Ron Zipprich
Ron Zipprich at Weber Chevrolet Columbia
Refer Me

Ron Zipprich

Sales and Leasing Professional (New and Preowned)

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
4.8
18 Reviews
4.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ron Zipprich

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest purchase of a car I ever made. Zip was professional and got us the very best deal. The dealership is very clean and open, and no pressure at all. We drove 400 miles to get a $2k d More

by Jeffgragg28
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McCabe

Feb 01, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was great to work with. He was never pushy, did everything we asked of him. We are so happy with our purchase! Thank you for a great buying experience! More

by Kcatl6332
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Ron is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed our experience when we bought our new car! Ron was great to work with! More

by Bob.harms
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate your business and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Take care. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Weber Chevrolet. Ron Zipprich is knowledgeable and clearly explained everything to us. He was patient and helped guide us through our truck purchase. More

by Eric
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome best place ever to purchase a vehicle . Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable The salesman max was great the finance manager Jim was amazing he helped me out so much he is the be More

by Shob1966
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the good treatment and especially ron I will work on getting the second car More

by Maali88abdallah
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Motan

Nov 17, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you need a car come Weber in Columbia to see Ron Zipprich He will do all he can to get you in the car you want..... More

by Kendra Crawford
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Kendra! We really appreciate your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and easy to deal with. Ron treated us like old friends. I will definitely recommend Weber to my friends. More

by Kmm56
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron has over 35 years in the industry, from sales to management, and finance to insurance. He can also help you with your after-market needs like extended warranty service contracts, under carriage prot More

by SpaceTrucking1
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please everyone go out to Weber Chevrolet in Columbia Illinois go see Ronnie Zipprich. For all your needs he will pull rabbits out of the hat and get you into the car of your dreams the best personality More

by sillychelley13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,245
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,800
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,110
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,350
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,680
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,800
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive