About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roger Summers.
Roger Summers
Roger Summers, Sales Consultant, Muller's Woodfield Acura
4.9

Roger Summers

Sales Consultant

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Roger Summers

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new MDX"

- Keith

The Muller Acura team did a great job! This is the third car we have bought from them, and we always feel like we are in good hands when dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eugenis, Myles Bauer

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked to earned the businesd"

- RK

I bought from Mueller Acura after a competitor bad mouthed them. I figured if a dealership actually bad mouths another dealer that they must have lost business to them. Curiosity got to me so I took a drive over. Sure enough, Mueller offered unmatched professionalism, with no game playing. We negotiated a price in about an hour. Upon receiving my car, my sales rep. spent over an hour with me making sure the car was setup for my requirements. I will come here first for future Acura’s even though I live a couple miles away from another Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice & Clean"

- RDX Nana

Muller Acura is a nice place to buy a car. It is very clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the service department is clean and organized, the showroom is nice, the service waiting area is nice. It has plenty of snacks and drinks, TV's, internet connections. My salesman was Roger Summers and he was the best. He was very honest and knowledgeable, and even the finance man, Myles Bauer, was very pleasant to deal with. My all-around experience with Muller's was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- 871746

The internet price provided was better than other dealers. Management could have been more friendly on price negotiating (bad cop) but the sales man Roger was very friendly/patient and knowedgable. He spent time going through all configuration and styed with me until 10pm. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a fair deal."

- JKF1963

Great customer service and interest in our business. Roger spent time with us to show us all options available. We would highly recommend Roger and the team at Mueller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eugenis, Myles Bauer

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- 2018MDX Buyer

Roger and the team at Muller’s Acura was able to get the MDX we wanted and at a great price. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken car of. They will definitely be my Acura dealship of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gianacakos, Myles Bauer

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bill68

Worked with Roger on the new car side and ended up purchasing a used car. Roger was extremely helpful and honest during the purchase. Roger understood his product and was able to answer all my questions on the differences between model years. Overall great experience with Roger and will look him up again in another 180000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! Amazing car! Very Happy"

- DELLA

We first stopped by this dealership because it located close to our house. As soon as we got in, we were greeted with smile. The dealership was very clean and everyone was very friendly. The coffee tasted really good too. Our sales person, Roger was very courteous and knowledgeable but not pushy. He was patient and made our car buying experience easy. We are very happy with the car we purchased and the service we received. We definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, great dealership!"

- MJ51

Just got my second Acura from Muller. Why did I return? Because my first experience was great, and during the 6 years I owned the car I found the service department to be excellent. This time, both Roger Summers and Barb Krajweski did a great job describing the features of the different RDX trim levels, and gave me the space I needed to make an informed decision...no pressure sell here! All the staff were friendly and helpful, and took time to get to know me. I'll be going back to Mullers for my next Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous , factual, and responsive"

- SCHAUMBURG

THIS IS MY 3RD VEHICLE FROM MULLER ACURA AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT IN ALL THREE UNITS SALES,FINANCE,AND SERVICE.THE VEHICLE I REQUESTED WAS FOUND ACROSS THE COUNTRY AND DELIVERY WAS ON TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer, Lance Dailey

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$58,170

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340