About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
4.9

Rolly Davidson

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- DJ

I'm new to BMW, and pleasantly thrilled. Aware of Knauz's legendary reputation, I test-drove/purchased a new M235xi coupe, and loved it. As stated, BMW was “foreign” territory—excuse the pun—for me, being a long-time GM owner/rebate participant. I originally considered the Cadillac ATS, but despite the loss of large available rebates and the ATS’ three-inch longer wheelbase, the M235xi took road imperfections much more comfortably, or as Edmund’s states about the ride quality is “never harsh.” The car is an absolute blast to drive; the bi-turbo inline six has amazing torque, especially in “sport” mode. Perhaps most surprisingly, the M235xi 0-60 specs are at least as impressive as the 2014 5.0 V8 Mustang GT! Knauz exceeded its reputation with well-informed, very professional personnel, including Sam, from the BMW Encore program—analogous to the Genius Bar personnel at Apple—who explained/helped me customize the electronic/performance settings from the myriad features available, and even visited my house to program my garage opener to the in-car mirror buttons! The car is an electronic marvel. Besides providing bottled water and donuts, Rolly, my salesman, got me a super, no-haggle price, a last-minute rebate delivered in record time by check, touch-up paint, upgraded mats, and even provided a delivery-day photo of me beside my new car, suitable for framing/mounting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti

Jun 13, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Douglas, thank you again for sharing your experience! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to both Sam and Rolly. We hope you love you M235xi coupe and please let us know if we can help you with any other future automotive needs. Thank you again and happy motoring!

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed Review of Vehicle"

- JBindl

I was completely satisfied with my experience at Karl Knauz BMW. I visited two other BMW dealerships that didn't take the time to explain the features of the vehicle to me like Rolly did at Karl Knauz BMW. Rolly spent a lot of time explaining the vehicle and then got down to business when it was time to talk numbers. I felt like it was a very efficient process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jun 06, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Rolly, thanks again and happy motoring!

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great & very helpful sales person"

- Bmw7501195

Mr. Rolly Davison is great & very kind sales person. He took Ver well care of me buying 750li. His explanation & instruction of the vehicle was more than detail & perfect. Even after services was very impressive. I definitely recommend Rolly & Knauz dealer. Thanks, Rolly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed working with Rolly. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Rolly"

- Don Straight

This was the best car buying experience I have had. No pressure, very helpful and he knows his business. I can't wait to continue my relationship with this dealership. It was recommended by friends and they were right. I didn't go anywhere else, once here I knew I wanted to buy from them. Rolly is a great guy start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I know that Rolly and our BMW team will appreciate your kind words. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued satisfaction after so many years"

- prinx

We have been customers of Knauz BMW for over 25 years. We return because we have the comfort of knowing that they will always stand behind their service. We like both the 5 sedan and X5 SUV. So we lease both cars and renew on a regular basis. Even when we are in Florida they see to it that our new cars are shipped to us when we renew our lease. M. & B. Silver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Dave Rolain

Apr 27, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for being a part of the Knauz family for so many years. We are glad to know that you appreciate the experience of working with our BMW team. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Care"

- Rob

I am picking up my new BMW. 428i tomorrow. Rolly Davidson, as my salesman, assisted with easy hassle-free negotiations, kept me up to date on the production process from Germany to Baltimore to Lake Bluff. The price was right-on with online sales data. I chose Knauz, even though it is further from my home than a competitor, for the consistent follow-through and pressure free friendly attention. i highly recommend a stop to visit Rolly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed working with Rolly. Congratulations on your new 4-Series!

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great with Rolly Davidson Client Advisor"

- Prakash

We went to showroom to buy a SUV and we were looking at cars in showroom and almost was about to come out without any decision but that was the time Rolly Davidson your Client Advisor has approached us and he was so great ,friendly and patient man and took us to exact option which we were looking for and made us to decide to buy a X5 within 1 hour time.He has been a great sales person and nice person.I bought a service loaner car as per my budget,every thing looked good at the time of purchase.But after I went for fist car wash to showroom there were some scratches popped up on bonnet and side doors.I understand they were not visible at the time of purchase due to may be wax coating(Your showroom would have been more transparent I thought) .But when I explained this to Rolly Davidson he has been very helpful in attending the issue and promised us to get them rectified.Whenever we visit show room he has been very helpful and I would recommend him to anyone.I liked his attitude even after sale. I am not happy with overall showroom courtesy because there seems to be lot of confusion whom to approach for what?There is no proper front desk help nor people to attend if someone visit the show room.We need to run here and there and get hold of someone to help you. I observed your service team has been very helpful especially I think his name is Jeremy Zndersic Your store personnel are not encouraging and they are not very much clear with their responsibilities and not very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic

Jan 28, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any confusion while our showroom is under construction. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Rolly and Jeremy. I know they will appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X5 Purchase"

- jyoung4714

Could not be happier with my purchase, Rolly Davidson and Knauz BMW. I asked for quotes off of the BMW site and Rolly contacted me with what he said was the best price. After checking with 5 other dealers he was not kidding. Rolly was wonderful and did a beautiful job walking me through the purchase and educating me on my new X5. He has been there with a quick response for every request and kept me up to date on the build progress of my new X5. On the day of purchase I was presented with other service options I could purchase but no high pressure sales. I have highly and will continue to recommended Rolly and Knauz BMW to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jan 11, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Rolly and Scott. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Ceraulo and Rolly Davidson."

- andy

From ordering my 2016 750 to efficiency of communication to timeliness of delivery and professionalism of all with whom I worked (Phil Ceraulo and Rolly Davidson and even including Sam @ The Genius Station)- I would rate the experience as really outstanding. This is my 10th BMW ordered from Knauz over the years and they never disappoint. I particularly commend Phil and Rolly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Ceraulo, Sam Picchietti

Jan 04, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words, Andy, and thank you for choosing Knauz for so many years. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you again.

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly wonderful experience!"

- raza

Rolly helped us from start to finish in our first BMW purchase and he was terrific. An immaculate professional, he put us at ease and patiently answered all of our questions. We have a lot of respect for his honest demeanor. Buying a car and making sure that you're getting a good deal can be somewhat stressful -- Rolly offered us the best prices and with him you know you're in good hands. If you are in the market for a luxury car, this is absolutely the place to purchase one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Rolly will appreciate your kind words.

41 - 50 of 61 results