Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rod Franzi.
Rod Franzi
Rod Franzi at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
5.0

Rod Franzi

Sales & Leas

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 10 years. I attended college and am into sports collecting. In my down time, I enjoy watching the History Channel. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln and I will put you in a new vehicle.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Rod Franzi

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One offer. One deal. No hassle. "

- DYLANJONES486 Verified Customer

I had a realistic number in my head for what I expected. They beat my expectations and got me where I needed to be. They didn’t “low ball” me either. Couldn’t be more pleased. The whole staff is great. Definitely going back there for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT!!!"

- ljizzy1502 Verified Customer

Tony is exceptional in service. My car was crashed and was fixed and returned to me showroom perfection. I love Ford products and Tony and his staff. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Whitty, Tony Oliva

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- KHUM01 Verified Customer

Manager, sales, office all very helpful and friendly. Very nice selection of vehicles to choose from. The show room was very clean and organized. Transactions were quick and easy. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listen and want to work with in your means."

- ACN524 Verified Customer

Employees listen and want to work with in your means. They keep in touch with you till you are satisfied. Kenny also makes a personal touch with his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pretty easy buying experience "

- cconglose Verified Customer

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle from Phil Fitts Ford Lincoln, and I must say it was a pleasurable experience. Rod Franze, our sales associate, treated my wife and I very well and answered all of our questions. It is evident that he is a true professional and a credit to the dealership. The price negotiation process was straightforward, and while I paid a little more for the vehicle than I wanted to, I still paid a little less than the asking price. Overall, very satisfied with the vehicle, the price, and the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hietsch

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy experience!"

- ara0426 Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 Ford Ecosport from Phil Fitts ford, and I had a really positive experience! The dealer I worked closely with, Rod, was very communicative throughout the process and allowed me to give him the exact specifications of what I was looking for (and then made it happen in a very timely manner). Especially as a younger woman, I didn't feel talked down to or taken advantage of throughout the sale process, but I felt respected and heard. I would definitely recommend Phil Fitts to anyone seeking a quality Ford experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Dealer in PA."

- FAB12 Verified Customer

Rod Franzi and everyone else that I interacted with at the dealership were professional and courteous. They gave me a fair offer for my trade, and found incentives to help buy the new truck. The Ford Pass Connect system was experiencing technical difficulties, but Becki Davidson stuck with it until the new truck was connected and everything was working great! I had a question about the new Ranger, Rod had me bring it in the next morning. The service crew looked at it immediately, inspected it thoroughly, and confirmed that everything was as it should be. I plan to use Phil Fitts for service and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becki Davison

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Escape"

- NHIPPLE1944 Verified Customer

I have been taking my vehicle to Phil Fitts for the last 7 years for oil changes and tire rotation. Always excellent and timely service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- kweir61 Verified Customer

Appreciate the opportunity for this purchase. Thanks to the finance people who worked their magic to get the purchase done. Really appreciate Rod for his time and interest in getting us into a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- BILLAK34 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. There wasn't any pressure to buy now or lose the car. They tried to find us the best deal on the car and financing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becki Davison , Eric (sorry, I can't remember his last name) in financing

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,720

2019 Ford F-150

$51,720

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,015

2019 Ford F-150

$44,015

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,860

2019 Ford F-150

$55,860

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,305

2019 Ford F-150

$53,305

New 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,585

2019 Ford Transit-250

$38,585

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,090

2019 Ford F-150

$44,090

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,835

2019 Ford Escape

$35,835