Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rose St. Pierre.
Rose St. Pierre
Rose St. Pierre at Sayville Ford
5.0

Rose St. Pierre

Sales manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

I grew up in Merrick, i drive a Mustang Roush and I’ve been selling cars for about 8 years. Come down to Sayville Ford and buy your next vehicle from us! I promise you will have a wonderful experience:))

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

169 Reviews of Rose St. Pierre

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"rose was very helpful in helping me find a 2021 f150 for..."

- leonel uraga

rose was very helpful in helping me find a 2021 f150 for my business. she was extremely nice and knowledgeable. I recommend rose if your looking for a new vehicle or lease. she will go above and beyond to make sure you can score the car or truck you want!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business & review.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my new lease today from Sayville Ford. Rose..."

- Jean.m.szabo

I picked up my new lease today from Sayville Ford. Rose went above and beyond to find me my ideal truck! She is professional and a pleasure to do business with. This is my second truck with her. I love my new truck and love the color, which I was really set on. I highly recommend using Rose for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rose was amazing . She took all the time needed to help..."

- Christab458

Rose was amazing . She took all the time needed to help me, this lost first time buyer, to walk me thru the process. Held my hand so to speak. From first glance of my vehicle to purchase to pickup date she stayed by my side to ensure all is going well. She truly made this experience a positive , enjoyable , exciting experience. I definitely would recommend working with her to anyone. Thank you so much Rose. I love my new Mustang❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome! Welcome to the club. We appreciate your business.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve ever had buying a new van my..."

- Joestang68

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a new van my salesperson Rose St Piere was knowledgeable and work with my needs and what I wanted painless and easy thank you Rose 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome! Thank you for your business and 5 stars review. Rose will be pleased that your happy.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy experience with Rose at Sayville Ford. Found me..."

- Mark H

Very easy experience with Rose at Sayville Ford. Found me exactly what I wanted and was able to do almost everything over the phone and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Mark for your business.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rose was extremely helpful finding me the right car..."

- Adelio

Rose was extremely helpful finding me the right car quickly for the right price! Picked out the car on Thursday and picked it up on Saturday! Couldn't have asked for anything more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Escape..."

- gloriajsm

I had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Escape 10/26/20 with Chris Ambrico, I felt he listened to me and very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Escape.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in to look at what was available and ended up..."

- Lryan57

Walked in to look at what was available and ended up buying a new Edge. Love Sayville Ford always go above and beyond thanks Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Calvo

Oct 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new Edge.

Oct 28, 2020

Lryan57 responded

Cannot say enough good things from the sales team, finance team, right into the service teams. Always the best service, not pushy, and all very knowable. Highly recommend the teams, from the front to the service bays!!!

Oct 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new Edge.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t be happier with service from Marianna at..."

- fsapienza67

We couldn’t be happier with service from Marianna at Sayville Ford. This was the easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever. If you are looking for a no non sense car buying experience give Marianna a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto

Oct 15, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star review. Enjoy the vehicle

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jason..."

- Jfarula22

Great dealership, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Jason helped me find the perfect truck for a great price. Will definitely be recommending this salesman and dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mirels

Aug 24, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy the new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,130

2020 Ford Escape

$22,130

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,190

2021 Ford F-150

$45,190

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $63,760

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$63,760

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,595

2021 Ford F-150

$64,595

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,690

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,690