Robert Rios
Robert Rios at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Robert Rios

General Sales Manager

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
3.9
10 Reviews
3.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Robert Rios

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a positive experience with 2 sales managers Robert Rios and Derrick Jordan, wonderful service and a pleasant demeanor. Five stars! More

by cathleenw92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Jordan, Joe Kaufmann

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rinku is friendly, has good sales skills, she knows the cars well and is willing to work with customers on finding their needs in cars. Overall experience was excellent. More

by sakinagulam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts, Rinku Waghmare

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the Mrs. Rinku Waghmare service.I came Just to look at car endup buying it More

by Mr.alewis064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rinku Waghmare

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice experience I bought 2 cars in 2 weeks Rinku was very knowledgeable and humble More

by Cinni8010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rinku Waghmare

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice and helpful to make my next car purchase very easy and I willrecommendmy friends and family to South shore Hyundai thank you More

by Donaldkbrij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts, Derrick Jordan, Rinku Waghmare , Kendell Bowers

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST SERVICE EVER! Easy to sign papers and get you in the trap. But then when you need them to do their part, forget about it. I bought my car and they said they were going to get it ready.Time is passin More

by Lismayri Monero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts, Jonathan Ulloa

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased a 2021 Sonata. Like the car HATE the dealership. Most DISHONEST PEOPLE from CREDIT SALES Person to GENERAL MGR. BE CARFUL IS MY ONLY ADVISE. IF POSSIBLE GO TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP OR B More

by MARSHALLS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was fantastic. Yesenia was very knowledgeable & answered all my questions. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Yesenia & Robert Rios (manager) they are both extremely pleas More

by RobbieT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yesenia Cordova, Peter Xhudo

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my car buying a good experience My car buying experience starts with Niki Mastrandricos. After seeing a car I loved that was sold she promised to keep looking until she found me a co More

by Cita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Mastrandricos

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE !! Once I walked in, I was greeted by Yesenia. We had the opportunity to sit down & talk, I did not feel no pressure, I was never told I must take the ve More

by Frantzlouis71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yesenia Cordova

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,698
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,698
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,298
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,698
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,998
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,898
2019 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive