Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Semir Hasanovic.
Semir Hasanovic
Semir Hasanovic at Merchants Automotive Group
4.8

Semir Hasanovic

Sales Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Semir Hasanovic

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a vehicle only took 2..."

- Jeff.caswell60

I had a great experience buying a vehicle only took 2 hours and I drove away with a new vehicle highly recommend you to check them out if you’re looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mccarthy

Jan 28, 2020

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place!! Amazing experience!!"

- Ekrem Sandzic

Worked with Semir Hasanovic at the beginning, he was AMAZING!! Heath Raynor was our salesperson, he was there when ever we needed him. He even came in on his day off to help us with the paperwork so we can take the vehicle that day. Chevy (Scott Chavanelle) was our finance manager he was respectful, trustworthy, friendly, detail-oriented, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chavanelle, Heath Raynor

Jan 28, 2020

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- frtyrose

Recently bought a car here. Very happy with everything and everyone that I dealt with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson, Scott Chavanelle

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went into Merchants with an idea of what we wanted for..."

- shellyserrao81

We went into Merchants with an idea of what we wanted for our family. They listened and gave us what we wanted . Thank you for everything and being so accommodating and getting us in and out as quickly as possible . Thankful for this great staff. Wish we went in sooner . Looking forward to doing business with them again in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very good experience"

- Jen

A very good experience, I was helped by Heath, Semir and Gordon who all stayed well beyond the work day, to purchase a great car for a great price! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Heath Raynor

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,779

2018 Ford Fusion

$14,779

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $14,795

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,795

Used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,491

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,491

Used 2017 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $25,724

2017 Ford Transit-350

$25,724

Used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,891

2019 Nissan Rogue

$20,891

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,343

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,343

Used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,991

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,991

Used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,351

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,351