About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hughes.
Mike Hughes
Mike Hughes, Parts Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.6

Mike Hughes

Parts Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Mike Hughes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service center"

- diesel#2017 Verified Customer

I travel twice the distance to have my truck serviced by this dealership. It is worth the time and miles. Expert , knowledgeable, people who know how to maintain my vehicle.. Jamie and Mike are true professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service from Jason and Kevin the mechanic."

- tlphil629 Verified Customer

Would recommend to all my Jeep Family! I have never received bad service!! Everything from purchasing my two Jeep's there with awesome sales people. To the finance manager to the awesome service and maintance guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rugg, Jason Logue , Kevin the mechanic

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be any more accommodating or professional!"

- Jones,Molly Verified Customer

I travel further just because of how wonderful this dealership is. Have purchased multiple cars from Ferman Jeep NPR and had all service done through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Becky Morber

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check engine light"

- daniel6151 Verified Customer

I was able to drop my Jeep off on Saturday Wich was very convenient. Ferman replaced a cylinder head and cleaned my Jeep. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- HOTMAMASLANE Verified Customer

They went above and beyond, like always! Steve,mike, Jason and Scott all treated me like the most important there, like I’m sure they do for every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service!"

- Screaminreelsx

Always call Mikey and Jay when I have an Issue! They always gets me in and out. Always the best! Won’t use anyone else! Mikey And Jay are top notch!!! Thank you boys for always getting my truck in and out when I need it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service department"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for a check engine light. The technicians found the problem and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you all. from management,service writer to technicians. I would highly recommend Ferman whether you need service or are looking to buy a new vehicle. This is THE place to go! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people and great service"

- Pete Graffagnino

Mike the service manager and Jason the Service Representative have been a pleasure to deal with. The concern and service they showed me when I had a problem with my newly purshased Jeep Compass cannot be ignored. Their professionalism is a credit to your dealership and I thank you. Pete Graffagnino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Jason Logue , I hope that Jason Logue is the Jason that was my service rep

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- cwlongnecker Verified Customer

Brought my car in for regular 3000 mile oil change. Every time I come for service the place is super clean and everyone is super friendly.Mike and his crew are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly service. "

- JEFF S Verified Customer

We have had several vehicles serviced, and it has always been a very friendly and accommodating experience. The problems have always been listened to and tended to with professionalism and accuracy with the repair. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957