Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Mauerman.
Robert Mauerman
Robert Mauerman, Certified Sales Consultant, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Robert Mauerman

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Robert Mauerman

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable service & painless!"

- Meyer

Rob Mauerman found exactly what we were looking for in terms of a used Jeep Wrangler Sport and within a weeks time to boot. Neal Bournique then took over who was super professional, eager to please & worked hard to get our vehicle personally delivered to our home. Charlie McElroy worked closely with us on pricing and was very fair. Great customer service is clearly a common denominator when it comes to the Garavel staff. So thank you all for making our Garavel experience a great one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles McElroy, Neal Bournique

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Erika51389

I was recently in an accident and needed a car quickly and Rob made it happen! He was super knowledgeable, helpful and most importantly, patient :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless "

- Jeepingcompass

My car recently died and was in need of a new one immediately. Brendan not only showed his expertise but also was very understanding of my needs. His coworkers robert and maikel were on hand and willing to help move cars to get the one i wanted out and ready to drive .. Needless to say in a painful situation he made it quick and painless and got me into my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rotunda, Maikel Carmenati

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Dream Car!"

- bellafrattaroli

A Jeep Grand Cherokee is the car I wanted for so long now. Now that I officially graduated from college and have s job, I was ready for a car of my own. I heard many great things about Garavel and my brother also purchased his Jeep Wrangler in 2017 so I knew this was the place to go. I ended up with my dream car the exact same day that I went to the dealership and I couldn’t be happier. It’s been so great and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- DIRT9566

Overall my experience at Garavel Jeep was very pleasant and positive. From start to finish I was well taken care of and everyone there was extremely happy and helpful, not to mention if you purchase a new vehicle from Garavel you are given a lifetime power train warenty from the dealership directly. I find that amazing within itself. If you are in the market for a Jeep, dodge or Chrysler this is the place to buy. 😊😁😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Great Experience at Garavel"

- palmierin

I came into Garavel looking to buy used or lease a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I had to make a quick decision as my previous vehicle was totaled. I was introduced to Rob Mauerman who was fantastic from start to finish. Rob and "Wrangler Rob" made sure that I did not leave unhappy and was leaving with the car I wanted within my budget. I would definitely recommend Rob at Garavel to my friends and family any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Mary Gallagher

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its Best! "

- Omar Luzardo

These guys make you feel like you are part of the family! Great customer experience every step of the way!! Garavel Jeep is where everybody in New England should buy a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porcheddu, "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Charles McElroy, Joe Melfi, Jessica Cocco, Richard Kim, Omar Luzardo, Maikel Carmenati

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- leoescalona

It's my first lease car and it was an amazing experience. Robert was so great at helping me with everything that I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely relaxing experience "

- Mags

From the moment Bambi greeted me at the door and introduced me to Rob, I knew I made the right decision. No pressure, no nonsense, just the facts. Even when less than perfect credit ( thank you student loans), Mary made magic happen within my budget. Did I mention as I was leaving a freak snow storm hit? I would have never have made it up my driveway. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Big Mike" Simeone, Bambi Arnold, TJ Telesco , Mary- Business manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- davidhou

I was working with Robert Mauerman for a Jeep Wrangler for the past week-he is absolutely very knowledgeable, patient and helpful, showed us quite a few options and finally helped us find our best car! We would highly recommend Robert to anyone who is willing to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,415

2018 Ram 1500

$44,465

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,120

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,155