About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Judd.
Robert Judd
Robert Judd, Special Finance Manager, Newton Nissan
4.9

Robert Judd

Special Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Robert was born in Alaska, and grew up in many different places as a military kid, and has been married to his wife Jessica for 9 years. His favorite car is a '67 GTO. In his free time, Robert likes spending time with his family and fishing.

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Robert Judd

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmen"

- MagicMama

Robert Judd worked so hard to get me the car I wanted and keep my payywhere it needed to be as well! He met me st the door when I arrived with my key and had my car there ready for me to go! Robert Thomas was very courteous and took my car to make sure it was all clean for me!! Truly appreciate all they did for me to make this experience as easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new car"

- Bass227

Came to the dealership needing a car. Paul immediately greeted me and helped me find exactly what i was looking for in no time. I highly recommend Paul at Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Paul Dillard

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Exciting"

- feb262012

These guys were amazing. We used the online application to get started and within 3 hours we had a call back that we were approved. Paul and james walked us through the process and made everything so simple and easy. It was a great experience and i look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your brand new Nissan Altima!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"got way more than i expected "

- blackbear994

stopped by the dealership looking for a new truck. tried for a 2017, ended up leaving in a 2018! good guys up there!! Henry Marshall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Ben Farmer, Stephen Butler, Hunter Green

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- anichols

We had a great experience purchasing a new Nissan from Robert. He was extremely helpful in reviewing the features of the vehicle. The finance department helped us get the monthly payments where we needed them and we loved the digital signing process. Nothing but great things to say about Newton Nissan. Amy Nichols

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Tyler Davis

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the most Amazing Experience!"

- Jennyjean79

Thank you so much for making car shopping a Pleasure!I was very picky and have less then Great Credit. Robert was So very patient with me and found me exactly what I wanted with in my budget. Thank you doesn't begin to cover the Gratitude I have for Newton Nissan. Sincerely Jennifer Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, Matthew McSwain!"

- Gammaclerk

Matthew was so easy to work with! Don't think I will ever buy from anyone else! Robert was also great getting us the right vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew McSwain

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman "

- Nissan2018

I wanted to commend Robert Judd and Anthony Valenzuela for their help in helping me find and get approved for my first car that I got all in my own. They were patient and very knowledgeable about what I was looking for in a car. In addition, the advertising letter that I received was what really caused me to go to Newton Nissan. The look of a handwritten letter made it feel personal and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Anthony Valenzuela , Shawn Roberts

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Titan XD"

- JC

I just bought a new Titan XD and Newton Nissan worked with me to make a great deal. I highly recommend them to anyone. John Chism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Robert Thomas

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great enjoyed the Experience"

- Lori1958

Enjoy the experience everything I asked for they delivered very professional and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234