Chad Pierce
Chad Pierce at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Chad Pierce

Porsche Finance Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
5.0
270 Reviews

Chad’s passion for cars started at an early age. Growing up in Northern Illinois he spent his childhood restoring and showing classic cars with his dad. He continued his passion by attending Universal Technical Institute, where he graduated with honors and was accepted to Porsche Technology Apprenticeship Program. Chad joined the Jim Ellis family in 2001 as a certified Porsche technician. Over the next 15 years, he expanded his knowledge and became a gold level tech. In 2016 Chad made the leap into sales where he is able to share his passion for Porsche with his clients. In his spare time, Chad enjoys spending time at the lake with his wonderful wife Jennifer, son Gavin, and daughter Presley. As a former member of the Professional Bowlers Association, Chad continues to bowl in local and regional tournaments. He also enjoys working on his Porsche 912 and 996 Turbo in his spare time.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

270 Reviews

Write a Review

270 Reviews of Chad Pierce

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection of vehicles. Vey nice and friendly customer service. Fast service. Loved the overall experience. More

by ANUBINCY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ng

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from the start until completion of sale. The professional service continues even after taking ownership of the vehicle. More

by AIRBORNCIB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darvee

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Chad and Darvee! The continued professionalism is what should be expected with the Porsche name and we are delighted to know you can feel that first hand! Hope the streets are now witnessing you enjoy plenty of happy driving!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced a couple of issues during the deal and delivery but Chad got involved with an innovative solution that resulted in my complete satisfaction! More

by Mark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

You've peaked my interests with the "innovative solution" Chad came up with! But I will say it doesn't surprise me one bit! We are glad you got to experience Porsche with Chad because it seems he was able to provide you with a painless purchase! Hope the satisfaction continues as you enjoy some happy driving!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was very supportive of my needs and pay attention to what I am looking for. More

by Hamid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Walter, Carol Duster

Sep 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hamid, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Glad we could provide to you the true Porsche experience you deserve! Hope that new ride will roll smoothly as you enjoy plenty of safe and stylish travels!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Roman Williams was great though out the entire process. Very informative and great communication. Would shop again. More

by JKALDES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams

Sep 03, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear Roman was able to get you in the car of your dreams! We really thank you for taking the time to let us in on your experience with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! If there's anything you need don't be afraid to reach out as you're now part of the Porsche family! Until we see you around to "shop again," hope you have nothing but happy driving!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

everyone at dealership was helpful. did a good job of meeting my needs. much appreciated. More

by JSTINSON2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Douglas , Brian Westbrook

Aug 24, 2022

JSTINSON2 responded

received

Aug 31, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for letting us know you felt all of your needs were met with us here at PAP! Now all we are hopeful for is your car to provide you with an abundance of happy driving!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

My experience was very poaitive. Pricing was upfront with no hidden cost or add on’s pre installed. More

by DONALDP5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Flynn, Brian Westbrook

Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Positive experiences is all we try to provide! Glad you could be on the receiving end of this one! Thank you for letting us know about your time spent with our staff here at PAP! Since we didn't include any add-on's we hope you can add-on some pressure to that gas pedal!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Love that car so much but also hope that I can get a another Porsche but with red interior from you. Thanks for everything! More

by shoulin yao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Chad! We are excited you love your new Porsche and hope we can help get you that red interior sometime soon! Until we see you back in the showroom again hope you enjoy plenty of happy driving!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional team. It was a fast and pleasant experience. The car is in a excellent condition. Thank you! More

by OLEG3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Street - 5 stars

Aug 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hope the car is as fast and pleasant as your experience with us was! We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit and couldn't be happier with the outcome! Here's to much happy driving in your future!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a wonderful experience working with Jason on the purchase of my 2021 Cayman S! Jason was super attentive with me and my husband, and we were even able to talk through a spec sheet for a future Tayca More

by kvlly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Quackenbush

Aug 19, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Jason was able to provide you all with a true Porsche purchasing experience! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit! Hope the new Cayman S will suffice for now but look forward to seeing you guys back again to complete that Taycan order! Here's to much happy driving in your future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Quartzite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 911 car, priced at $269,990
2021 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive