Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rockland Lay
Rockland Lay at Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall
Refer Me

Rockland Lay

Mitsubishi Sales

Ray Skillman Westside Auto Mall

5155 W Pike Plaza Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contact Me
4.7
28 Reviews
4.7

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Rockland Lay

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced the best possible customer service from..."

- edavies

I experienced the best possible customer service from sales rep Henry Velasquez and the finance team. Henry hooked me up with 3rd party company to fix minor paint damage and get the dealer rate for the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all..."

- Dmcbride1970

Best car buying and service I have ever had any and all of my questions and concerns. I really like the way they make me feel welcome and that is something you don’t get at most dealerships. I’ll never shop another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always..."

- temartin1299

Very good experience, as usual. Everyone is always friendly and courteous! Very thorough and a quality job. Can’t ask for more. Always a pleasant experience with you guys! I've been coming to you for over 10 years and am never disappointed with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate from Finance and Scott in Sales

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Team"

- twinter

I have been going to this service department with my KIA Soul (Gen 1, 2, and now 3). I have never had a bed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!"

- ELGIN

GREAT STAFF!!! GLOVES, MASK AND SANITIZER AVAILABLE AT THE DEALERSHIP. I WILL FOR SURE CONTINUE TO PURCHASE MY VEHICLES AT RAY SKILLMAN AUTO GROUP. THANKS HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales service. "

- J3N0814

Avery and his team are wonderful. They really seem to care and want to help. They were able to help me get out of a sticky situation and into my first ever brand new car without breaking my bank. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Lyons, James Perkins

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying used truck "

- Kwillis90

Rockland and avery did an OUTSTANDING job getting me into the truck I wanted. When I went in I told them what I wanted my payments to be (It was gunna be a tough find). They were able to get me into a newer truck with less miles than I had even considered for EXACTLY what I asked to pay. They were friendly never pushy and gave excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Lyons

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Ljharris

It was a good experience car shopping with Ray skillman. They catered to my car needs. I am happy with the car I have now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Time it took"

- Jadenchayce

I loved coming here to get my car serviced! My only concern was the amount of time that it took. They were very professional and made sure I felt at home while I waited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good first impression!"

- THE Burg

Recently went to a dealership looking for a cart for my daughter. They kept pushing us to a Fiat that I didn't want her in. We had to walk out. This experience, my first with Skillman, we definitely not like that. They listened to what I wanted and offered almost exactly that! Quick test drive then working out the details. Feel like I got a good car that will meet my needs and be reliable! Everyone I talked to, from Katie Napier on the phone, to my salesman Rockland Lay to the finance manager Chris Kimbro was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive! S very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: See review

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,595
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,925
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,185
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,545
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,550
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $27,179
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD