Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Wiatrzyk.
Joe Wiatrzyk
Joe Wiatrzyk at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Wiatrzyk

Certified Sales Consultant

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Joe has been with Garavel Subaru since March of 2011. Before Garavel Joe owned two Floral businesses for 27 years, that he sold in 2008. Joe is very passionate about golfing, and plans to beat John Epi in it, as often as possible. Joe has two kids that are all grown up, and married. He recently rescued a puppy from the Stamford pound, and enjoys playing with him. Joe is also very much into watching football, and boxing as well. Hours: Monday: 8:30-7:00 Tuesday: 8:30-7:00 Wednesday: 12:00-7:00 Thursday: 8:30-7:00 Friday: OFF Saturday: 8:30-5:00

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

293 Reviews of Joe Wiatrzyk

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was wonderful! He made the entire process easy. It..."

- Melissa.ely

Joe was wonderful! He made the entire process easy. It was great to be treated with respect and not feel pressured. This is my first Subaru and first time at Garavel. What a dealership, a cut way above the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Valerie Clark

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, made the process of buying a car..."

- Nyost11

Outstanding service, made the process of buying a car very easy. My newly budding family is so grateful, I cannot wait to watch my kids grow up in the back seat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in..."

- Subman

A great big Thankyou especially too Joe, Ted and Tom in finance for all your help for making this great deal happen on a New Legacy you all were very helpful, courteous and patient with me in the entire process, I'll be sure to recommend you guys and the dealership to anyone I know if interested in a new or used Subaru, Thanks again, Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very friendly and courteous when showing us the..."

- Nayval30

Joe was very friendly and courteous when showing us the Jeep we were looking at. He made sure we were satisfied with what we received from him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'VE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANY SERVICE LIKE JOE OF GARAVEL..."

- Williamriver

I'VE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANY SERVICE LIKE JOE OF GARAVEL SUBURA! THEY WORK WONDERS! I LOVE MY NEW CAR AND ALL THANKS TO JOE! I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! This is our third "Garavel" vehicle,..."

- t&z

Great experience! This is our third "Garavel" vehicle, and Joe Wiatrzyk made sure to take care of all the details for us. Couldn't be happier, except for our daughter who got the car!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience with Joe at Garavel Subaru was..."

- Paulciavarella1

The buying experience with Joe at Garavel Subaru was great. We drove one hour from NJ but it was well worth the ride, wouldn't hesitate about doing it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Joe, it was a pleasure working with you in the..."

- riceqrice

Hi Joe, it was a pleasure working with you in the purchasing of my new Subaru Impreza. This is my 4th Subaru and the second from Garavel and I am sure I will enjoy this one as well. Not only was it a. pleasure working with you but with Fumi Muto who processed my paperwork. Happy New Year to you and your family and be safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience of finding and buying my new..."

- Maddy

I had an amazing experience of finding and buying my new car with Joseph Wiatrzyk! Joe worked with me and my budget to find my dream car. Every question I had was answered on the spot with great detail and explanation. Not to mention he took the time to explain all the features of the Subaru I was buying (since it was an upgrade from my honda civic 2002). He even called me to check how my drive home was, which was incredibly thoughtful and will not be forgotten. Fumi Muto was a great help to me as well, making sure I understood all aspects of me buying this car. He went piece by piece with me while completely breaking down and explaining everything to me. Overall both Joseph Wiatrzyk and Fumi Muto made my experience at Garavel Subaru unforgettable! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into Garavel Subaru at 3:30pm and drove out at..."

- Drabekt926

I walked into Garavel Subaru at 3:30pm and drove out at 6:30pm in a Subaru! Joe was fantastic to work with, he walked me through everything I needed to know about the car and made the whole experience easy. I was able to drive out before the snowstorm started which was my goal. I will recommend Garavel Subaru to my friends and family. Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fumi Muto

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469