Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronnie Thomas.
Ronnie Thomas
Ronnie Thomas at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ronnie Thomas

Sales Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ronnie Thomas

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced..."

- Josh

Ray was so helpful!! Great experience, replaced windshield for me, drove the truck to my house for a special delivery. Overall, great guy, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Josh, We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Ray. Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! Happy motoring!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- Christopher G.

The team at Infiniti Roseville was amazing! My vehicle was ready when I arrived and the paperwork was a breeze. I had my 6 and 8 year old children with me and the staff was amazing and helped me keep them entertained. Both kids actually said it was a fun place to go which is the best endorsement I can think of for a car dealership! I highly recommend Infiniti Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Christopher, You're family is amazing! We love when the whole family comes along for the ride. Thank you for the 5-star review of our whole team. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to being here for all your INFINITI needs.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never owned an Infiniti, but I'm glad I stopped by..."

- dmeyer138

I've never owned an Infiniti, but I'm glad I stopped by Roseville Infiniti. They didn't have what I was looking for, but found one at another dealership. Ray (sales guy) drove an hour both ways just to make me happy. The experience was one of the best I've had at a dealership. I'm already planning my next Infiniti purchase and plan to go back. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jun 17, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear Ray was able to do what he can to get you the car you needed. Can't wait to have you come back in!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,895

2020 INFINITI Q50

$46,895

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,900

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,900

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,430

2020 INFINITI Q50

$43,430

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,500

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,500

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,900

2017 Honda Accord

$17,900

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145