About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made sure I got the car I wanted!"

- RobinsonRacing

I had I issue with my credit and really nothing to put down other a car and $300 the car was not worth much but just and the team worked hard to find a way to get me in my dream 2018 5.0 mustang! I did not leave disappointed! I'm now the proud owner of a 2018 mustang gt 5.0!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Judy Pagano , Stevephen khoyan

May 10, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congradulations on your new Ford Mustang! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're so happy to hear we were able to get you into your dream car. Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased"

- gilda38

my purchase of my new ford edge was done very professionally. Mark my salesman done a great job in the sale and also the rest of the crew was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Mark Dumovich

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second purchase"

- Lynne Fisher

Enjoyed this purchase very much. Couldn't believe the great deals that were offered.This was as I mentionef my second purchase at Flammer, with Ron. He was again so helpful and informative. Thank you all for such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Ron Tesar, Dave Donovan

May 10, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Lynne, thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new vehicle! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team!!!!!!"

- cadillac dan

The entire team has been awesome! This is my 5th vehicle I purchased here. Bill Schweibert, Dave Donovan and Russ Silverstone have been amazing!!!!! I highly recommend Flammer Ford Ford Spring Hill and Bill Schweibert as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and accomadating"

- LarryLove

This is our 4th vehicle purchased at Flammer Ford. We are happy customers. The employees are always friendly and helpful, in all departments. Flammer's inventory continues to impress, both used and new lots. The detail they put into our purchase was very helpful. Our salesman, Wayne and our electronics expert Jeff handled everything. All we did was drive away in our new Edge. All in all is was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very honest in every area."

- Leeman Hackworth

My wife and I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape 2009 in 2013. Two of our neighbors told us to use Flammer Ford in Spring Hill for any/all servicing needs. We did as they suggested and found every employee we encountered to be eager to help us...get the job done in a professional manner. When it came time for us to consider buying a new car we asked one of the service department employees, Mike Stults, if he could point out someone in the sales department who would treat us with the same level of honesty that he had done. He grinned and told us that Mr. Flammer did not tolerate any dishonest people working for him...but he pointed us to Nate Whitfield who laid out the basics of trading our car in for a new one. But, as my wife has a back problem, we told Mr. Whitfield that, as soon as our finances were properly lined up we would return to talk with him...and the first thing would be checking out the seating to make sure the drivers seat of the Escape would be acceptable to my wife's back. It was...thank goodness. Our second trip to the sales office was made with Mark Hudson who, taking his time to explain every detail, worked out a deal that was well within our range of affordability. Both my wife and myself feel like everyone we had contact with was honest in every respect. We weren't pushed, pressured or scammed in any regard. So, YES, we would readily recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to anyone seeking a car. Five stars are not enough stars to tell you just how much we respect the place. Lee and Susan Hackworth, Hudson, FL>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always"

- Thisisus

This is our 7th or 8th car from Flammer Ford and we have always received top notch service. We just met Mike and we consider Russ a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Mike Aposhian

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill was awesome "

- Gabriel

They did everything they could to find me a truck that I would love!!! And they did and I was in and out in 2 hours. Honestly can’t beat the price or the speed on top great customer service. Thank you bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Sandra Tavolaro

We have purchased several cars from Flammer Ford , and have always been extremely satisfied with their knowledge and professional manner. This time we were looking for a re-owned instead of new and they were very helpful and informative. They go above and beyond to make the purchase go smoothly and give 100% ! I would definetly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Poodle Pride

Although we ended up buying a vehicle that we were not actually looking for, it ended up being a much better vehicle with lots of extras. Judy was extremely patient, courteous, and helpful; the boss (forgot his name) was pleasant and made us feel welcome, and Dave gave us great information on warranties and helped us set up the finances. Couldn't ask for a better team, even when we went back a couple days later. Rarely do you find people who are so customer-oriented. A big THANX to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Judy Pagano

11 - 20 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791