Ruben Cruz
Ruben Cruz at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Ruben Cruz

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews
5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Ruben Cruz

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben was respectful and helpful throughout the entire process. We are grateful for his assistance. More

by WifeWantedCar22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice sales guy. I was flaky on what I wanted and he had a ton of patience. More

by Jill.boski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and knowledgeable salespeople. Easy to buy/lease options were presented in language understandable. More

by Galechang
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at this dealership. Thank you for the excellent service. More

by Achang
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben was so helpful and really wanted me to find exactly what I was looking for in a new car. He also wanted to make sure I learned everything about how to operate it and happily took all of the time needed More

by chrismendiola38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We're happy to hear Ruben was so helpful! The entire Audi Beaverton family is all here for you if you need us!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, answered all my questions, offered a good value to us as customers. More

by Kenfeldman2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We're happy to hear Ruben could help! Please let us know if we can assist in the future.

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service at Audi Beaverton No pressure. Great team Good service. I would recommend them anytime More

by bina62patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

Oct 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us, we're always here if you need us again!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the opportunity to work with Ruben Cruz during the purchase of our most recent vehicle. We appreciated his helpful, no pressure approach to the buying process. I would definitely use him to purchase More

by Kevin B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you Kevin, we'll ensure Ruben knows his help was appreciated.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ruben was very knowledgeable about Audi. He was patient with our questions and did not push us to buy. Once we decided which model , he worked hard to find us the perfect car. More

by Padenise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to visit us! We're here if you need anything else from us in the future.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, attentive, everything I want from a car dealership! Ruben was great and helped me with everything I needed! More

by V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your shopping experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $27,493
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive