About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Walker.
Rudy Walker
Rudy Walker, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Advantage Toyota Valley Stream
5.0

Rudy Walker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream

400 W Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Sales and Leasing Consultant Rudy Walker can't wait to give you a test drive in the car or truck of your choice. He'll stand upon his head 'till his ears are turning red to get the best deal for you. Rudy's a major fan of the #NewYorkJets. Rudy's favorite Toyota is the Camry. (516) 837-7660 or rwalker@aagny.net .

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

Employee Video

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Rudy Walker

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, thorough, helpful"

- x

Everyone was helpful; Rudy Walker very patient and thorough. I was able to select and purchase the car and drive it away all in one afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erinson Duran

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Arl

Very nice experience. Bought our car and took it home within a week. Very professional sales people and very nice gentlemen who sat in the car and explained the settings before we drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff!!!"

- CelineLevine

The staff was great!! This has been my fifth leased RAV4. This was my first time at Advantage and it was a really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivalese Castro

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Lalaexp63

Rudy Walker and the team at Advantage Toyota are an awesome dealership that makes you feel special and st home. They care about their customers and I will be back in 36 months to lease again with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Salesman"

- Billy1234

This is the sixth car I leased from Rudy. He is patient and knows the product. Toyota makes a great car, and I will continue to lease them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my advantage review"

- robert.oh6

Dealer was open to negotiations with my new car pricing and trade-in. Didn't feel pressured in the entire process of negotiating and final delivery of the car that I wanted. Very pleased with dealership and my salesman Rudy Walker and Sales Manager Marc Rosenfeld who both patiently allowed us to negotiate a price when we arrived late to the showroom. We purchased our first 02 Camry and then a 07 Sienna from Rudy and always seek him out, in fact we had to search for Rudy on internet since our Toyotas lasted us a awhile , trading in the 02 Camry this time for a Rav4 XLE hybrid. the only downside is Rudy only sells Toyotas so we never have a chance to drive a another manufacturer! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hussain

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and Best Price......go to Advantage Toyota"

- PatriciaM76

I bought a 2014 Toyota Camry on 1/31/2017. I was amazed at the incredible service I received. There was no "heavy" selling. They answered all the questions I had regarding the vehicle I wanted to buy and provided documents to show that what they were saying was in fact accurate. When I went to pick up my "new" car, I couldn't get the screws off the back license plate of my old car (because they were rusted on). I called Rudy Walker who was the salesman I dealt with, and he said to bring the car in and he would take care of it for me which he did. I finalized the deal with Erinson Duran and when I was ready to drive my "new" car off the lot, Rudy Walker offered to drive my old car with dealers plates to my home. He even arranged for another salesman to follow him so he could get back to the dealership...that really blew me away. So, if you want great service and the lowest price, I highly recommend Advantage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erinson Duran

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left the dealership feeling good"

- Fendy

This was my first time buying a car and it ended up being a pleasurable experience...though I didn't think it would be when I first came into the dealership. I came to the dealership with my father, having already done research into what kind of car features would work best for me, along with the price range I wanted, in mind. I also researched the average price for the car I wanted before setting foot in the dealership. So naturally when the first salesperson (Femi Osewa) approached my father and I, I had some questions and wanted to compare what I read online with what I was being told. Mr. Osewa was dismissive- he came off as arrogant, inpatient and annoyed- and then proceeded to give me his business card for when 'I was ready to actually by a car.' Because clearly my asking questions about something I would be financing for the next couple of years, instead of gobbling up everything he told me, meant that I wasn't ready to buy a car. He also seemed more concerned with getting a fat commission (by his actions of HIGHLY inflating the price of the car when asked) rather than making sure I also received quality service. I was upset and was getting ready to leave the dealership, but just as my father and I were getting ready to leave, Rudy Walker came along and he was flipping AWESOME. He was VERY patient, courteous and thorough. He made sure that all my questions were answered. He just came across as a very honest man, and I couldn't have wished for a better person to assist me with this first car-buying assistance. He swooped right in to save the day. The next time I, or a loved one needs to buy a Toyota, I will definitely come again looking for Rudy Walker or someone of his integrity assist with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Femi Osewa

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Got what I needed with Rudy"

- N5pn4cya

I've been to this dealership several times, and luckily, I was assigned Rudy Walker to work with me during my last visit and he helped me into a new lease for a Toyota Sienna. Rudy was phenomenal in that he actually listened to my needs and did everything he could to find a vehicle that best fit those requirements without selling me what I don't want. Rudy was a candid man and made me feel comfortable not having to deal with any sales talk or tactics. He was patient during my selection and pricing process. I truly felt that Rudy invested his time with me as a valuable customer rather than someone to just make money off of. Rudy was also helpful post-sales with follow up calls - he even proved knowledgeable about the Sienna emergency kit when I couldn't locate the wheel lock key. Rudy was the reason I chose to lease with Advantage Toyota. I highly recommend Rudy Walker if you go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erinson Duran, Shermica Malcolm

Apr 14, 2016

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, N5pn4seeya. You certainly dealt with a winning team: Your knowledgeable and patient salesman Rudy, your personable and quick Sales Manager Shermica, and your helpful, value-minded Finance Manager Erinson. Please reach out to any of them - or to anyone at our Dealership - if you require further assistance of any kind; it'll be our pleasure to help. May you have many safe and enjoyable miles of travel in your new Sienna. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- Rav4buyer2015

This dealership was extremely helpful in helping me pick out my up new vehicle. At first, I came in expecting to purchase the 2015 Toyota Rav 4 XLE but Rudy, the sales personnel, was able to show me the better features the 2016 model had to offer. He laid out the entire ground work of the vehicle and was very thorough with his explanations. I was originally going to have the car purchased under my mother's name in order to get the best financing rate. But Mostafa was able to get the car under my name with the same exact rate. He was really able to relate with me which made me left like I was talking to a friend not a finance manager. Overall, it was great experience and I would highly recommend anyone in the area looking to purchase a Toyota model or any car to go to Advantage Toyota in Valley Stream, New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mostafa Zaghloul

Jan 01, 2016

Advantage Toyota Valley Stream responded

Thanks so much for posting our very last review for 2015, Rav4buyer! Rudy is indeed a seasoned car professional who's been in the automotive business for many years; he definitely knows the ins and outs of all of our Toyota and Scion models. Mostafa grew up right here in Valley Stream, and he's known for being able to do magic with rates, to the pleasant surprise of his clients. May you enjoy many safe, happy, and productive travels in your brand spankin' new 2016 RAV4 in 2016 and beyond. -Happy New Year from Marty at Advantage Toyota Scion

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,391

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,915

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,522

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,276

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$37,667

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,503

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,474

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,874