Ronny Floberg
Ronny Floberg at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Ronny Floberg

Sales

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Danish Danish

Norwegian Norwegian

View more languages
4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Ronny Floberg

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronny was extremely helpful and honest. Every person that I spoke with was helpful, kind, and efficient. Worth the drive! Will be back! More

by Hillaryhodges
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good people to work with they make sure to get u in what your looking for I’ll aways go back to them More

by Brandon reynolds
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have everything in place they help me on everything i need i love my experience thanks More

by angelagarcia1313
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke King all on her own deserves the 5 stars I’m giving this dealership! She was the voice, the face, the reason we purchased our 2023 Chevy Tahoe. Others my have assisted her but without her in t More

by Crystal Riley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke King

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the car thanks everyone and not leave out Brook thanks again thanks again see you soon More

by tjoelester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My entire buying process was pleasant and smooth, from Brooke’s assistance and communication to Ronny’s assistance and attentiveness to my questions the day of the delivery. More

by mthomas0683
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke King

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought they were very professional and not to pushy. I often hesitate going to a car dealer because of the dishonesty I have run into in my past experiences but I must say I did not see this at Stan Mc More

by duanefurtaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and pricing. This is my 5th Silverado purchase from Griz and his team. More

by Dkorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ service in and out super fast. Definitely will refer someone else in need of a new vehicle. More

by kblacker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at StanMcnab was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Talmadge helped set up Onstar, and he had the vehicle prepped and ready to go. Very enjoyable purchase experience. More

by rshmidt407
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $37,440
2023 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $67,515
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,955
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,765
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC car, priced at $37,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,999
2022 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD