Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Haas.
Robert Haas
Robert Haas at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Haas

Sales Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Robert Haas

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are buying a car work with Abby! Robert was also..."

- Astridalexiaa

If you are buying a car work with Abby! Robert was also amazing they both worked hard to help get my dream car!!! Abby went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Diallo

May 07, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding. The Best car transaction I have ever had and..."

- Dfmar123

Outstanding. The Best car transaction I have ever had and that Includes...Range Rover. Mercedes..BMW...Alfa Romeo.....This Subaru experience beats them all! Thanks Guys...U R Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I didn’t hate the car buying..."

- idsm.balto

This was the first time I didn’t hate the car buying experience. Nick was great to work with - personable, knowledgeable and able to push a sale without being pushy. He was able to make recommendations that made sense for us. Great experience 10/10 A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, fair pricing. I had a great experience here..."

- Corinne

Nice people, fair pricing. I had a great experience here when deciding whether or not to buy a Subaru Forester. I did a lot of research and shopping around and decided to come back here to give Michelle and Robert my business because they were down to earth people and gave me a good trade in value for my car. They also went above and beyond and brought a car in from another location that had blind spot monitoring, which was very important for me. I would recommend my friends to Heritage Subaru Catonsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Minor

Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Corinne, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales Manager, Robert, made us feel welcomed and..."

- JH

The Sales Manager, Robert, made us feel welcomed and worked with us to get into a price range we felt comfortable with. Our Salesmen, Melvin, made everything a breeze. He wasn't like other car salesmen I've interfaced with in the past. He didn't pressure us or try to upsell anything. He was awesome to chat with as we went through the buying process. I would definitely buy from Melvin again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abby Diablo and Robert Haas made my first time Subaru..."

- Melanie D.

Abby Diablo and Robert Haas made my first time Subaru buying experience pleasurable and made the trade in experience easy. I love my Crosstrek Limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Diallo

Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Robert, Moussa, and Sam throughout my..."

- ajones

I worked with Robert, Moussa, and Sam throughout my process and each was highly professional and friendly. I am highly satisfied with my service and would definitely recommend others go through this dealership. They were accommodating and open throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hicks

Feb 01, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This my second purchase at this dealership, and both..."

- Khalil Sayeedi

This my second purchase at this dealership, and both times I've been highly satisfied with the customer service and pleasant attitude of the staff, most dealerships just treat you like another number but both Abby and Mr. Robert have been so helpful and really worked to find ways to get me where I needed to be, couldn't be happier with my purchase and the employees I've met at heritage subaru Catonsville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Diallo

Jan 13, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage Subaru in Catonsville is where I'll be doing my..."

- dhhh1977

Heritage Subaru in Catonsville is where I'll be doing my family's car shopping from now on. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and the team here was so great to deal with. From the first visit with Musa all the way through the follow-ups and service appointments, Heritage has been a dream to deal with and I'm so happy with my new Subaru! Plus the sales manager is a Marine, semper fi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Hoffman, Deniz Ulusoy , Musa

Dec 11, 2020

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience working with Rob. Absolutely..."

- michaelepstein8292

Had an awesome experience working with Rob. Absolutely amazing gentleman and really worked with us when our budget was a bit overextended. Felt like this dealership really cared about our needs and factored them in. Would 10/10 recommend anyone come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will RICH SR

Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Michaelepstein8292, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $35,328
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,167
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,872
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,321
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,826
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $33,596
2021 Subaru WRX
new
Black exterior
Manual
AWD