Robert Suarez
Robert Suarez at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Robert Suarez

Sales Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.6
406 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

4.6

406 Reviews

Write a Review

406 Reviews of Robert Suarez

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. They were able to get me to the payment that I was comfortable with. More

by lstarbird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos

Sep 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership offered a competitive price at a time when many dealerships were charging premium markups on their limited inventory. More

by chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Joseph Vega

Sep 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received a fair price on a new 2022 Ram 1500. Salesman and Sales Manager were helpful. Only drawback was almost a 5 month wait on a factory ordered unit. More

by chris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vega

Sep 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning to the end the whole Ferman team was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the purchasing of my new ram. Thanks More

by jcampbellenterprisellc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasantly surprised. I’m a consistent shopper at the Cypress Creek location and only went to NPR because they had the color and style we wanted. Like the atmosphere and s More

by todaniels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. The entire experience was a pleasure. I had a very positive experience. the managers Rob and Eric and our salesman Lizzy are very friendly and profe More

by Sasi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Lizzy Lam

Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very professional staff. Polite, knowledgeable and down to business. I will recommend the place to anyone. More

by TMAR1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Chris was very professional and friendly - deal wasn't hard to make - popcorn was good 🤣 More

by slr22258
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, we felt valued as customers, and the process was smoother than I could have ever imagined. More

by maggie.flynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing , Susan Thrift

Aug 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the dealership was very helpful in the choice of my vehicle.. I knew what I wanted and they helped with all the details. At the time when I was picking up my vehicle they had an internet outage. this m More

by rayref915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Michael Simila

Aug 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic