Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronald Schubert.
Ronald Schubert
Ronald Schubert at Wayne Ford
Refer Me
3.8

Ronald Schubert

Service Writer

Wayne Ford

444 U.S. 46
Wayne, NJ 07470

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Ronald Schubert

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to Wayne Ford for years and they always..."

- Rjdebbriant

I’ve been going to Wayne Ford for years and they always treat you like family. And the service is excellent. Grate Dealership. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was very helpful and familiar with the vehicle I..."

- Tami

Rob was very helpful and familiar with the vehicle I wanted. Everything was done very orderly and I got a great price. He was very understanding of my current situation this week and made sure I was happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership from start to finish. Wayne Ford has..."

- AllanZ

Excellent dealership from start to finish. Wayne Ford has always provided outstanding service to myself, my business and my family in every respect. I’m a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Mustang from a non-Ford dealer,..."

- joepug249

I recently purchased a Mustang from a non-Ford dealer, and I knew I wanted a warranty on the car. A family friend told me about Ford's Extended Service Plan, so before purchasing the car I called Wayne Ford to inquire about it. I was connected to Jaime Concepcion, and I can truthfully say that I have never experienced customer service like the kind he delivers! He truly went above and beyond to guide me through the warranty coverage, make me feel at ease, and ensure that the selling dealer didn't rip me off. He's a sterling example of an employee who genuinely cares about the customers he works with, and I am so excited to continue working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car that I have leased From Wayne Ford...."

- Joanraitt

This is the third car that I have leased From Wayne Ford. I have always been pleased with personnel in sales, financing and maintenance. I would not hesitate to return to Wayne Ford for future purchases not would I hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Avery, Jaime Concepcion

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was safe, all were wearing masks and..."

- jeannearpert

The dealership was safe, all were wearing masks and socially distanced. We walked in and were greeted immediately. We were given top notch customer service and are completely satisfied with our purchase. Rob Avery handled all of our needs professionally and with efficiency. Jamie took care of all our finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Avery, Jaime Concepcion , Consierge

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a simple oil change, I called 4 separate times...."

- angel taver

I needed a simple oil change, I called 4 separate times. Each time transferred to auto service, no one answers. I finally got a real person who was rude and short with me, said nothing available on the day I wanted. I was on 46, so I pulled in on Saturday, waited for at least 15 minutes in an empty garage. Finally the service advisor guy comes from that hallway, I said I needed an oil change he said no appointment can’t today. Being interrupted by at least 5 phone calls, I made a joke saying everyone on lunch? He said I’m the only one that works on Saturday, Why? That’s just the way it is. So on Tuesday I called the dealership asked for the general manager or the owner, I got transferred to a woman Joan or Jean she then sent me to a manager of service. But, I asked for the general manager or owner and got this guy. So listen up, I got my oil changed at Firestone, they were fast, hassle free and had staffIng. Having only one service guy on a Saturday is ridiculous way to operate. Then having no accommodations for occasional walk in or drive by appointment is simply poor management. Then calling to make my concerns known I get this woman who intercepted my call to obviously cover for the mismanagement of that service center. Dear owners and general manager having the clowns run the circus is no way survive. Like others I have found a new place to service my car, I’ll also buy elsewhere cause this place is terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wainwright

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not recommend for buying/leasing a car. Was not..."

- Hcscarsch

Would not recommend for buying/leasing a car. Was not crazy about the negotiating process and I had a lot of issues after with my brand new car. Followed up with the dealership and my sales associate multiple times and they were not on top of it. I had to get Ford corporate involved as well and they were not very helpful until after multiple follow ups. Service has also messed up in different ways. Doesn’t seem very organized and they also have not been good on the follow up for the ongoing issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There crooks and when i gave them a bad review the banned..."

- Ricter07

There crooks and when i gave them a bad review the banned me from servicing my car. Instead of trying to fix the situation. Incredible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Customer "

- Nicholas Luberto

I have been a customer for over 10yrs @ Wayne Ford . I have always been treated awesome by all departments, Especially Tania, Ron & Paul. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come here. I have purchased 7 vehicles and when having service done to any of the vehicles the bill is always under what I thought it would cost. Nick Luberto Broker AVNU Realty Group LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Territo, Troy Mol, Tania Ballestas, Paul Redmon

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,868
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,878
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,576
2020 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,384
2017 Ford Focus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,880
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,200
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD