Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Miller.
Robert Miller
Robert Miller at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Miller

Finance Manager

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Robert Miller

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller was always accommodating, patient, respectful..."

- Christie.xtech12

Andy Miller was always accommodating, patient, respectful and attentive. He answered every question we had and he gave us space to make a decision. We left feeling really great about the car and deal we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller, Gordon Goevert

Apr 20, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Christie! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our over experience with Dean Team Hyundai was..."

- ipsroses

Our over experience with Dean Team Hyundai was outstanding - great cars, great price, great team. We can’t say enough about our salesman, Frank Povis. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made sure we were informed and satisfied with our purchase. We recommend this dealership and especially Frank for his stellar customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was wonderful to work with! Super personable,..."

- rachelwells

Frank was wonderful to work with! Super personable, efficient, and I could tell he was interested in getting me a good car at a reasonable price. I enjoyed the entire experience & environment, and it was also the fastest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be recommending Frank to friends and family for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Rachel! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. The team was kind, efficient, and..."

- gabrielleeak

A wonderful experience. The team was kind, efficient, and I left extremely satisfied with their work and with my new car! I would recommend Dean Team Hyundai and highly recommend working with both Andy and Rob when choosing, buying, and financing your newest car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Gabrielle! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and made the whole process very..."

- Ihatesnow

Everyone was pleasant and made the whole process very easy. I switched from owning to leasing and hope that proves to be the way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy and the Finance Team did a great job explaining the..."

- sschanuel

Andy and the Finance Team did a great job explaining the car features, warranties and financing options. We appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of the car-buying experience at Dean Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Weldon made buying my Elantra smooth. He was friendly and..."

- candice8284

Weldon made buying my Elantra smooth. He was friendly and worked hard to make me happy with my purchase. He made sure to listen to all the features i wanted and found the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter

Mar 23, 2021

candice8284 responded

Waiting to hear from Weldon if my mats came in....

Mar 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Candice! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Weldon was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Elantra and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean Team, and specifically Frank, made our car buying..."

- Kelly P.

Dean Team, and specifically Frank, made our car buying experience as easy and seamless as possible. We knew exactly what we wanted and were happily surprised not to feel pushed or oversold. Frank was courteous, thorough, and attentive but not at all "salesy". I would HIGHLY recommend Dean Team and Frank Povis to friends, family, and anyone in the market for a Hyundai. We are 40+ miles from this dealership and would gladly return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis, Jacob Adrian

Mar 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Kelly! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear Frank was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Hyundai and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was did a great job working with us to get into the..."

- edmari1

Paul was did a great job working with us to get into the car that we wanted. We never felt pressured and appreciate his professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman

Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was upfront from the get go with my sales person, Andy..."

- joann7357

I was upfront from the get go with my sales person, Andy Miller, that I had narrowed down my search to two makes and models to replace my van: Hyundai and a strong competitor. He was very patient and provided me with vehicles to test drive for comparison. I was never pressured or coerced and over a two-week period I finally made my decision...the Palisade was the best choice for me! Andy is professional, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with. At delivery, he was patient in going over the numerous features of the vehicle. I also want to give a shout out to Rob Miller in the finance department. He explained my options in a clear and concise manner. This is my first experience with Dean Team Hyundai and I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Joann! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Palisade and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435