Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russ Eller.
Russ Eller
Russ Eller at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Russ Eller | Page 3

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Russ Eller

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I imagined that shopping for a vehicle during the..."

- Queen K

I imagined that shopping for a vehicle during the COVID-19 pandemic would be difficult. Not so! I did my research on line and selected a vehicle I was interested in. The dealership (Kyle) responded within minutes of my request to schedule a test drive. Upon arrival, I was greeted promptly and warmly. Everyone was observing distancing and safety recommendations. The purchase process was quick and easy. No haggling over price, no push for add-ons. In less than 2 hours, I drove away in a Certified Pre-owned Rogue. Well done, Ed Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Allbright , AJ Dossett

Apr 23, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Kyle and our dealership team! Our goal is always to make purchasing a vehicle easy! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are loving your Rogue.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely..."

- Rtrkm

Great experience all around! Everyone was extremely friendly! The process was very quick and painless. I look forward to being a customer. The maxima is a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink, Jason Upham

Feb 08, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team and dealership! We hope you are loving your new Maxima and want to welcome you to the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Rleemurra

Worked with Russ, who was an excellent and knowledgeable individual. He knew the ins and outs of the history of the building, the land, the cars, you name it! Came in for a specific vehicle, knew the price going in and that’s the price that was shown. Appreciate the effort put in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink

Nov 24, 2019

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team and dealership. We truly appreciate your business and want to welcome you to the Ed Martin family!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned Salesman Russell was great! "

- Marla

I had been searching for a particular car within a specific price range, when several popped up at Ed Martin’s. We drove over two hours to get there, and it was raining when we arrived for our appointment with Russ. We could not have been more pleased with Russ and Mason. Rain did not stop Russ from taking his time to show us options on the car, and he even took the time to sync my phone to the car. Thank you so much, Russ, for your great customer service!! That being said, the experience I had with the finance associate was not very pleasant. He was rude, let me know he wasn’t making a dime because I didn’t buy a warranty, and made a snide comment about my credit score. Had I met him first, I would have looked elsewhere. Thank you, again, Russ, Mason, and the whole crew at the pre-owned car building!! YOU ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- Lalord

Excelente job and Ross was pretty friendly and answered all my questions. He helped me go through all the process and wait for me until I got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- aaxline

I worked with Russ to get my used 2015 Murano platinum. It was quick, painless and he was very helpful. I’m very happy with my decision to purchase at Ed Martin Nissan. I recommend working with Russ! He’s knowledgeable and he made sure I was going to be getting everything I wanted/needed. Thanks Russ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- AshlieCarroll

We had a great experience buying my new-to-me dodge journey! Had to wait for a little bit to finish the paperwork but everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect, respectful treatment the whole time."

- Cooper

We fell in love with the Nissan test driving at Hubler. Hubler wouldn't deal or have any conversations about a deal so we went to this Ed Martin lot on Shadeland Avenue and met Russ Eller. He found exactly what we were looking for, gave us a price, and the deal was made. Great staff all over the lot and into the service department. We were very welcomed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great values!"

- Ferg32

We came to the lot knowing what vehicle we wanted to see and it was straight to the point. Russ was great to work with and was a very straight forward salesman. He let use test drive the car right away and was very patient with us as we were getting all the info to him. I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan to anyone looking for great vehicles that are priced to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lisa H.

Just purchased a 2015 Suburban from ED Martin Nissan. I had been looking for quite some time and found this one as a fresh trade, fully serviced with a good price. The staff was very friendly not pushy and I did not feel pressured to buy. They detailed the vehicle and filled it with gas while I finalized purchase details. Wow did it shine! My sales person even synced the Bluetooth in my vehicle to my cell phone before I left. Love my new ride. Thanks so much!! Lisa H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink , “Car detail man”

21 - 30 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,053

2021 Nissan Titan

$45,053

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,900

2021 Nissan Altima

$23,900

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $48,721

2020 Nissan Armada

$48,721

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,805

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,805

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,463

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,463