Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Romney Corvalan.
Romney Corvalan
Romney Corvalan at Planet Honda
4.8

Romney Corvalan

Salesperson

Planet Honda

2285 US-22
Union, NJ 07083

58 Reviews of Romney Corvalan

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Boulos was a nice salesperson. Finance department..."

- An4446 Verified Customer

Andrew Boulos was a nice salesperson. Finance department is a little slow, also the approval from bank took one entire day. My car wasn’t washed when I received, hopefully they will schedule a wash next time I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kero Rofail , Andrew Boulos was a nice sales person. Helpful.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy muy contenta con Planet Honda , porque hicieron..."

- LUCY Verified Customer

Estoy muy contenta con Planet Honda , porque hicieron posible que consiga el modelo de carro que siempre soñé, con todas las comodidades , son Excellent para mi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Honda has a large selection of vehicles to choose..."

- Mommaof3 Verified Customer

Planet Honda has a large selection of vehicles to choose from right on the lot. The service is friendly and professional. This is our second time leasing with Planet Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lopez

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a better experience than the last time I was..."

- EDDIE_RI0S4524 Verified Customer

It was a better experience than the last time I was there. They got me out of there faster than the last time too. They save me time and money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly professionalism. They always look for the best..."

- Andrea Curbelo Verified Customer

friendly professionalism. They always look for the best so that you leave happy with the desire to return. thank you very much guys. Im so happy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mohammed

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my second car that o bought here, it was really..."

- JUAN832 Verified Customer

It was my second car that o bought here, it was really great, Derek and Romney gave us the best atenccion a take care to us... for sure we will trust in them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Derek Mohammed

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy. Nice people and nice waiting area. is my..."

- coach71mikel Verified Customer

Fast and easy. Nice people and nice waiting area. is my second lease and always have a good experience I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony & Romney we’re so helpful and so understanding..."

- ASIASHEMO Verified Customer

Anthony & Romney we’re so helpful and so understanding helping me and my cousin with our new vehicles. The entire staff is amazing and I will always recommend Planet Honda hands down. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Lerch, Anthony Hartley , Cisco Garay

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is the best salesperson ever!! He is the main..."

- Seanmichaellebers

Anthony is the best salesperson ever!! He is the main reason that I came back to planet Honda.. super nice guy and no nonsense approach.. impeccable service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Matos

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep Anthony H was attentive, well informed and..."

- lcastries

Our sales rep Anthony H was attentive, well informed and easy to work with. He listened to what we were saying /looking for and assisted us with selecting a very nice vehicle. Thank you Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny O. Boye , Anthony Hartley

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,287
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,794
2019 Honda Civic
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,294
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,794
2018 Honda Civic
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $21,160
2018 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,294
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD