Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Miller.
Robert Miller
Robert Miller at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Miller

Finance Manager

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Robert Miller

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was did a great job working with us to get into the..."

- edmari1

Paul was did a great job working with us to get into the car that we wanted. We never felt pressured and appreciate his professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman

Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was upfront from the get go with my sales person, Andy..."

- joann7357

I was upfront from the get go with my sales person, Andy Miller, that I had narrowed down my search to two makes and models to replace my van: Hyundai and a strong competitor. He was very patient and provided me with vehicles to test drive for comparison. I was never pressured or coerced and over a two-week period I finally made my decision...the Palisade was the best choice for me! Andy is professional, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with. At delivery, he was patient in going over the numerous features of the vehicle. I also want to give a shout out to Rob Miller in the finance department. He explained my options in a clear and concise manner. This is my first experience with Dean Team Hyundai and I would not hesitate to refer family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Joann! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new Palisade and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy was a pleasure to work with. He went above and..."

- Jerrylivers

Tommy was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make the search for our replacement used car as easy as possible. We had searched the internet for a car and we found exactly what we wanted at Dick Dean! We showed Tommy the car we felt was perfect. Before showing us that car, he asked questions to see if there might be other cars on the lot that we might also be interested in. After we decided on the car, the finance manager found the best financing package for us. It was obvious they really cared about us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Daher

Mar 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Jerry! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're glad to hear Tommy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but..."

- fgilbert

I have been buying new cars in St Louis since 1971 but never had a dealer where we bought more than two cars. We just purchased our third Hyundai from Dean Team Hyundai since 2010. We've had 3 excellent sales pros (Andy Miller is excellent) but, over the years, we have had dozens of contacts with the Service Department and think it is the best Service Department we have ever worked with. Since the first days we walked into the showroom and into the service department, we've always felt that they wanted us to be satisfied customers and valued our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your repeat business. We're so glad to hear Andy has been able to provide you with numerous positive buying experiences and that our Service Department has done the same! Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very nice and clean. Frank was very..."

- Thomaspalos

The dealership is very nice and clean. Frank was very awesome to work with. I will highly recommend frank to other and i will recommend this dealership. Super nice Person, super nice dealership and super nice vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis

Feb 16, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Thomas! Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear Torrey was able to provide you with a positive experience! Enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if you need anything else!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Miller made the new car selection and leasing a..."

- Cheryl & Chuck F

Andy Miller made the new car selection and leasing a seamless and pleasant experience.His vast experience and knowledgeability showed. He has a relaxed, no pressure attitude, and his patience and explanations of the buying vs leasing options made for a comfortable decision. Kudos to the entire team. We are very happy with our decision to lease our Hyundai Santa Fe. Thanks again, Andy Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Miller

Feb 02, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Cheryl and Chuck! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Andy was able to provide you with a positive car leasing experience! Enjoy your Santa Fe and please let us know if you need anything else!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! We were concerned about In person..."

- COMO shopper

Great service! We were concerned about In person interactions due to COVID-19. We handled most things over the phone, and everything else car side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis

Jan 04, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Frank and Robert were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience! Please let us know if you need anything else!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank, my salesman, worked very hard to find the right..."

- Jen.johnson2313

Frank, my salesman, worked very hard to find the right vehicle for me. I gave him so much pushback and he never once got discouraged and provided me with alternative options to review. Frank will be my one and only Car Salesman when it’s time to buy again in the future. Robert, the Finance Dept., was great. He helped me get the right warranty and price that I needed to be at. They made my experience so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Povis

Dec 28, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Jen! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Frank and Robert were able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience and that you'll be back to shop with us in the future. Enjoy your upgrade!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was incredible. He was super knowledgeable about the..."

- Theduckkilla

Paul was incredible. He was super knowledgeable about the car I was interested in - even though it wasn’t a Hyundai. The staff there was very friendly and helpful, and the facility was clean and well-sanitized. I really appreciated the Covid-19 protocols they had in place. Would definitely recommend Dean Team Hyundai to anyone car shopping in the saint Louis area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Thoman

Dec 22, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're so glad to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive buying experience. Enjoy your Audi!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney was very helpful and was always available to..."

- Justin

Courtney was very helpful and was always available to answer my questions though out the buying process. I surprised my wife with this car for Christmas and Courtney helped ensure the surprise was a success! Thanks Courtney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Fusz

Dec 22, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Justin! Thank you for your business and your great review! We're so glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and help pull off your Christmas surprise for your wife! We hope she enjoys her new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,955

2019 Genesis G70

$34,955

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,255

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,255

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,450

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,450

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,170

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$31,170

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,855

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,855