About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Nelson.
Robert Nelson
Robert Nelson, Customer Representative, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Robert Nelson

Customer Representative

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Outside of the dealership, I'm definitely an active, out door enthusiast. I ride motorcycles, golf and love to make trips back to my home town of Monterey, CA., along with my wife and two kids. Camping at Big Sur is a tradition and we all love to waterski, snowboard and play/watch baseball, softball and other sports.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mazda Sales Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Robert Nelson

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- PadiJune

I HIGHLY recommend Robert! He is an amazing gentleman who knows his product. I have never met someone who is so educated, compassionate, and understanding. I had gone to another Mazda dealership and my experience was so horrible that I didn’t even want to look at another Mazda. My dad convinced me to give it one last shot, and luckily we found Robert and he just turned around my experience. He educated me on everything Mazda had to offer! He was very reassuring that he had the right Mazda for me, and he was so patient with me the whole time! I walked away with the perfect car and am so thrilled! I have never had such an amazing experience at a dealership before! I recommend Robert at Tustin Mazda to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience "

- LatPat1

I was shopping for a new car after my car was totaled and I decided to take a look at some Mazda's. I test drove a Mazda 6 i Grand Touring with Robert and he was so awesome. He didn't push himself on me, he stayed honest and upfront the entire time. I didn't walk away with my car that 1st day but Robert kept in touch and kept me updated with new inventory over the course of a couple of weeks while I figured out my finances. I literally visited the dealership like 4 times and every time was as pleasant as the 1st. Every time I came if it wasn't Robert, it was Jimmy, if it wasn't JImmy it was the owner but every person I came in contact at OC Tustin Mazda was very kind and honest and was willing to go that extra mile to find me exactly what I wanted, needless to say I bought a Mazda 6 Touring from that dealership and I am so glad that I had the opportunity to do business at the establishment. I would suggest anyone in the area shopping for a Mazda do not waste your time shopping anywhere else, go to OC Tustin Mazda I promise you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Feinstein , The owner

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional service"

- Olga M.

They made my day special, took time to show me the cars I could be interested in, were able to negotiate the price down to fit my budget so I could get the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative & Friendly"

- JB

Robert Nelson was great at explaining everything about the cars before taking them on a test drive. Very friendly and no pressure throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mazdaman

I worked with Robert when I leased my new CX-5 and the experience was nothing but amazing. He was very patient, knowledgeable and wasn't your typical pushy salesman. He followed up with additional information when I requested it and in the end, I got a great deal as well! I would highly recommend Robert to anyone who is looking to buy a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- cmccart7

I want to give a special shout out the Sales rep. Robert Nelson. I like to do a lot of research before buying a car, so I can ask questions and know where I stand. Robert, was very warm and welcoming right when we came to the dealership. I was very impressed with how knowledgeable the was about he vehicles and how passionate he was about explaining everything. Very personable man, and makes you feel comfortable about making a purchase. I highly recommend him, and once my lease is up with my vehicle, I will be asking for him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring service"

- MomMom7

I looked at all different makes of cars. Tustin Mazda was by far my favorite. Robert, my salesman, and Chad really help me make my decision on a Mazda cx 5. The service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and sales representative! "

- BVWood

Had a great experience at Tustin Mazda! Rob Nelson was very patient along the process and made the car buying experience enjoyable. We will definitely recommend Tustin Mazda & Rob to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Jesshunt77

This is my second Mazda from this dealership and a second great, no-hassle experience. A friendly atmosphere that never felt intimidating or pushy. They even have a kid area which kept my 3 year old happy for the 3 hours we were there. Robert Nelson was a pleasure to work with and I'd recommend anybody seeking a Mazda to pay him a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly service"

- WaneeBeeWFG

I was looking for a car that is not only beautiful but also has up to date safety features. Although my family and I did some research about the car Robert Nelson provided excellent customer service and was able to explain in simple terms. Excellent customer service culture there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,635

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,105