Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rosemary Christensen.
Rosemary Christensen
Rosemary Christensen at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Rosemary Christensen

Service Advisor

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Circle
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Rosemary Christensen

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2013 Sonic at Sunshine and have always had..."

- MELISSA7405 Verified Customer

Bought my 2013 Sonic at Sunshine and have always had excellent service. They keep my car in tiptop shape. They are courteous, professional, responsive and charge a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mather, Neal Spieler

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the work the service department..."

- hosprn3266 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the work the service department did. They had my car ready in 24hrs and that was great for me. The staff are easy to talk too and communicate my concerns with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Spieler

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly with high quality reasonably priced services...."

- steinbackm Verified Customer

Friendly with high quality reasonably priced services. Facilities are clean, neat and customer oriented. Enjoy interaction with the service folks. Also, easy to make reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Spieler

Apr 21, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always like my experience with the staff of..."

- bkck1110 Verified Customer

I have always like my experience with the staff of Sunshine Chevrolet . Time waiting was normally fast and you know the Service they do was correct. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, efficient and friendly. All personnel are very..."

- CULLINANF Verified Customer

Clean, efficient and friendly. All personnel are very helpful and with a smile. Courteous and understanding in every situation, looking out for social distancing and wearing of masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change without an appointment and..."

- michael.kowaluk Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change without an appointment and was out of there in less than an hour. Everyone was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people! I'm proud to call them my Sunshine..."

- BLVNHIMNC Verified Customer

Great bunch of people! I'm proud to call them my Sunshine family! When they say "Smile On", they mean it. Always greeted with a smile! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Spieler

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in at the agreed to time and they started..."

- SSHEPP5003 Verified Customer

Took my car in at the agreed to time and they started working on it immediately. They did what I asked and even changed the battery in my fob which I suggested it needed but was told I would have to go through parts to get that done. I was really pleased and the prices was what I expected for a full service stop, tires rotated and 27 point inspection. I was finished in 35 minutes. I don't know who worked on the car. Rosemary made the appointment and another gentlemen helped my on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vallley River Review"

- landmarkcareers Verified Customer

I was extremly impressed by the management with the fairness when it came time to make the deal. They were very open to hearing what more I wanted done after purchased and they did make it happen. I was also extremly impressed with the Service Department, especially John a 3 week employee. He went the extra mile for me and I was very pleased by his attention and professional attatude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Shelton

Sep 05, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always On Top of It"

- Gratefulvet Verified Customer

After years of service here I have complete confidence in the team. I appreciate knowing I can get the job done and done right. Rosemary can always be counted on for he good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $50,255
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,113
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $23,631
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD