Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rudy Sookraj.
Rudy Sookraj
Rudy Sookraj at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Rudy Sookraj

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

38 Reviews of Rudy Sookraj

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t explain how happy I am with my new Mercedes..."

- Susan15qb

Words can’t explain how happy I am with my new Mercedes GLK. Rudy is a great, and friendly salesman, and the rest of the staff were friendly, too. You rock guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience we were treated very well and..."

- knappforwildlife

Very pleasant experience we were treated very well and the knowledge and care goes far beyond a normal business transaction we appreciate it very much We Love our new car and I highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used car to go to Garavel Subaru everybody we interacted with is wonderful Stephen was very patient and kind as were everybody there I Give all Staff A 5 star Thank You For The Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Shaughnessy , In terrible with names but 5 stars to everybody we interacted with

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car was a great experience thanks to..."

- zenamite116

Buying my first car was a great experience thanks to Rudy, Darlene, Logan, and the entire Garavel staff. I felt like part of the family, treated with kindness and respect. And the best part.....I love my Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy was a big help for my grandma and I. He was very..."

- Cocchia1219

Rudy was a big help for my grandma and I. He was very patient and understanding! He let me drive multiple cars to help me figure out which one suited me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Hankins

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and the experience was excellent. Rudy has an..."

- Anisg1993

The service and the experience was excellent. Rudy has an excellent customer service. He was excepcional answering all the questions regarding the car. Nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy, Logan, and Jose were all great. They understood my..."

- Apkaplan12

Rudy, Logan, and Jose were all great. They understood my needs and made the whole experience easy. I will definitely be repeat customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Logan Hankins

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience at Garavel Subaru. Rudy was..."

- Evansabby560

I had a wonderful experience at Garavel Subaru. Rudy was very helpful and professional in showing me options and guiding me through the process of purchasing my car. When it came time to sign the papers Tom was very helpful as well. I am thrilled to be driving a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Subaru and Chris Scarlett is the sales person to..."

- Skydels

Second Subaru and Chris Scarlett is the sales person to see! Can’t say enough about this unique sales representative! Not only does he listen, but he doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need. My experience with him the first time automatically went to him a second time! Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service that I was given was excellent my sales..."

- Jacquesmartel97

The service that I was given was excellent my sales representative Rudy did a fine job in seeking me the vehicle. I would 11/10 recommend Garavel Subaru to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great. Wonderful customer service. I Will..."

- Country girl

This place is great. Wonderful customer service. I Will be recommending Gary to all my friends and family. All of the safety features of the car were well explained to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Baumann, Byeong Cheon

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,935

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,935

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,378

2021 Subaru Legacy

$24,378

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,457

2021 Subaru Outback

$33,457

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,463

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,463

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191