Pilot but the service..."

- ckinney43

I couldn’t be happier with my Honda Pilot but the service is beyond amazing and professional. Kind, honest, fast and most of all friendly!!!!!! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Dan Maillet , Henry

Dec 09, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you! We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about your service experience! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- khoa8176

Service team is great. I came in for flat tire. thought I was going to pay several hundred of dollars. The rep informed me no out of pocket expenses as the majority was covered under my sentinal plan and the remainder was picked up by the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Dan Maillet

Nov 12, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. We value your loyalty and hope to service you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,995