Roman Williams
Roman Williams at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Roman Williams | Page 8

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.8
81 Reviews
4.8

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Roman Williams

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience I recently purchased my dream car! My salesman was Roman Williams! I purchased out of state. No problems at all! It was an excellent experience. More

by jaquillastephen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre

Jan 02, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jaquillastephen, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Quick and easy, trustworthy dealership. The dealership had the best price I'd found on the 2016 Lincoln MKX I bought. I appreciated the time and att More

by JGH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre

Jan 06, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jgh, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT & FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICE over all execellent and fabulous customer service from ROMAN WILLIAMS, DANNY CASTILLO, FINANCE MANAGER MR. WYLL DICKENSON, & PRE OWNED VEHICLE MANAGER More

by Alimomin498
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Castellano, Ryan McIntyre, FINANACE MANAGER "MR. WYLL DICKENSON"

Dec 19, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Alimomin498! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team work! I had a wonderful experience for purchased Panamera 4S with Roman and Duffy. They were very awesome and helpful for my issues. Extremely outstanding More

by ATLASCRP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Atlascrp, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

Outstanding Sergey the service advisor went above and beyond the call of duty to not only get my service done but to assist me with a roadside assistance problem More

by DMULLININX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Marinin

Oct 11, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Dmullininx! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made to feel a value customer My dealings with individuals indicated below was uniformly helpful and pleasant. The “feeling” of this dealership surpasses that of other dealers of More

by stevegurr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGregor, Duffy Elliott

Oct 11, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Stevegurr! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lack of customer service and follow-up I drove 4hrs from Alabama to purchase a Porsche Macan on 8/6/18 with a pre-approved amount from my bank. As a consumer, I did my part, but your sales More

by bbrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Jones, Penny Holland , Chris Treadwell, Carol Duster

Sep 05, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hello Bbrown, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Roman Williams was great working with. He found the car I was looking for and made the sales process very enjoyable. Everybody at the dealership was More

by DTDANIEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook

Aug 14, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Dtdaniel, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sergey was very customer oriented. Explained all. This is my first Porsche in for its first service. Awesome experience. Even though it was purchased in another state, I was treated as if I were a loc More

by jwb001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergy Marinin

Aug 01, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jwb001! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porsche Cayman S purchase from out of state Roman was great to work with and made the experience over the phone and then in person a very easy and positive one. Cayman looks like new! More

by cmschwarz2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Holland , Ryan McIntyre

Jul 27, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Cmschwarz2, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

...
8

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,997
2022 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $72,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,500
2022 Porsche Macan
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $76,989
2022 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $55,917
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $119,990
2021 Porsche Taycan
used
Gentian Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive