About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Rolly Davidson

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

44 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A First Class Operation that wants to earn your business"

- MichaelMcGurk

I picked up my BMW 228 convertible March 26th, finishing off an incredible buying experience with Rolly and Knauz BMW. From my first contact through the Costco Auto Buying program through delivery I received prompt and courteous service. Rolly is a true "class act". I even brag to my friends about how well I was treated. And, Spencer was a patient and knowledgeable tutor - he got me off to a great start in learning all the techno stuff. Go to Knauz, ask for Rolly. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker , Don Ditusa

Mar 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Michael, thank you for your kind words. It is great to know that Rolly, Spencer, and Don's hard work is appreciated.

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience at Knauz"

- ldebaun

We recently purchased a 2015 X3 from Knauz BMW, and we could not be happier with our experience. Rolly Davidson was fantastic to work with from the time we walked in, to the delivery of our new car. He was extremely knowledgeable, communicative, helpful, friendly, and at no point during the process made us feel any pressure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Knauz and Rolly to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that Rolly's hard work is appreciated.

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- y.chung

This was probably the most pleasant car buying experience I had yet. Mr. Davidson, thanks for your patience and eagerness to answer our questions, including your awesome presentation of your product. A salesman of any sort should always have product knowledge in whatever you are selling to your customer or client. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND WE WILL SURELY BE BACK. Please give our thanks to the BMW genius Mr. Spencer Parker for his guidance in how to use the new BMW. You expertise was greatly appreciated. This also goes to Luke, the other BMW genius who took the time to help me over the phone regarding the entertainment system. IT WAS A PLEASURE. Mr. and Mrs. Chung and Anita Yim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Luke Wojtas

Jan 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much, Chung and Anita! I will definitely pass on the message to Rolly, Spencer, and Luke. I know they will appreciate your kind words, and look forward to working with you again.

June 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience ever!!!"

- chicagojoe

All I can say is WOW! I have bought many cars in my life, but this was by far THE best experience ever!! I live in the western suburbs and could have bought my new BMW from many dealerships that were much closer to my house. I am so glad that I didn't do that and made the drive to Lake Bluff. I worked with Rolly Davidson and he has to be the best salesperson I have ever met. Rolly worked with me over the phone and via e-mail and I received the best deal on my car from him. You are always leery when it almost sounds too good to be true. We reached a deal over the phone and then I made the 60+ mile drive to Knauz. When I arrived, I was greeted by Rolly who quickly took me to see the big "reveal" of my new X3 which was under a drape. I actually ordered the car and was able to get it delivered in under 4 weeks - amazing!! No games. No pressure. No hassle. Everything promised - delivered as promised. Great experience and I will be back for my next car to Knauz and look forward to seeing Rolly again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Jun 11, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for taking the trip to see us! We are so glad that Rolly's hard work is appreciated.

...
5
41 - 44 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340