Romeo Cocoli
Romeo Cocoli at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Romeo Cocoli | Page 2

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.5
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

View more languages
4.5

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Romeo Cocoli

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

luiz is a absolute sweetheart who helped me find the perfect car. so happy to be apart of the Chevrolet family More

by Alyssalesesne13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Luiz was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and took great care of me for the second time here. I get a wonderful deal on my brand new 2021 Silverado 1500 More

by Petreywy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ditomaso

Jun 10, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good service I didnt have good credit but he still got me approved I am very happy with nimnicht and there staff thank you More

by Chriswwheeler04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Grimes

May 26, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. Took very good care of me. Friendly & and very understanding. I knew what I wanted and he got it for me. More

by T. West
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Romeo was awesome & a pleasure to work with! I will definitely come back whenever I am ready for a new vehicle. Nimnicht is the best More

by b.mansell14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a current employee here at Nimnicht and my wife and I bought an 2020 traverse and loved the service we received. Everything went very smooth and easy as it should. My wife was very nervous about buying More

by mikethetech
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Nimnicht Chevrolet Co! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second vehicle I’ve bought at Nimnicht. Second great experience there. Helpful staff all around, and if I can pump a sales associate up, it would be Romeo. He’s a born salesman, but he’ll also look out More

by Cabantarte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rian Buckman, Mike Gantt, Karl Murphy

Dec 01, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet Co and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is always clean and everyone that works there is professional and helpful. Romeo took great care of me and was straight up from the get go. He and Nimnicht are highly recommended. More

by 68birdls1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Chevy Service Manager Richard Sweet, rsweet@nimnicht.com, 770-652-0700

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very awesome and nice place and great customer service 👍. Thank you for allowing me to purchase my first brand new truck at age 42. words can't express how happy I am. More

by johnathanobryonbowden
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-859-3501

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very knowledgeable and he was able to attend to my needs right away and find the vehicle that I was looking for. Thank you for your great service More

by Jlebron26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. All the best, Brent Cox 904-859-3501

2
...

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,111
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,201
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,717
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,928
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive