Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russ Eller.
Russ Eller
Russ Eller at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Russ Eller | Page 2

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Russ Eller

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new..."

- Terry

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Ed Martin Nissan. A new Pathfinder 6 years ago and a used Titan today. The folks at Ed Martin Nissan are down to earth and very fair. It was actually a pleasant experience buying the vehicles. I highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Jordan Estrada, Matt Steinbrink, Jay Oberst

Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Terry! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and was very efficient. It was great..."

- rachharris03

Great experience and was very efficient. It was great working with Russ and would definitely come to him again. Very happy with my purchase experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Russ Ellet and everyone..."

- Areanaj104

I had an amazing experience with Russ Ellet and everyone else who helped me purchase my vehicle . Not only were they amazing the environment was also very comfortable. Thank you so much again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Russ and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. And everyone is so nice! Russ..."

- TrellPage

Very good customer service. And everyone is so nice! Russ was very helpful and easy to work with. This first car buying experience was great Thank you #MyFirstCar #Sweet16

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Sep 06, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful vehicle and Happy Birthday!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. at Ed Martin. I had an Envoy..."

- jobsmock

I had a great experience. at Ed Martin. I had an Envoy that I’d had since day 1 with over 257,000 and I was anxious about finally trading it in. Everyone made me feel very comfortable with my trade in and getting a certified used vehicle that I love and that I deserve after all of these years! I’m VERY HAPPY! Thank you Ed Martin’s sales and finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jason Upham

Aug 16, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the Ed Martin Team, the experience was..."

- haroje

Thank you to the Ed Martin Team, the experience was awesome, no hassle, they were really helpfull, and knowable durint my visit to Ed Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Altima Purchase"

- PR

Great stress-free purchase experience. Russ took care of us and made us feel comfortable and Mark in Finance made everything seamless. We love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Jul 29, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ, Mark, and our dealership. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They made the car buying process easy...."

- Jimmymat85

Great experience. They made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan and the team of people that work there to everyone I know,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and professional. Chuck was..."

- denrange

Everyone was very nice and professional. Chuck was amazing. I would definitely recommend Ed Martin to my friends and family. The entire procedure was handled in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada, Eric Murray, Mark Clouse, Ken Copley, RJ Belmonte, Chuck Hobson, Kyle Allbright

May 06, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Chuck and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ Eller is the man. Really chill and up front guy. I..."

- mikeollie24

Russ Eller is the man. Really chill and up front guy. I didn’t even end up buying from him and he was still there to offer advice and expertise. Would definitely recommend buying through Ed Martin Nissan. Circumstances didn’t quite work out for me, even so definitely a respectable and quality dealer to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership! Our goal is always to make purchasing a vehicle easy! We look forward to working with you again.

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $48,721

2020 Nissan Armada

$48,721

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $45,053

2021 Nissan Titan

$45,053

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,900

2021 Nissan Altima

$23,900

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,805

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,805

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,463

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,463