About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Headly.
Robert Headly
Robert  Headly, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Honda
5.0

Robert Headly

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Robert Headly

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not pass the Blue sign!!!"

- Pilotofmine

Look for the blue and stop in!! The service department is why I purchased the car from Scott Clark Honda. You feel like a celebrity and always waiting with a smile!! As for Sales, ask for Ahmed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Beckley, Marcus Nicholson, Steve Beck, Mohammad Chaniho, Ahmed Salem , The young lady that delivered my car to me!!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service .. "

- Jdroce

Excellent customer service by Robby at service department .. he is the best a lot of knowledge and helpful .. thanks for a great experience and the efficient job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Sanchez

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Jaig

I love Scott Clark when it comes to their service. They always listen and ready to offer best service and deals possible. I had great experience working with Robert Headley, he was able to solve the drivability issue with my Honda Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is always open to answering any question."

- citylady1

No matter what the question they will take time to answer it in a way that you can understand what's going on with your car. From the sales staff to the staff that service your car your always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as aways"

- Ken

I've been taking my Honda cars there for maintenance for years. Always on time and as expected. This time was no different. I would certainly and have recommended the dealership/service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service always on point and Robbie Headly is fantastic."

- klack002

It is hard to describe a great experience other than saying. Going to Scott Clark Honda and having Robbie Headly as my Service Advisor is like seeing an old friend from college catching up on what has happened in the last 6-8 months while getting business taken care of. Robbie (Robert) knows his stuff and does not push for additional work and knows my vehicles as well as everything we talked about 6 months to a year ago. He is an asset and I truly appreciate his professionalism as well as his friendliness. If I could give a 6 star rating for Robbie I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- RMA

Robbie and team do a great job. Car is all serviced up and cleaned too. Great facility, love the cafe. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Pilot

Went in to get some service done and it was convenient to my next errand. Robby took good care of me. He let me know how far along they were with the work being done. He explained what needed to be done clearly. Love that they wash and dry your vehicle. Nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- GoBuckeyes

Robby takes great care of his customers and works very hard to be transparent. He is always looking to provide the best customer experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15K service"

- wjhladik

Robert was a great service rep and the dealership should be proud to have him on staff. He was informative, accommodating, and courteous. I will request him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (753 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,205

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,635