Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.9
305 Reviews
We're a family owned and operated business, proud to serve Roseville and the local Sacramento Valley. Our owner, John Driebe and Executive Manager, Marco Buscaglia have over 30 years combined experience in the car business and value the relationships we've created. We're conveniently located in the heart of Sacramento, right off Highway 80, in the Roseville Auto Mall. We believe in the power of volume pricing and much of our business comes from repeat and referral business. Here at INFINITI Roseville, we invite you to become a part of the family and see for yourself why we say, "Expect More!"

800 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 305 reviews

January 07, 2022

If you see a car you like at Infiniti Roseville, don’t hesitate to reach ray, very straight forward and gets the deal done. Thanks again to the team at Infiniti Roseville Ray and (sales manager) Steven. More

by QxEighty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

Congratulations on your QX80 purchase! We are so happy to hear Ray and Steven showed you our and then some level of service. We truly value you as a client and appreciate the high recommendation.

December 15, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience per usual. Service was exemplary and no wait time to be addressed for service. I've owned 3 Infinities so far, my first then I bought 2 from this dealership. That is sa More

by J of ZrysMedia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

J, We just love seeing you come back time and again! We truly value you as a client and we look forward to the continued relationship.

December 06, 2021

Exelente trabajo. Servicio,demaciado profecional el personal que ne atendio. Gracias por su diponiblilidad para atenderme a tiempo. More

by Francisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

Valoramos su tiempo aquí en INFINITI Roseville. Gracias por la revisión de 5 estrellas.

November 30, 2021

Dan is the man in service. I have a 145k mile relationship across 3 different Infiniti cars. He makes taking the car in for service a pleasant experience. Highly recommend. More

by osrjeremy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so happy to her Dan continues to take such great care of you. Wee truly appreciate your loyal patronage.

November 06, 2021

Ray Martin is an EXCELLENT employee. He provided us with professional, superior service. He waited until I was ready to purchase a car, then saved the car of my Dreams. He delivers on his promises and goe More

by golden_galen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Ray. We are so happy to hear he exceeded expectations. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

October 31, 2021

Service Advisors are completely knowledgeable and professional. Dealership treats me like part of their family More

by Bmoore6486
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

You are part of the family! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our service team. We look forward to being here for all your service needs.

October 22, 2021

We bought 2 cars from Ray in the last few months. A Q60 and a QX55. It was a pleasure to work with Ray. He made the experience very easy. Also Nadine the finance person was also great More

by Elfnred1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear Ray and Nadine made the process simple for not one but TWO vehicles! We look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 22, 2021

He answers all my concerns where I felt comfortable with my purchase, took the time to go out and check my vehicle whist I was remote.. More

by Manj singh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

Manj, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Ray. We truly appreciate your business.

October 15, 2021

This is my second infinity I bought from Ray. He found me a great car at a great value ! I couldn’t be happier with my new purchase. Ray is very helpful and knowledgeable and takes the extra steps to make it More

by Wendyemert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

Wendy, We have the best clients like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Ray.

October 15, 2021

I had a great first time buying experience at Infiniti Roseville working with Ray Martin and Nadine Dillman. Infiniti Roseville did everything in their power to help me out and explain the whole buying pr More

by grahamhorton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2021 -

INFINITI Roseville responded

We have the best clients like you! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Infiniti team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results