Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Ayers.
Rod Ayers
Rod Ayers at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Rod Ayers

General Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Rod Ayers

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward was a fantastic salesperson to work with. He was..."

- Masuza

Edward was a fantastic salesperson to work with. He was never pushy, nor did he ever make me feel like I was being worked over. David in finance was also very easy to work with. And a shout out to Rod, sales manager, for working diligently to get me where I wanted to be price wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Howard, Edward Durham

Mar 04, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Edward was a fantastic salesperson to work with. He was

Feb 10, 2021

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad that our team was able to help you through the buying process! Customer service is a top priority here at McLarty Daniel Nissan. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was great, it was a no pressure, and honest..."

- Stephennabors3

Billy was great, it was a no pressure, and honest approach. I am very thankful for having the opportunity to buy from the best. I will highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought my time and money was well spent! Ricardo took..."

- tarynpaige77

I thought my time and money was well spent! Ricardo took very good care of me! He went above and beyond. I am so thankful! I really really need a new car so I’m happy it was able to work out! 10/10!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing. Billy and Rod know how to make an..."

- princesscrystal2369

This place is amazing. Billy and Rod know how to make an excellent deal. I was in and out unless than 2 hours. They found me the exact vehicle I asked for and sold it to me at an amazing bargain. They beat my rate i received from my personal credit union i have been doing business with for over a decade. They went out of their way to make sure I was completely comfortable during these pandemic times as well. They provided me with an endless stream of hand sanitizer, rubber gloves, and face masks. These 2 guys were personable and very professional at the same time. I LOVE THIS PLACE!! I WILL DO BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!! THANKS BILKY AND ROD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- happynlovenlife

Shakera Mackey is the first person that I talked with and she was excellent. She not only was quick to respond but she also got me all the info I needed before I headed into the dealership to complete my purchase. She was professional and pleasant to talk to. Warren Mcclendon was the next person that I talked with and my experience continued to be awesome. He not only completed my purchase but he also talked to me with the respect which is very important to me since my last car buying experience was horrible. He was professional and straightforward which I appreciate. I am very impressed with all of the employees here and their excellent customer service. It was nice to see that they go above and beyond to work with you. I definitely recommend them and we will be coming back to purchase any other vehicles we get through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Harris, Warren Mcclendon , Shakera Mackey - Excellent 5 Stars

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod, is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He not only..."

- Laswift2003

Rod, is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He not only meets expectations, he exceeds them. We have purchased 3 vehicles from McLarty Daniel and 1 vehicle was purchased by my nephew. Rod helped in each one of those transactions. Rod has gained our trust and will gain yours...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Turner

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was fantastic! Incredibly patient, very helpful,..."

- Delia.waterhouse

Billy was fantastic! Incredibly patient, very helpful, and extremely knowledgeable of the process and the vehicles. He literally made my dream come true with the exact car that I wanted! I would refer anyone to Billy Turner at McLarty Daniel Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Corzo, Billy Turner

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was a major help getting me into a brand new car...."

- Dakota Fulkerson

Carlos was a major help getting me into a brand new car. Very friendly and made sure I got into the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Becerra, Rodney Chatman, Jamey Vest, Matt Jones, Jorge Corzo, Ricardo Saldana

Mar 31, 2020

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the five star review Dakota!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was amazing! Perfect staff, will return for..."

- GolfGirl17

Everything was amazing! Perfect staff, will return for any future purchases, warren explained everything and answered any questions I had about my new car and the amenities it came with. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Heilmann, Warren Mcclendon

Feb 26, 2020

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

We are happy to have served you! Thank you for the great review!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was quick and easy. James knew exactly what..."

- Strikers2669

My experience was quick and easy. James knew exactly what I wanted and did not try to force anything else on me. He understood my needs and made sure that I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Heilmann, JAMES CARRINGTON

Feb 26, 2020

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,809

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,809

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,488

2020 Nissan Murano

$26,488

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,998

2020 Nissan Armada

$49,998

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $51,498

2020 Nissan Titan

$51,498

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,850

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,850

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,650

2020 Ram 1500

$34,650