Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Headly.
Robert Headly
Robert  Headly at Scott Clark Honda
Refer Me
4.0

Robert Headly

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Robert Headly

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything met my needs except I asked for a little thing..."

- Anywilliams827

Everything met my needs except I asked for a little thing of touch up paint for my pilot and they didn’t give it to me. I paid 1999 dollars they could have at least given me some touch up paint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEFECTIVE 2019 RED HONDA ACCORD"

- Donna Richardson

DISILLUSIONED!!!!! The same car that I purchased in August has now gone back a 6th time and 7th time. I get the car back for a week maximum maybe a little more and the problem still exists. The first time I received a call from Marcus Nicholson he actually suggested I come and swich the car out with the same terms since they had been unsuccessfull in determining the problem. That meeting was setup and then I was later called that evening to say they thought they had found the problem. I went the next morning to pick my car up noticing scratches on my car and was told by a salesman that those scratches happen when someone in the service departments jacket scraps against the car when working on it. So they had to paint and order a replacement piece for the drivers door. I have to say during all this that I believe that Robbie Headly has tried to fix the issues. I had the car back for less than two weeks and the same noise in the dash has returned. At this point I'm done. I left a text message to Robbie and a phone message to Marcus Nicholson. Marcus did call me back but didn't want to honor his original offer to replace the DEFFECTIVE car and wanted to get the car back in the shop to work on it. I AM NOT happy about this and did speak about the LEMON LAW which this situations does fit the law. I spoke to an attorney and they did tell me that in NC if the same issue happens a minimum of 4 times it can be considered "LEMON LAW". SO, EVERY PAYMENT I'VE MADE ON THIS 2019 HONDA ACCORD HAS BEEN WITH THE DEFECT AND IN AND OUT OF THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. While I do appreciate the service department trying to continue to find the problem I feel SCOTT CLARK HONDA should replace the defective car. In my conversation to Marcus Nicholson, after this many times how long is it acceptable to play this song and dance and expect me to pay this much for a car that OBVIOUSLY has a problem? I really hope this can be resolved and I don't have to take this further. SCOTT CLARK has a reputation that I would think he'd like to be proud of. Donna Richardson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Nicholson , Stuart Phelps

Dec 11, 2019

Scott Clark Honda responded

Good Morning Donna, As I have told you for a while now every time you call me to talk about this issue. I am sorry that you are having to deal with this situation with your vehicle. Almost every time your vehicle has come in for us to try to find this noise we have come to your house in SC and picked it up and brought you a rental car and have not charged you for that rental. This is not Scott Clark's fault, this is not Scott Clark Honda's fault. Is your car a lemon because it has a rattle? We are not sure because that is not a decision for the dealer to decide, that is a decision that the manufacturer has to make but we will do everything that we can to provide you with the assistance that you need leading up to that decision and as our responsibility, we will provide them with any information that they need to move forward on this.

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service."

- Bill

I made the appointment that I needed and the service was very good. I have heard good things about Scott Clark Honda. I am former customer of the former dealership in this location since 1987.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Barrett

Robbie ( Scott Clark Honda) did a great job as always explaining what I needed and gave me the time it would take. I was out in the promised time. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GO TO SCOTT CLARK HONDA"

- Leslies wife

GOT IN AND OUT OF SERVICE DEPT. VERY QUICKLY …….EVERY THING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME....AND ALL WERE VERY NICE AND RESPECTFUL …..I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG FOR SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not pass the Blue sign!!!"

- Pilotofmine

Look for the blue and stop in!! The service department is why I purchased the car from Scott Clark Honda. You feel like a celebrity and always waiting with a smile!! As for Sales, ask for Ahmed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Beckley, Marcus Nicholson, Steve Beck, Mohammad Chaniho, Ahmed Salem , The young lady that delivered my car to me!!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service .. "

- Jdroce

Excellent customer service by Robby at service department .. he is the best a lot of knowledge and helpful .. thanks for a great experience and the efficient job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Sanchez

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Jaig

I love Scott Clark when it comes to their service. They always listen and ready to offer best service and deals possible. I had great experience working with Robert Headley, he was able to solve the drivability issue with my Honda Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is always open to answering any question."

- citylady1

No matter what the question they will take time to answer it in a way that you can understand what's going on with your car. From the sales staff to the staff that service your car your always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as aways"

- Ken

I've been taking my Honda cars there for maintenance for years. Always on time and as expected. This time was no different. I would certainly and have recommended the dealership/service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,180

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,180

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,875

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,875