About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Makara.
Rudy Makara
Rudy Makara, Quick Lube Service Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
not yet rated

Rudy Makara

Quick Lube Service Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Rudy has been with Merchants since 2006 and has spent 37 years in the Auto Industry.

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Rudy Makara

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jpatch10584

They make sure the car you get is a car you love. Not pushy what so ever. They make sure you leave there with an ease of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Joe Hodgson

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- Laura from Raymond

I went in for an oil change today and was helped by Rudy Makara. My experience was great. Rudy was very nice and helpful. While I'd prefer to stay in the car while the oil was changed, especially when I have both my young kids with me, I thought the waiting area was well stocked with free drinks and snacks for the kids. I'd recommend Merchants to anyone considering them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing we appreciate you and remember to visit us for your free car wash once a week. Question or concerns please call me. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In great hands "

- Redcar

I was greeted at the door with a smile and a handshake and that when I knew I wasn't dealing with use car sales men but experience and professional sale agent that made the sales process easy Fast and didn't lead my in to anything that I would have regrets later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"I knew I wasn't dealing with use car sales men but experience and professional sale agent that made the sales process easy " Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you taking the time to do this review. Scott Rienert' Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service for tire issue"

- M. Thompson

My low tire pressure light came on and I brought my Legacy in. Rudy and the staff were very helpful, courteous and quick to resolve the problem. Thanks Rudy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. At your service, Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New SUV!"

- Mark Ploss

Rudy went above and beyond our normal expectations in helping us locate the perfect vehicle for us. He was very attentive to what we were looking for in a new car, and our price range. He was very knowledgeable as we discussed a number of available vehicles, and he waited very patiently while we test drove them.... a few hours until we found the perfect vehicle! We particularly appreciate his relaxed demeanor, and will definitely return to see him when the time arrives! Thanks Rudy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for sharing your experience. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!! "

- Slingfamily2323

This is the second vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from Merchants. They're different than any other dealership in NH. They make you feel like you are part of their family and this makes the whole car buying experience so much better. Rudy, our salesman, was very professional and "Real". We finished our transaction with Stephen in the finance department and again we were treated with respect. He was very personable, passionate and efficient. Hands down the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Jun 10, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Amazing experince" Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merchants for life!"

- Ttang

This is my second car purchase in less than two years. I have referred over 10 other customers to Merchants. Their service is bar none. Rudy is my salesman and he took very good care of me. He listened to what I wanted and the price point I could afford and he worked with me to find the perfect fit for the perfect price. Look no further for an experience that will have you coming back time and again. I love you Merchants Auto!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast,friendly & very courteous"

- julia gasper

this is the third time my husband & myself have bought a car at Merchants Auto. This time it was my turn. I.m loving my new 2014 Chyrsler 200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"This is the third time my husband& I have bought a car from merchants auto." Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- XBennette

Car shopping is such a stressful process , my wife and i went to multiple car dealerships and we finnally made our way to merchants auto, what a great and non stressful experience! Thanks merchants for putting us in the perect vehicle! :) -the bennettes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert

May 20, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Car shopping is such a stressful process , my wife and i went to multiple car dealerships and we finaly made our way to merchants auto, what a great and non stressful experience! So glad you felt this way which was our goal. Congratulations we appreciate you. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car!"

- Doodle

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Rudy worked with me to get me into just the right car! It was a pleasure, and I will send my friends and family to him. I had a much better experience than at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2016

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"I had a much better experience than at other dealers." Thank you for letting us know we appreciate you. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,971

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,997

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,881

2015 Nissan Altima

$15,933

2016 Nissan Altima

$16,550

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,666

2012 Toyota Rav4

$15,919

2015 Ford Transit Connect

$16,752