Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Pate
Robert Pate at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Robert Pate

Sales

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Robert Pate

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the sales and service that I..."

- AMANDAW1518 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the sales and service that I received. very good people to work with. I definitely recommend working with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Barnes, Rocio Rizzo, James Taylor , Jorge

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were splendid and very helpful with every question I..."

- GRECIAORTIZ4 Verified Customer

They were splendid and very helpful with every question I asked:) loved the atmosphere and all the friendly faces…would love to do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business and are here for any of your future automotive needs!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my..."

- CTLOW1991 Verified Customer

Always a good experience here. Highly recommend it to my friends and family, and will keep coming back while I live near this part of Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy..."

- ELIZABETH.HOLT717 Verified Customer

They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy with my purchase! David Miller was so helpful and did such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Elizabeth for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us her at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason always takes good care of me. Always go to him any..."

- davidcimco Verified Customer

Jason always takes good care of me. Always go to him any time I need anything.Great service and won't hesitate to recommend All American

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and super nice.. very nice Inventory a..."

- JOSEPH_G2020 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly and super nice.. very nice Inventory a large selection of new and used vehicles. I would recommend this place to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hood quality of work and fast SERVICE ON OIL CHANGE GOOD..."

- Erick duarte Verified Customer

Hood quality of work and fast SERVICE ON OIL CHANGE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND HAPPINESS I REALLY RECOMMEND ON SERVICEN ON SALES TOO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always want to help as best as they can. Both sales..."

- DAVIDLEWALLEN Verified Customer

They always want to help as best as they can. Both sales and service. Fast and friendly service. I recommend this dealership for all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Etherton

Jan 05, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you David for your kind review! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us here at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. Thank you for your recommendation,

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,142
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,337
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive