Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Franzi.
Rod Franzi
Rod Franzi at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rod Franzi

Sales & Leas

Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln

3250 Wilmington Road
New Castle, PA 16105

Contact Me

I have been working at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln for 10 years. I attended college and am into sports collecting. In my down time, I enjoy watching the History Channel. Come see me at Phil Fitts Ford & Lincoln and I will put you in a new vehicle.

Languages Spoken

English English

88 Reviews of Rod Franzi

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone..."

- jam52349 Verified Customer

Our salesman was very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone was great. One of the best experiences we have had purchasing a vehicle. Will recommend this salesman and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles from Rod over the years,..."

- crazdmnd

I have bought several vehicles from Rod over the years, including several at Phil Fitts; he's no nonsense to deal with and really takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and happy with the purchase. The latest vehicle, he knew the situation we were in by needing a upgrade a leased vehicle in "not the best" time to be looking for a truck; however, he found us an awesome deal, it was no nonsense and he made sure we were taken care of every step of the way. Hats off to Brian the sales manager and Sylvia in Finance as well as the rest of the staff, they did a great job keeping us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham , Sylvia - Finance

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 3 vehicles from Rod and I appreciate his..."

- zeus1866

I’ve bought 3 vehicles from Rod and I appreciate his expertise. He’s very helpful without being pushy and doesn’t waste valuable time trying to sell something you don’t want. I appreciate being able to make a purchase without wasting the whole day to do so. It was quick and painless and was actually enjoyable. Thank for making the process a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. We were not..."

- humbird86 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and professional. We were not pressured into anything and they were very accommodating to what I was looking for and wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of our best vehicle purchase experiences. Rod Franzi..."

- dapa2004 Verified Customer

One of our best vehicle purchase experiences. Rod Franzi is great to work with! We will be recommending Rod and Phil Fitts to all of our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fitt Phil Ford Treated me very nice with respect very..."

- kittyfloyd328 Verified Customer

Fitt Phil Ford Treated me very nice with respect very helpful and what car I was looking for a Lincoln which they found I appreciate everything the guys done at Fitt Phil Ford fits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grantham

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is second to none! They went above and beyond..."

- mrosati Verified Customer

The service is second to none! They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Needed a battery. They close at 5:00 p.m. took me in without an appointment at 4:30 p.m. and had me out at 5 minutes to 5:00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hietsch, Kevin Whitty , Kenny Carter

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for..."

- TCGLEGHORN Verified Customer

Always friendly. Wouldn't want to go any where else for service. Been going there for years. Never have had bad experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod worked with me with absolutely no pressure. He made..."

- Kippie Verified Customer

Rod worked with me with absolutely no pressure. He made me feel at ease and not as though I had to make a decision immediately and understood the need to think about such an important and expensive decision. Sylvia was fantastic. She went over everything in detail and also went above and beyond by finding an extended service program at no extra charge. I look forward to my future experiences with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure buying, laid back atmosphere, had a small..."

- b Verified Customer

No pressure buying, laid back atmosphere, had a small business feel. Prices were reasonable and online matched what was in stock and price. Rod Franzi was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,500

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,500

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,095

2020 Ford Fusion

$23,095

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

Call for Price

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,795

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$17,795

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car

2021 Ford EcoSport

Call for Price

new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car

2021 Lincoln Aviator

Call for Price