About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hughes.
Mike Hughes
Mike Hughes, Parts Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.5

Mike Hughes

Parts Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mike Hughes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service!"

- Screaminreelsx

Always call Mikey and Jay when I have an Issue! They always gets me in and out. Always the best! Won’t use anyone else! Mikey And Jay are top notch!!! Thank you boys for always getting my truck in and out when I need it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service department"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for a check engine light. The technicians found the problem and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you all. from management,service writer to technicians. I would highly recommend Ferman whether you need service or are looking to buy a new vehicle. This is THE place to go! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people and great service"

- Pete Graffagnino

Mike the service manager and Jason the Service Representative have been a pleasure to deal with. The concern and service they showed me when I had a problem with my newly purshased Jeep Compass cannot be ignored. Their professionalism is a credit to your dealership and I thank you. Pete Graffagnino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Jason Logue , I hope that Jason Logue is the Jason that was my service rep

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- cwlongnecker Verified Customer

Brought my car in for regular 3000 mile oil change. Every time I come for service the place is super clean and everyone is super friendly.Mike and his crew are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly service. "

- JEFF S Verified Customer

We have had several vehicles serviced, and it has always been a very friendly and accommodating experience. The problems have always been listened to and tended to with professionalism and accuracy with the repair. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars from start to finish. "

- tpapapanos Verified Customer

Michael huggers and his service team are amazing. They diagnose the issue immediately. They then. Installed a new rear drive shaft. I was in and out and the follow up is amazing as well. Thanks again mr huggers for your wonderful customer service and the care for your clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced window seal"

- keboho Verified Customer

They did an excellent job of replacing my faulty window trim and stopped the back window from leaking. The work was done quickly that day and I am very thankful that my Jeep Patriot no longer has rainwater inside the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- JOEY_ESPO Verified Customer

Never an issue and are always reliable. Very helpful and great communication throughout the process. Even sent a text when vehicle is ready seeingni usually leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger, Jason Logue

Jul 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Joey!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying/Leasing Experience "

- Justin_Case Verified Customer

Can’t say enough good things or compliments to my salesman Kenneth Levicky and the Finance Manager Scott Poth. Prior to looking at the Ram line I cheated and met with the Service Manager Mike Hughes. I was not familiar with the new line of Rams but who better to ask than the guy fixing them. He was honest and gave me a lot of good insight as to what I needed for my intended use of my new truck. Kenneth was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had and I’ve bought plenty of vehicles and boats. His knowledge of Ram truck line is second to none. He provided all the information and allowed me to make a decision based on the info instead of pressuring me one way or the other. Scott was amazing and made things happen. I really felt as if the entire Ferman team were working for me and not just there for the sale. Very very personable!!! We always refer family and friends to see Kenneth, Scott, and Mike. Jason Logue was there to meet me at the door and to assist me with seeing Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Justin!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- stp_12 Verified Customer

Mike Hughes did an amazing job and Ferman never disappoints. Always a pleasure to bring the Jeep in for service at this dealership. They take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957