Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Nicol.
Robert Nicol
Robert Nicol at Schumacher Subaru of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Nicol

Sales Manager

Schumacher Subaru of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Sales Manager Certified

UDS Compliance & Ethics Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Robert Nicol

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an excellent experience from start to finish, I..."

- soraboy610

This was an excellent experience from start to finish, I couldn't recommend them enough! With how they treated me, I'll be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Miller

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance made it easy in buying my new car.Car..."

- Bob Hemmer

Sales and finance made it easy in buying my new car.Car care assistant made it easy in setting up car All mentioned people listed below were helpful in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Espinoza - Carrasco , Dmitry Gonchar and Ana Sanchez

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent serviceVery happy with the wonderful..."

- aplu

Excellent service Very happy with the wonderful service! Schumacher is an exceptional automotive family and are always consistent with delivering what they said they would do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregory , Steve in service exceptional associate!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As many, I loathe going to buy an auto, new or used. It..."

- hwycop

As many, I loathe going to buy an auto, new or used. It gets even more stressing when you are looking for a fair trade-in valuation with a car that you still owe on. We found a Jeep we were interested in, though it was an hours drive for us, we made the trek. Robert and David gave full transparency and explained everything to me, including how they make their own bottom line. As a capitalist I have no issue with a company making a profit - as long as I don’t suffer a loss, significant otherwise. Their candor and due diligence to get us into the Jeep at a price I could walk away from knowing I felt good was a particular reason I made the purchase, and drove the hour back up north. AJ in finance was awesome, getting me the best rate and ensuring that I was comfortable with the payment. I’ll recommend Schumacher Auto Group to family, friends, and other retirees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Poire , AJ Mauhoud.

Mar 17, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hwy, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that David and AJ were so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the jeep we wanted with low miles. Couldn't be..."

- patrick

Found the jeep we wanted with low miles. Couldn't be happier. Searched high and low but kept going back to Schumacher and closed the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Mushnitski, Clark Boxall

Mar 09, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Patrick, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently I had the pleasure of visiting Schumacher Subaru..."

- Al

Recently I had the pleasure of visiting Schumacher Subaru and it was a great experience. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable. I will surely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Al, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to look and ended up buying with Andre. I expected..."

- Johnjandrews5

Came to look and ended up buying with Andre. I expected to look elsewhere but I didnt have to. Felt at home with Andre and his services. Very knowledgeable young man and gave me everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bacak, Jean Andre Henry , Dimitri in finance explained everything to me and made this process smooth painless.

Jan 28, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

John, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Andre was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- Vickster11

I was fortunate to have two great customer service representatives work with me when I had to drop my 2019 Ascent off at the dealer. They were both courteous, and professional. I was taken right away and everything was done that had to be taken care of. I was able to get right home and they picked me up when the SUV was ready. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Cerbini

Jul 31, 2019

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Vickster, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Presentation"

- Jeff B

Franklin was awsome and did a great job showing us the car and going over our options. Kudos to Robert abd Dimetrius also, Made us comfortable thruout the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin X Collado , Finance Dimetrius.

Apr 23, 2019

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and the whole team! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was awesome"

- RexBuyer25

Attentive, great to work with, pleasure to see everyone communicate with him. Definitely will buy by next car with Mark. Ken and Ron and Rob were a delight and very straightforward when it came to getting the approval!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Cadmus, Ron Bacak, Mark MacIntyre

Jan 02, 2019

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you for your great comments. It is awesome to hear that the whole team including Mark, Ken, Ron and Rob were all so very helpful throughout your sales experience! Welcome to the family and we look forward to seeing you again. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $26,585

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,585

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,670

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,670

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $25,888

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,888

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $30,123

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,123

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,556

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,556

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,480

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,480