About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

122 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- Ken Pease

Great family dealership with a very knowledgable staff.They had the car I wanted right on the lot .Had it ready to go the next day. They always go beyond other dealers to make sure your happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased car same day we walked in."

- Mother of 3

Staff friendly and answered all questions. We purchase 2017 Ford Escape off the lot with all the equipment we wanted. Happy with price and trade in for our older car. I have typed this twice. First time it disappeared. Hope this one goes through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent Expierience...."

- Frank D

Great facility,including sales area and repair center.Pleasent response from all employees we came in contact with especially our sales contact Mark Hudson and Russ Silverstone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hudson

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car buying Experience!!!"

- Karen Addison

My husband and I just bought a truck today and WOW what a pleasant surprise at this dealership!! i was dreading it for a week because I knew it was going to be stressful but Ron Tesar made it such a great experience. Really everyone did but Ron worked extra hard on the deal along with Russ to get the job done. This will be a long time relationship due to the professionalism and courtesy they showed us today! I could not recommend this dealership enough!! Thanks, Karen and Arnold Addison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Dave Donovan

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TEN THUMBS UP"

- escape

Outstanding service and exceeded all my expectations on finding the perfect car for me! Loved that Mark took time to train me on all the features the Escape has before I left the parking lot. TEN thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dumovich

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made very enjoyable"

- Cynthia Horn

I came to Flammer Ford to look for a suv. I had been to several dealers and I found them to be very pushy and when I went away without buying one, they made me feel guilty. When I spoke to Wayne, I told him I just wanted to look and see what they had. He said he had several Escapes in stock and found me the color I wanted. Everyone was very courteous and polite. It seemed that everyone knew their job and made the whole process go very fast and smooth. They told me if I had any questions about the escape I could call anyone of them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is trying to find a new vehicle. I give them a 5star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Wayne Denman

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My Experience"

- Marci

Everyone was very courteous, experienced and willing to do everything they can to help you get the vehicle that you want. I give them 5 stars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dull, Steve Duffy

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 C-Max Great Deal!"

- jillipuf1

Was originally contacted via phone by Wayne through some online search I did early on, but didn't realize my name was being forwarded to the dealers - we were still at a high level search, so told him my mistake. Then when we finalized the type of car we wanted we were comparing prices, mileage and feature and ended up finding this car online through Autotrader.com, not realizing we had previously been in contact with Wayne. We were contacted by Art Goldman and immediately realized there was an issue with price. The dollar amounts listed on Autotrader and Carfinder (and also on the information emailed by Wayne earlier) were actually different then on the Flammer site. This caused us to have feelings of possible false advertising. However, we were still interested in this certified car through the dealership. My husband started talking with Art and then with Russ. He was trying to determine if it was worth an hour drive to look at the car when we might not come to a buying agreement. But we decided to go to the dealership, when we arrived, Art was unable to help us due to a personal emergency. So we were met by Wayne, who remembered me. I felt terrible that I forgot him and didn't contact him directly. He was very gracious and understanding - not upset at all. Well we liked the car and through many discussions of back and forth between my hubby and Russ they came to an agreement on price. We are very pleased with the car and feel very confident in the dealership. I believe there has been a lasting relationship formed with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Dave Donovan, Wayne Denman

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- David K.

Mark was awesome in helping me find the perfect vehicle. I cant say enough about how the whole experience was from start to finish. I will be sure to direct everyone I know to Flamer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Mark Dumovich

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our fun little car :)"

- Michael B

We were looking for an inexpensive car to have as a second vehicle. With the help of our salesman Ron Tesar we not only stayed within our budget but we ended up getting a really fun little car! great car buying experience & we will be recommending Ron & Flammer Ford to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Dave Donovan

11 - 20 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$23,254

2017 Ford Edge

$36,612