Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rose St. Pierre.
Rose St. Pierre
Rose St. Pierre at Sayville Ford
5.0

Rose St. Pierre

Finance Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

I grew up in Merrick, i drive a Mustang GT convertible and I’ve been selling cars for about 6 years. Come down to Sayville Ford and buy your next vehicle from us! I promise you will have a wonderful experience:))

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Rose St. Pierre

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helpful throughout the purchase"

- Capo

We we went to the dealership to checkout a Ford F-150 we saw online. Upon arrival at the dealership we were approached by Gracen Ulrich . After discussing what kind of vehicle we were interested in we felt that he was there to help us find what we wanted and not with what he had to sell. Throughout the time that we spent looking for what wanted we found a vehicle we liked. We still has some hesitation for us to make a final decision. At no time did he apply any pressure to make us leave a deposit. After some discussion We left a deposit to hold the vehicle and said we would return tomorrow. We returned the day and found that we were not completely satisfied with what we wanted. He showed us another truck which was what we were looking for. The sale was made and we picked it up a few days later. A excellent salesman and a person who cared about all our wants ..he is a keeper...........more so he is an employee that is and an asset......came in to deliver our truck on his day off...what more can you ask .......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family!"

- Brittany.cestare

So happy with my entire experience at Sayville Ford! Rob was extremely knowledgeable and listened to and respected all of my wants and needs. He advised and recommended without being pushy or rude. I felt extremely confident and excited making a decision that could have otherwise been stressful. Rob even took the time to track down a sentimental item that was accidentally left in the car I traded in! Overall I am so happy with my experience and even happier with my new Escape!! I truly appreciate Rob and Rose's help and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer..."

- mbfell

Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer for the 3rd time! Marianna was professional, friendly and knowledgeable like working with a family member! Sales manager Tom was also an excellent member of this team as well as Rose in financial department. It would be impossible to lease anywhere else with the attention to detail they all gave us! Thank you Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Farrell

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Rob & Rose"

- Ralph V

Thanks again Rob Tarnowski & Rose St. Pierre for making the F150 happen. It was a pleasure dealing with a great team. Rob was able to get the truck I wanted (not an easy task) and Rose did all she could to find and get the best rates and packages for me. Some of the nicest people I met in a while. Thx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Rob Tarnowski and Rose P. For the 2019 Ford..."

- alfy826

Thanks again Rob Tarnowski and Rose P. For the 2019 Ford F-150. I really appreciate all of your hard work and time spent with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Jan 13, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jan.6,2020"

- captncoggy

Excellent sales experience, dealership with employees who seem to very much enjoy their work environment, their co-workers and their cliental. I will recommend this dealership at any opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Kerins

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- danielle7379

My lease was up on my old Ford Explorer so I turned it in for another one because I loved it. Everyone at Sayville Ford was very helpful. Marianna went out of her way to get the truck that I wanted from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto , I'm not stor of ther name was Mike or Chris, but he showed us all the features on the truck.

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Danielle for your business and the 5 star review.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- meghand822

I just bought a Ford Escape on Saturday from Rob Tarnowski. The entire experience from beginning to end was great! When I was looking around for cars, he was very thorough with what each vehicle came with. Even after picking up the car, he took an extra 10-15 minutes to show me again all of the cool things in my car, like setting up the bluetooth for my cellphone and showing me how the apple car play works. It was easy and stress-free. I love my new car and got it at a great price. Rose was also very kind during the financing portion of the experience. She explained to me what each form was that I was signing, and explained my coverage to me in detail. I highly recommend this dealership as they are very knowledgeable and incredibly friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase "

- Phyllis

I purchased my car last week. The salesperson was very knowledgeable. He wasn’t pushy and made the process easy. Rose was also knowledgeable and helpful.. it’s still new. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiago Azevedo

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Phyllis for your business and the 5 star review.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience."

- fcapurso

Purchased a used Honda civic that i saw on internet and the experience from start to finish was seamless and pleasant. From start to finish I was thoroughly impressed with the high quality of service and professionalism shown by Sales Manager Tom Farrell, salesman Robert Tarnowski and Rose St. Pierre from finance. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085