Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rudy Williams.
Rudy Williams
Rudy Williams at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me
4.7

Rudy Williams

Sales Manager

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

34 yrs

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Rudy Williams

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give 100 stars I would, great service thanks..."

- Bryan

If I could give 100 stars I would, great service thanks to Alvin Bess and the rest of there team! I couldn’t be any happier !! Thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Bess

Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much! We're glad we provided you with such a positive experience here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say that in all my years of visiting car..."

- David Blackburn Verified Customer

I have to say that in all my years of visiting car dealerships, my experience at Carl Black Hiram Superstore is at the top of my list. All the folks there, including Alvin Bess, Rudy Williams, Chris Rodriguez and Lance Martin were honest, accommodating and easy to work with. The process of purchasing my vehicle was so easy, I’ll definitely be returning for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very thankful that you had such a wonderful time working with us and such high opinions of our staff and service. We're glad that we could be of assistance to you! Thank you very much for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore! We hope to see you again in the future!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was amazing to work with. He didn’t pressure us for..."

- Ashley

Nate was amazing to work with. He didn’t pressure us for a sale or get frustrated when we were stuck between two vehicles. He was happy to take us on multiple test drives and overall made the experience low stress. When discussing price he was understanding and rather than making it into an argument like we have experience with other dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Nate Rodriguez

Jul 05, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad that Nathan was able to assist you with finding the very right vehicle fit for your driving lifestyle! It's always great to see another satisfied customer! Thanks very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram as your automotive location!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me and got me the car I wanted in my..."

- MB

They worked with me and got me the car I wanted in my price range!! They put in almost 8 hours of work just to get me my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're happy to put in the work to get you the ride you want! We're very glad you were satisfied with your choice of ride! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black in Hiram was so nice on several occasions in..."

- Anewsome

Carl Black in Hiram was so nice on several occasions in helping me find the right vehicle. Gary Dauby and Nick Swafford were helpful and personable salesmen. Rudy is a great general manager and chris was helpful with loan information. We are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could help you find and finance your next ride! Thank you very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very bland. There is no enthusiasm at..."

- NICKHUGHES774 Verified Customer

This dealership is very bland. There is no enthusiasm at all. They are not motivated to help you get the car you want. If you don’t have good credit they’ll throw you at every crappy bank they use. I would advise using a credit union for financing, however I hope that the vehicle you want is not on there lot. This place is junk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were great to deal with and I got the car I..."

- Julie Verified Customer

The guys were great to deal with and I got the car I wanted. I had to pay a little over what I wanted but still a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dubsky , Nick

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees were very nice and not pushy to buy..."

- Postie

All the employees were very nice and not pushy to buy something you don’t want to. They went above and beyond in my experience. I would definitely highly recommend them to purchase your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We're glad you had an easy and stress-free experience working with our team here at Carl Black Hiram! Thank you for choosing our location for your automotive needs in the area!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great and sweet! We loved him! He helped us get a..."

- laceywilliams03

He was great and sweet! We loved him! He helped us get a great car and i can use it for a long time now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time working with our team here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for the kind words, recommendation, and for choosing Carl Black Hiram as your car-shopping location!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a car yesterday and the staff was..."

- Lyse29

I just purchased a car yesterday and the staff was amazing! Everyone was very polite and extremely helpful. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Davis

Mar 04, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

You're very welcome! Thank you for being a great customer and for taking the time to leave us a review here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,990

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,990

Used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,990

Used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,990

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,990

Used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,990

2016 Dodge Durango

$29,990

Used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,485

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,485

Used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,979

2015 Ford Edge

$18,979

Used 2015 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,690

2015 Kia Optima

$13,690

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,997

2018 Honda Pilot

$30,997