Ron Dawes
Ron Dawes at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Ron Dawes

Wholesale Parts Manager

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Hello, my name is Ron Dawes. I've been with the Ganley Village family since 1999. If you don't see me here at the store helping the best customers in the world, you might catch me on the lake in my kayak fishing. So if you need a part, have a question, or just want to talk fishing, give me a call or stop in.

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ron Dawes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Item had wrong part number and picture in line ,I NEEDED THE SHORT CARGO BED LINER and what was sent was the large one and was told there was only the one size. I told him to go on AMAZON check out the diff More

by theralin_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our dealership will be reaching out to you very soon to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better.

Jul 11, 2022

theralin_1 responded

I had called to say sorry for the order sent back, that I made a mistake. Your picture on AMAZON showed the short version of the cargo tray and that is what I wanted .The person in the parts area said there was only one cargo tray and to a point he was correct. Mopar Cargo tray 82215677AB Mopar Molded Cargo tray is what you stock 82214032 I checked your web-sit and didn't find the cargo tray which is the one I wanted.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service with friendly faces. My vehicle was diagnosed and fixed in same day. I'm very pleased!!! More

by duecedeez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cleek, Jasmine Switalski

May 08, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Duecedeez, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed a tonneau cover for a 2020 ram with rambox. Ron was extremely helpful and even applied a discount I was unaware of. Consistent great service from this dealerahip More

by Nmonaco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to see that Ron's excellent service made a positive impression on you. If there is anything else that Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top in there class well trained and they know to fix cars and trucks. The 1st time very professional and understands the customer needs perfect More

by Donrieco2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Thomas , Ken Bender, Fred Gale, Jacob Jakovlic, Bill Knauer, Brad Molyneux, RJ White, Mike Zook

May 02, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Artino and the rest of the Ganley staff were amazing. Nick helped with every detail from test driving and making the purchase. He did an amazing job and was very helpful through the whole process. I highl More

by D. Edwards
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa , Nicholas Artino

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GANLEY EXPERIENCE I've been doing business with this dealership since 1995. They're wonderful people that know you by name when you walk in the door and except for rout More

by rose.smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Orozco, Justin Taylor , Bill Whipple

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth, Pleasant, I was ready to buy Straight forward, no gimmicks. Sales Associates answered all of my questions. The Parts Dept. were extremely helpful to outfit my truck after I purcha More

by DWF4U2C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa, Justin Taylor , Zaid Alsaifi, Henry Bailey, Fred Gale, Nick Villella

1

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,697
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,279
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,129
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive