Mike Hughes
Mike Hughes at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Mike Hughes

Parts Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.2
130 Reviews
4.2

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Mike Hughes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff. Polite, knowledgeable and down to business. I will recommend the place to anyone. More

by TMAR1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2nd vehicle purchase from Ferman NPR and third from the Ferman family has been awesome as always. More

by hernandez_bp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and courteous, even later in the day when I’m sure they were eager to get home! My interest rate was a percentage lower than I initially thought and I was given all the discounts pos More

by CassieRides
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Mark Molenda , Susan

Jul 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my last two vehicles from this dealership. The sales experience was great both times. Frank was very helpful through the entire process. My service experiences with my last vehicle were always More

by Gborrego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast,friendly and efficient. And yes I, would buy another vehicle. The experience was pleasant. More

by Dbjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda, Frank Ramizi

Jun 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service. Mike Hughes and team are amazing. John Lopez is definitely the best and has me as a returning customer for life. More

by tpapapanos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very thorough and diligent in assisting with the process to lease a car very pleased. More

by jose.caceres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Elizabeth Rose

Mar 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was courteous and professional. Mr. Hughes and Jason were phenomenal. We will trust our 2016 Chrysler Town and Country Touring to the care of Ferman NPR whenever it needs to be serviced. More

by Thwd12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Feb 14, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in the door without an appointment, the staff were extremely friendly and Chris offered to show me the Ram I wanted to see. Made the trade in process easy and everyone from chris to the finance manage More

by rburnett2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Eric Dugas , Chris Dugovich. 5stars

Jan 04, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place makes you feel at home. Everyone is very respectful and attentive, going the extra mile to make the customer happy. More

by SMUTBALL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez, Steve Brawer, Joseph Vega , Kenneth Levicky

Dec 15, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic