Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rollin Bernardin.
Rollin Bernardin
Rollin Bernardin at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Rollin Bernardin

Sales Associate

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Rollin Bernardin

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales Rep. Rollin Bernardin was very polite and..."

- SINGHSONIA59 Verified Customer

The Sales Rep. Rollin Bernardin was very polite and knowledgeable and this made my purchasing very easy and satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ, financed department very knowledgable.

Feb 10, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Singhsonia59, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You ever feel like you've been played? I do! I feel like..."

- ALLOPES649 Verified Customer

You ever feel like you've been played? I do! I feel like I was totally manipulated. I hate my vehicle so much I have thought about spending the money to change to another make. I'll probably wait it out but I would never say go to Nissan like I did when I leased my Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't recommend any Nissan. I hate my lease! The..."

- ALLOPES649 Verified Customer

I wouldn't recommend any Nissan. I hate my lease! The customer service sucks! Once you sign they don't care about anything else. This is more at the management level than the sales level. Sales has to go through management for everything. Management can say anything because it is not direct-someone else is sent to do the dirty work. I will go as far as I can with my lease. Then I will move on. This was a mistake and I know it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rollin - was awesome!!!The follow-up by Jennifer was..."

- AYEISHASOLOMON Verified Customer

Rollin - was awesome!!! The follow-up by Jennifer was timely and appreciated. The young lady that dealt with insurance was also good...she used her initiative to reduce the time delay in completing the purchase. Mo - final wrap up was bearable especially considering the date and time of the transaction. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Mohammed , Mohammed

Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Ayeishasolomon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was sure a pleasure to have been at this dealer. When..."

- DORAC776 Verified Customer

It was sure a pleasure to have been at this dealer. When I say we got the most bang for our bucks I mean just that. Rollin went above and beyond to make sure we was happy with what we got and that speaks volume when you don't feel no pressure on buy a vehicle. It was not about thesale it was about making sure we got what we wanted in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Dorac776, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Made sure we get the price promised to us...."

- WHANDAL08 Verified Customer

Very friendly. Made sure we get the price promised to us. Made sure to follow up with us after leasing the vehicle a few days after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Whandal08, thank you so much for your positive comments about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were amazing, very helpful, and specially..."

- Oslet Maccenat Verified Customer

The employees were amazing, very helpful, and specially kind. The dealership was very presentable and the atmosphere felt like if I were sitting at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Oslet Maccenat, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rollin was amazing and patient. It got extremely late and..."

- SIMMONEMAYE Verified Customer

Rollin was amazing and patient. It got extremely late and my friend and I were just saying we had not eaten all day. He had just ordered Chinese for himself and gave it to us instead. I would refer over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Simmonemaye, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was excellent. His name was Rollin..."

- SHARILEPAGE Verified Customer

My sales person was excellent. His name was Rollin Bernardin, Additionally when I got there I told them I needed to be back at my office in two hours for an appointment. Everyone hustled to get my deal completed in that two hours. Best car buying experience ever. This is my second time buying from this dealership and will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my lease! The sales process was very..."

- OGAMITO Verified Customer

Very happy with my lease! The sales process was very smooth with no pressure. Answered all my questions. Rollin is an excellent salesperson. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757