Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rosemary Christensen.
Rosemary Christensen
Rosemary Christensen at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Rosemary Christensen

Service Advisor

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Circle
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rosemary Christensen

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- blhump Verified Customer

Super quick and friendly. It says I need to type twenty five words so here are some words so I can submit this review. Bam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast, efficient, professional and safe...."

- JIMPPASCHAL Verified Customer

Everything was fast, efficient, professional and safe. Word minimum is a burden. I don't have that much to say. So why the word minimum?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and State Inspection"

- WALT.MECKLEY Verified Customer

My state inspection and lube job were both done well. i asked to have my squeaky steering wheel fixed. The statement says it was lubricated, however, it still squeaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Walt, thank you for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review. If you are still experiencing issues with your steering wheel, please reach our to Dennis Mather, our Parts & Service Director at dmather@sunshinechevy.com and he can set up a time to get your vehicle back in for a second look. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease..."

- donaldbynum Verified Customer

Service and sales are awesome. The best all around. Ease in buying a new vehicle and the service department goes above and beyond. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NC Safety Inspection"

- ricke6424 Verified Customer

Needed a NC Safety Inspection. Was able to get the inspection same day and only waited about 30 minutes. Satisfied with the friendly service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Rick, thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for your inspection! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole transaction went smoothly . I like the way they..."

- WILLARD0 Verified Customer

The whole transaction went smoothly . I like the way they took care of my Corvette. Service was performed in the time I was told it would take. Rosemary was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your gorgeous Corvette to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunshine has serviced my 2016 C7 since I purchased it at..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Sunshine has serviced my 2016 C7 since I purchased it at this dealership. Coronavirus Service was clean and perfect! I drive an hour + from Greenville, SC for Sunshine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you so much for bringing your beautiful Corvette to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailed my car"

- jrbrown9 Verified Customer

Had my Camaro detailed and they did a fabulous job. Probably the best detailed cleaning, waxing, etc job I have had on the Camaro. I recommend them for detailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your gorgeous Camaro to Sunshine Chevy for detailing and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were given 2 sets of keys and when we got home we..."

- campbell8360 Verified Customer

We were given 2 sets of keys and when we got home we discovered one set was not the right one. I called Robert and he said bring it back and they would make a new one which they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rosser

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Whoops! I'm so sorry for the mixup but glad that Robert got your key straightened out quickly. Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to buy a vehicle and for your kind review! We really appreciate you! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty replacement and Detail clean"

- jrbrown9 Verified Customer

The detail job was very professional and excellent. The warranty replacement was timely and performed as I was instructed. The appointment was on time and car was completed in the time as I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,777

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,777

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,280

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,280

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,140

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,140

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,135

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,135

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,240

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,240

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $43,208

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,208