Ronnie Haleem
Ronnie Haleem at The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside
Refer Me

Ronnie Haleem

Service Advisor

The Autobarn Volkswagen of Countryside

6161 Joliet Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Ronnie Haleem

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is great and our SA, Ronnie, was outstanding. I highly recommend this VW service department. More

by JnGTiguan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Spizzirri , Julian

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and parts department are amazing. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They are eager to help as much as possible. More

by rconner0810
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was so helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We felt very confident with our car purchase and would recommend him and the autobarn to anyone who asked! More

by Jmkuz2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, frequent updates, and friendly staff throughout the process. A great no hassle service experience. More

by krh7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie was helpful in getting me in for an emergency repair and finding a loaner for me on short notice, More

by NA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout my visit to the dealership! I will definitely continue to use this dealership for all of my car maintenance needs. More

by kdempsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie in service is knowledgeable, helpful, and told me exactly what to expect. Excellent service! More

by Preston0406
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, friendly and great service! ! Thank you so much, for responding to my car needs. More

by Lucia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly professional service advisor Ronnie He accommodated me as express drive in no appointment was made in advance He kept me informed through whole process Explained needed servi More

by g.jano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

g.jano responded

Great friendly staff

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good attention fast service, thank you very much, I will coming back soon service very fast More

by artuco40
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,813
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,300
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 BMW M3 car, priced at $68,500
2006 BMW M3
used
White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,757
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,185
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,995
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive