Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Franzi.
Rod Franzi
Rod Franzi at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rod Franzi | Page 9

Sales & Leas

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 10 years. I attended college and am into sports collecting. In my down time, I enjoy watching the History Channel. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln and I will put you in a new vehicle.

Languages Spoken

English English

91 Reviews of Rod Franzi

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was comfrotabl with the invierment and people I delt with"

- rchazen1 Verified Customer

I went there to buy a certain type and color of a car and they found one for me. At the time, I really didn't need a new car unless I found the one I wanted and within the price range I expected to pay. I am pleased with the deal I received and I know the dealership made their fair share also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that we were able to get you the car that you had visioned and in your price range. We hope you enjoy your new car and if you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a car"

- hot rod Verified Customer

this is the second car I bought from phil fitts ford. the people who work here are awesome.they care and want you to get a nice reliable car.no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch

Jul 31, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you keep coming to our dealership and that you are pleased with our customer service! We hope you enjoy your car and if you ever need anything, just let us know!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding ! Eemplary !"

- ZORNRL Verified Customer

Sales and service...both are outstanding ! This is also to confirm I am not associated with any dealership and/or service center. I have purchased two new Lincolns at Phil Fitts in the pat two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny in service dept

Jul 11, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review! It means a lot to us that you choose to purchase your vehicles and use our service department here at Phil Fitts! We hope you enjoy those Lincolns! Please, let us know if you ever need anything or have questions!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third new vehicle in less than 4 years."

- robertwilson2245 Verified Customer

This is the third new vehicle that I have bought from Rod. Rod always speaks when I'm in the dealership, like were friends. I have referred both family and friends to Rod for new and used vehicles. 6 vehicles total.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch, Brian Hietsch

Jul 03, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review! Rod is a great guy to work with and it means a lot to us that you are so pleased with your experience here that you keep coming back and that you are referring friends and family! If you ever need anything or have any questions, give us a call! Enjoy your new ride!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with "

- steve1528.sc Verified Customer

We dealt with Rod could not ask for a better person. Made us feel like we had a great deal and we all know there is no such thing as a great deal unless they make you feel that way. I have stopped there twice now and he asked how I am doing and remembered my wife’s name and mine. Seems concerned about both of us. He is surrounded by a great group of people every time we go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becki Davison, Kevin Whitty

Jun 27, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you chose to do your business with us and that you had such a great experience with our staff! Enjoy your vehicle, if you ever need anything or have any questions, give us a call!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my second Escape"

- Pastor Ron

I had a very positive experience with Rod Franzi and Eric Altman, along with the other employees that I had contact with. I made a step up with technology from a 2009 Escape XLT to a 2018 Escape Titanium, and both Rod and Eric were (and are) a huge help understanding some of the newer tech stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Altman, Darius Carter, Luke Lord

Jun 12, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! It means a lot to us that you were satisfied with the buying experience! It is was a great pleasure working with you and we can't wait to see you again! If you ever need anything or have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy that your new Escape!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- mrosati Verified Customer

Dealt with Phil Fitts for most all of the vehicles that I have bought. Always have treated me great. From the service to the sales, they have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch, Brian Hietsch

May 29, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

It is always a great pleasure working with you, thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchases and for our services! Let us know if you ever need anything!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and service."

- luckweco Verified Customer

They are like a family to me;Many years of a good experience.I recommend them to my friends. Don't forget the guys in the parts and detail/cleaning department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Altman

Apr 30, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! You are a part of our family and enjoy having you here! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy"

- PATTERJF Verified Customer

Professional and personable, enjoyed the experience. Rod Franzi, Dom Demico, and Kenny from service are the best. Dealing with them since 2013, 5 leases and feels like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln responded

Thanks for your consistent business! We really appreciate it and love working with you, you are definitely a part of the Phil Fitts Family! We look forward to your next visit.

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a Great Experience"

- RCaplan509

We have purchased many used/new cars & trucks through the years along with using their service department. Dealing with straight-shooter Albee is always a pleasure, along with Bill (the owner); Mike (general mgr.); and Dom (sales mgr.). The managers & the owner don't hide like some dealerships--Everything's out in the open. We've worked with both Albee & Rod who are highly recommended, but you'll find the entire sales staff friendly & helpful. ...And it's important for us to buy locally with an owner who has strong ties to the community like Mr. Fitts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albee Mangino , Bill Fitts, Mike Hietsch, Dom Dimeco

81 - 90 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,250
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,895
2019 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD