About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rolly Davidson.
Rolly Davidson
Rolly Davidson, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Rolly Davidson

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Rolly Davidson

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Care"

- Rob

I am picking up my new BMW. 428i tomorrow. Rolly Davidson, as my salesman, assisted with easy hassle-free negotiations, kept me up to date on the production process from Germany to Baltimore to Lake Bluff. The price was right-on with online sales data. I chose Knauz, even though it is further from my home than a competitor, for the consistent follow-through and pressure free friendly attention. i highly recommend a stop to visit Rolly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed working with Rolly. Congratulations on your new 4-Series!

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great with Rolly Davidson Client Advisor"

- Prakash

We went to showroom to buy a SUV and we were looking at cars in showroom and almost was about to come out without any decision but that was the time Rolly Davidson your Client Advisor has approached us and he was so great ,friendly and patient man and took us to exact option which we were looking for and made us to decide to buy a X5 within 1 hour time.He has been a great sales person and nice person.I bought a service loaner car as per my budget,every thing looked good at the time of purchase.But after I went for fist car wash to showroom there were some scratches popped up on bonnet and side doors.I understand they were not visible at the time of purchase due to may be wax coating(Your showroom would have been more transparent I thought) .But when I explained this to Rolly Davidson he has been very helpful in attending the issue and promised us to get them rectified.Whenever we visit show room he has been very helpful and I would recommend him to anyone.I liked his attitude even after sale. I am not happy with overall showroom courtesy because there seems to be lot of confusion whom to approach for what?There is no proper front desk help nor people to attend if someone visit the show room.We need to run here and there and get hold of someone to help you. I observed your service team has been very helpful especially I think his name is Jeremy Zndersic Your store personnel are not encouraging and they are not very much clear with their responsibilities and not very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic

Jan 28, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any confusion while our showroom is under construction. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Rolly and Jeremy. I know they will appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

January 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X5 Purchase"

- jyoung4714

Could not be happier with my purchase, Rolly Davidson and Knauz BMW. I asked for quotes off of the BMW site and Rolly contacted me with what he said was the best price. After checking with 5 other dealers he was not kidding. Rolly was wonderful and did a beautiful job walking me through the purchase and educating me on my new X5. He has been there with a quick response for every request and kept me up to date on the build progress of my new X5. On the day of purchase I was presented with other service options I could purchase but no high pressure sales. I have highly and will continue to recommended Rolly and Knauz BMW to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci

Jan 11, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Rolly and Scott. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phil Ceraulo and Rolly Davidson."

- andy

From ordering my 2016 750 to efficiency of communication to timeliness of delivery and professionalism of all with whom I worked (Phil Ceraulo and Rolly Davidson and even including Sam @ The Genius Station)- I would rate the experience as really outstanding. This is my 10th BMW ordered from Knauz over the years and they never disappoint. I particularly commend Phil and Rolly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Ceraulo, Sam Picchietti

Jan 04, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words, Andy, and thank you for choosing Knauz for so many years. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you again.

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly wonderful experience!"

- raza

Rolly helped us from start to finish in our first BMW purchase and he was terrific. An immaculate professional, he put us at ease and patiently answered all of our questions. We have a lot of respect for his honest demeanor. Buying a car and making sure that you're getting a good deal can be somewhat stressful -- Rolly offered us the best prices and with him you know you're in good hands. If you are in the market for a luxury car, this is absolutely the place to purchase one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Rolly will appreciate your kind words.

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Marianne

Just purchased our 4th -- or maybe it was the 5th -- car from Knauz. Professional, courteous, comprehensive sales & service. High kudos to Rolly and Spencer. Rolly did a great job showing us all the car's features and working with us to get the sale. Spencer did an exceptional job explaining, teaching & helping us set up the car's incredible tech features; he's a true BMW genius and a real pleasure to learn from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker

Nov 02, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind words, Marianne. We are so glad that Rolly and Spencer helped to make this a great car buying experience for you! Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

October 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another great Knauz BMW experience"

- Jack

Picked up my new 535xi last week. The total experience in ending up with the 535xi was absolutely excellent. From the first meeting with Roland Davidson to discuss a new 535xi, through the selection of the car I wanted, closing the deal, and then taking delivery, it all worked like clockwork. But of course, I knew it would be this good of an experience. Why? Because this is the 4th BMW in a row that I have acquired from Knauz. Simply put, the attitude, philosophy, pricing and professionalism of EVERYONE at Knauz is heads and shoulders above their competition. Work with Knauz BMW (and ask for Roland Davidson) and you're working with the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Picchietti , Sam

Oct 07, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. All of us at Knauz BMW appreciate your kind words and your continued business. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Experience - AGAIN!"

- EBG913

This is my 2nd recent purchase from Knauz BMW, and this one was even better than the first. From the beginning Curt Laczniak and Luke Wojtas (BMW Genius) were great, showing me the car, teaching me all about the amazing technology on the new M3, and taking me on a test drive, while Rolly Davidson finished up with another customer. Once back from the test drive, Rolly took over. Rolly is a class act all the way. Not only did he also share some great insights on my car and the car I was trading in, but he was also great with my 8 year old daughter who accompanied me for her first car buying experience (future Knauz Mini customer, according to her). I had a great time throughout the day talking to Rolly, evaluating our options, and ultimately buying the M3. Rolly's follow-up was also excellent through delivery to make sure I received mats that had to be ordered, and just making sure I was loving the car (which how could i not?!). On delivery, both Rolly and Luke were great. Luke fits the BMW Genius role to a T. He knew how and where to find any option/setting I on the car and offered follow-up sessions, as needed. I would highly recommend Knauz BMW to anyone and especially Rolly and Luke for their amazing customer service. Top Notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas, Curt Laczniak

Aug 31, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad that you and your daughter enjoyed your car shopping experience!

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Adding to my wonderful experience!"

- SPN

As I already wrote my glowing review for the superlative and nicest salesperson and man ever, Rolly Davidson, I would be remiss if I didn't go on to mention the person with whom I was then sent to finish up the transaction...... finance manager Scott Adduci. If you want to actually make it easy on yourself to sign on those many dotted lines, Scott is your man! I don't think I've ever been that cheery while writing a sizable check. Scott, like Rolly, is immensely nice, gracious, and personable. Thus, thank you Rolly for making it such a joy to buy my new car....... and thank you Scott for making it somewhat easier to hand over that check!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker, Luke Wojtas, Scott Adduci , Luke and Spencer... geniuses

Aug 28, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for including the rest of your new car team! I know Scott, Luke, and Spencer will appreciate your kind words. If we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future, please let us know.

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The 4th car from Knauz - another great experience!"

- debbiej1893

A huge "thanks" to Rolly Davidson for finding the perfect new 4-series for me. This is the fourth car I've either purchased or leased from Knauz and as always, the experience I had working with both the Sales and Service departments has been (and continues to be!) extraordinary. I am in meetings most of my days but Rolly kept the text and email line of communication open at all times and he was able to find my car, put together all of the paperwork, and have my car ready for delivery when I had asked. I never even saw the car before I picked up it! I trusted Rolly's guidance and expertise and he found me exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, Rolly! Debbie Johnson Kenosha, WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Debbie. We are so glad that you have enjoyed working with us over the years, and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future. Thanks again.

41 - 50 of 56 results