About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Ouellette.
Robert Ouellette
Robert Ouellette, Sales, Audi Stratham
4.8

Robert Ouellette

Sales

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

I have been in the car business since January 2015 and I started here Audi Stratham. I have been a car enthusiast since I was a young kid. My greatest passion is helping customers find a car that fits their needs and showing them all about the technology and performance that makes Audi so great. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my partner and my yellow lab Chloe outside enjoying all New England has to offer and traveling.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Robert Ouellette

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Place is the worst place I have EVER EVER been to! "

- Destiny

I don’t write reviews usually but went out of my way to write this because this business is VERY VERY unprofessional and unsafe to me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Destiny, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While I am not sure of the specifics regarding this review, I would like to learn more so that we can address these concerns with you. Please send us a private message so that we can better help you. Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- A8lmike

Rich helped my find and acquire my dream A8L in Glacier White. He took care of every aspect and got it home to Stratham from Texas. Followed it through the Certification process, crossed the T's and dotted the I's. Cathy helped me understand what I needed to know to fly the A8L! What an incredible automobile the A8L is! Can't wait to send customers to Audi Stratham 😎👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathey Traverse, Richard McNeil

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

A8lmike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Rich and Cathy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new A8L and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- neilio

Richard Candela was great to deal with. No pressure and walked me through the process. Helped me with everything I needed. I would recommend dealing with Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Candela

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

neilio, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Richard provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- Dan

Just purchased a new A3 and we were very pleased with the process. We worked with Robert Ouellette. He was always prepared, courteous and professional. We had visited a couple other dealers looking at different vehicles before deciding on the A3. On 2 occasions the salesperson played the game of going in to get his business card and then coming out with the sales manager. Hard to believe that some dealerships still play those games. Fortunately we did not experience that kind of pressure with Audi Stratham. We are hopeful that we will be happy with our new vehicle and with the future service we receive from Audi Stratham. But based on our experience of buying a new car, we would recommend Robert Ouellette and Audi Stratham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Dan, Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Rob during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Ahonkonen

Excellent, quick and good value. Robert was responsive, friendly, knowledgeable and all around a terrific salesperson. I love the q5 and will be a lifelong Audi customer! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Ahonkonen, Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure Audi dealer"

- pcjengr

Audi Stratham had the Audi Certified A8L that I was looking for. Very helpful and courteous salesman, Rich, walked me through the car's features, a test drive, and the sales process. All in all, a pleasant auto purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Candela, Nancy Oecer

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear pcjengr, Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carole,s Audi"

- Carole,s Audi

I was very pleased with my salesperson who walked me through the car buying process . From the test drive to the explanations of what was involved in the completion of the sale .He was very efficient & knew his product . Thank you Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lessard

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Carole,s Audi Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is always our number one priority and I'm happy to hear that Rob provided you with a great experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always happy with service/ personnel."

- Finally own an Audi

Dedicated personnel and a reliable service department when I purchased a car three years ago was obviously a strong reason as to why I should return there to buy another vehicle.The whole staff there- even though I specifically only deal with Robert Ouelette, are always working with a friendly and positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathey Traverse

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Finally own an Audi Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Jima03

Robert was attentive to my situation and guided me always offering to assist if need be....I had an unfortunate loss and he was able to help put a positive spin to my purchase.I would recommend Robert to all my family and friends and in the event I am interested in looking into a new vehicle I would look for him to guide me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Jima03, Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Rob during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JSC

I live 3 hours from the dealership. I called in looking at a used car. I was connected with Robert ouellette. He answered all my questions, we came to an agreement on a great deal and he got be approved before I arrived. Easy process Robert was low pressure and knowledgable about the car and got me a good deal on the financing. Paperwork and delivery were a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear JSC Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus and I'm so happy to hear that Rob made your experience a great one. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A5

$59,565

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$74,330

2018 Porsche Panamera

$114,910

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi A4

$51,335

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$76,500

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,460