About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Register.
Ron Register
Ron Register, Sales Manager, Royal Moore Toyota
4.8

Ron Register

Sales Manager

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I live in Washington so I drive a long way to get to work. I do this because of the way Royal Moore treats their employees and customers.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

97 Reviews of Ron Register

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, honest. "

- Dm

Great process, up front and honest. I had less than ideal experiences with other area dealers but finally found some people worth working with at Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aws-Jordan Al Khraisat

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales consultant ever!"

- 2018highlander

I was looking for a new experience buying a new car and didn't want to have the same "runaround" I've had in the past, and I found exactly that with Bob Porter at Royal Moore Toyota. Bob was very attentive in every aspect of the process and helped me to find exactly what I wanted - looking for the exact car at every dealer in the Northwest. I will happily return to this dealer. Very well staffed and organized throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Bob Porter

May 25, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad Bob and our team at Royal Moore were able to find what you were looking for in a car. We look forward to working with you again!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price for used Prius in great condition!"

- Nathan

My wife and I knew what we wanted going into this dealership so we really didn’t need to be sold on anything, but our representative, Norgen, was very pleasant to work with. The car itself was very clean compared to other places we test drove cars and the waiting area was comfortable. This later part is rather important when trying to buy a car b/c you spend so much time sitting and waiting for counter offers during negotiations. The whole process is unavoidably overwhelming wherever you go, but at least here the environment was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Norgen was calm, patient, and didn’t pressure us to purchase at all, which we appreciated. Our only disappointment was that this dealership, unlike another we considered purchasing through, did not offer a warranty package that we could afford. In conclusion, we’re happy to be new Prius owners and hope this car will serve us and the environment well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Norgen Bolano

May 25, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Nathan, thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you felt comfortable and welcomed at our dealership! Enjoy your new Prius!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales staff"

- Shannon623

These guys worked so hard to get me out of a bad loan and into a great one. Amazing customer service and staff. Thank you to Jordan, Ron, Nick and Nate!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, excellent sales people and great service"

- Jordan 1

Aws has always been very helpful when I have purchased cars from this dealership. He is very knowledgeable and is always ready to do his best to get me a great deal. I have purchased three cars from him so far and each time I have left very happy and confident I received a good deal for both of us. I would happily recommend him to anyone. If I can give him 10 stars i would. I want thank Nick,Nate,Ron,Brent and Rick for their great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an amazing experience will be recommending it!"

- Zeena1991

Our sales advisor Aws did an amazing job explaining every detail in the Highlander and I never enjoyed a test drive like the one we did with him ! He really knows what he’s talking about and gave us so many options and got us exactly what what we want ! I also want to thank Nick ,Nate , Ron , Brent and Rick Murray for their help too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase from Norgen Bolano"

- bunky2baby

We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase of a new prius. Norgen couldn't have been more helpful & more kind. He stayed with us through the whole purchase & kept us company while waiting for our deal to be made. We left feeling not only that we had a good buying experience but that we also made new friends. They bent over backwards to make us happy with our purchase. Not only was Norgen (our great salesman) the best, also were Ron & Pam the sales managers & Nate in signing all the papers. This is our second purchase with Royal Moore & we will always come back to Royal Moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy "

- Kristyfirstrav4

These guys worked hard for me! This was my first time buying a new car and it was a good experience. I will do all my car business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed, No Pressure Buying Experience"

- Toyota Family

Michael, Nick, and Ron made the buying and closing experiences very easy. Michael spent additional time demonstrating the new car features following our purchase. We highly recommend Royal Moore Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Heusler, Nick Lee

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were very impressed!"

- RickNese

Checking on-line, my husband visited a couple dealerships that showed they had the Highlander we wanted! He only got the run around and found out it wasn't there. Royal Moore, not only had the last one in the Portland area, but he incountered Michael Heusler, whom took the time explaining everything about it. Then he came in on his day off, to go over everything with me! Everyone was very friendly and courteous...we never felt pressured! It was a very pleasant experience! Thanks! Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Heusler, Nate Taylor, Nick Lee

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,044