Romeo Cocoli
Romeo Cocoli at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Romeo Cocoli | Page 6

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.5
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

View more languages
4.5

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Romeo Cocoli

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Deal and fast service In and out quick and they had the best offer in town and I did shop around. Great experience with Romeo in sales and Jim in finance so that’s a perfec More

by Austin Green
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Romeo was the salesman that helped my son get his new Car..He made the whole process go smooth .I will definitely recommend Him and this Dealership. E More

by Chevy/Tacoma
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, Great People We purchased our 5th vehicle since 2014from Nimnicht Chevrolet on Saturday June 8th. Romeo and Karen were great and it was one of the best experiences More

by Chevyguy9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen , Ken Goethals

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience I worked with Romeo Cocoli we had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly, a clean a great environment. Hard work More

by Jrd12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Romeo for the Awesome coustomer service.. Thanks 4 the Awesome coustomer service romeo!!! I love my new SparkπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž. You're very helpful and have alot of knowledge when it comes to your More

by Be@uty19
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Working with Romeo was a very easy experience. If did not feel like a high pressure environment like many other places. They made the car buying ex More

by Rickstofer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect used truck Although we started on a bad foot we ended on a good one thanks Karen and Laverne making it all possible. Karl was great with the paperwork fast. More

by Chris1234
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Laverne Hood , Karl Murphy

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply Amazing Great service!This was my second purchase and it was as easy as the first. I always run into friendly and smiling faces. Will definitely be back. More

by Tevin16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Powell

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Everyone at Nimnicht was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient! The waiting area is pleasant and the amenities are super - drinks, popcorn, et More

by MaxWolff
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen, Laverne Hood , John Farley, Louise Hamilton, Karl Murphy, There was another lady, but I’ve forgotten her name.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not provide the equipment options agreed on in sale. Dealer agreed to provide a nav system with XM radio in a 2018 Equinox at the time of sale. After waiting 5 weeks, the sales department informed me th More

by Birdman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
6

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,111
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,201
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,717
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,928
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive