About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Nelson.
Robert Nelson
Robert Nelson, Customer Representative, OC Mazda
5.0

Robert Nelson

Customer Representative

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Outside of the dealership, I'm definitely an active, out door enthusiast. I ride motorcycles, golf and often make trips back to my home town of Monterey, CA., along with my wife and two kids. Camping at Big Sur is a tradition and we all love to waterski, snowboard and play/watch baseball, softball and other sports.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mazda Sales Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Robert Nelson

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold!"

- Sweetpea303

Many thanks to Robert for helping me get a great deal for my new car and the best value for my trade in. I love my new CX5! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Henderson

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Leasing Our Second Mazda 3"

- stromet

This was our second time leasing a car with Tustin Mazda. They are a pleasure to work with and make the whole process so transparent and stress-free. Robert was really prepared for our appointment and was super helpful. Debbie in finance is hoot but really knows what she’s doing. She makes signing paperwork fun! I would give Tustin Mazda 10 stars if the scale went that high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ivie

Jul 16, 2018

OC Mazda responded

stromet, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth purchase"

- Wcacern

This was my first brand new car and first time leasing as well. My salesman, Robert, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. The finance lady was also terrific. I’m very happy with my new car and the whole buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Wcacern, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jason bouquet

Robert Nelson was my Mazda rep that walked me through a great experience at Tustin Mazda. I would recommend Tustin Mazda to all my friends and family. I would have to tell them to call on Robert he was great! Love my Cx5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Jason bouquet, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier!!!!"

- Phillyphan11

I showed up to the dealership unsure of what I wanted. Immediately Robert greeted me with a friendly smile and assisted me. He truly made the experience enjoyable. (which is very rare at a dealership) You could tell he cared and took the time to answer any questions I had and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting and I actually ended up leaving with a car. I will definitely be recommending Tustin Mazda to my friends and family! Thanks so much Robert I couldn’t be happier with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Phillyphan11, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tustin Mazda is Awesome"

- JenniferP

Where do I start? I drove on to the lot looking at New Cars to lease and was nicely greeted by Robert Nelson. He was attentive. sincere, and honest. The process took a little longer than expected because it wad really busy, but he made it go by very quickly. I did not expect to end up getting a Mazda, but oh so glad I did. The Mazda 3 is fantastic. Ended up with a killer deal, completely happy camper here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

OC Mazda responded

JenniferP, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda 3.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5"

- kmiculich

Leased a CX-5 after 14 years of driving the same car. Robert helped me tremendously, by taking the time to explain all the features of the Mazda, and how everything worked, since a lot of the technology was new to me. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty, Lori

Jun 20, 2018

OC Mazda responded

kmiculich, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer care "

- Yar

Even though we were not able to make a purchase, Robert treated us with great kindness from the beginning. We never felt any pressure, which is unusual at a dealership. Robert was extremely knowledgeable about the the details of all the cars on the lot. I have never met a sales person that truly knows the car, but Robert knew everything and all the differences about 3 cx 5 models we were looking at. He patiently explained all the features of the cars in detail and during negotiation time he tried many times to get us the best deal. Robert is a fantastic person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Yar, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review. We hope to see you when your are ready.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Does everything he can to satisfy the customer "

- lituania

Friendly man helped me pick out the car of my dreams. He tried all he could to get me the deal that I desired. Thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

OC Mazda responded

lituania, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful!"

- DebK

. My daughter and I were looking at the CX-5 for her first car a week ago. Robert greeted us right away and was a wealth of information. He sat us in the car and explained everything about the car to my almost 16 year old in a way that she could understand. He made her feel comfortable and answered all of her questions. When we left, Robert followed up and sincerely was eager to help us get her in her first car without pressure. I would highly recommend seeing Robert when you are ready to buy a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

DebK, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,125

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,285

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140