About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no pressure way to buy. "

- Poor Jim

Between our salesperson, Bill Schweibert and the manager Russ and finance person Dave, it was a smooth, easy and no-pressure experience. I received the price I wanted, the trade-in value I hoped for and the financing I requested. They’ll be my first stop when I need another vehicle. I’d certainly recommend Bill as the salesperson to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Jim, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a car"

- GuyWithRav4

Salesman Wayne Denman was nice/polite. Thanks for the Toyota Rav4 and great service. Staff was all hands on deck to help take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- PD/SGT/RET

My old salesman(Steve Duffy) I was told retired, I dealt with Larry Ruse who also made me feel comfortable. Larry was polite and knowledgeable about the Flex I was looking to buy. I hope he does well at Flammer Ford and I'm sure I'll talk with him again.The employees at Flammer are all a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure working with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill,F"

- Maynard , m50

Judith Pagano was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She helped us find just the right vehicle to meet our needs. We will definitely recommmeny this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Judy Pagano

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with Mark in sales and Dave in finance. "

- flammerford1

I appreciate the honesty and integrity of Mark, Dave, and Russ. I also appreciate the low pressure nature of your dealership. I will be recommending your dealership to others. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Mark Dumovich

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly No Pressure Sales"

- Hoffyone

My wife and I were very pleased on the way we were treated by our Salesman Wayne Denman and others at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. We were impressed to see multiple employees with many years of service at the Dealership. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman, Crisitine Santiago

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and stress free purchase"

- rgeisel

Family owed and operated dealership, long term employees, laid back, friendly, considerate and went the extra mile. Great experience. Would definitely return to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Wayne Denman, Crisitine Santiago , Joe and Carol

May 28, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable experience."

- Ford67

We experienced a professional process that was friendly and enjoyable. It is exciting to get a new car and Wayne Denman and the Flammer Ford team made it our best ever experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Denman, Mike Aposhian

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made sure I got the car I wanted!"

- RobinsonRacing

I had I issue with my credit and really nothing to put down other a car and $300 the car was not worth much but just and the team worked hard to find a way to get me in my dream 2018 5.0 mustang! I did not leave disappointed! I'm now the proud owner of a 2018 mustang gt 5.0!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Judy Pagano , Stevephen khoyan

May 10, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congradulations on your new Ford Mustang! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We're so happy to hear we were able to get you into your dream car. Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased"

- gilda38

my purchase of my new ford edge was done very professionally. Mark my salesman done a great job in the sale and also the rest of the crew was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Mark Dumovich

11 - 20 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Expedition

$68,556

2018 Ford Focus

$20,520

2018 Ford Expedition

$60,948

2018 Ford F-150

$65,208

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$31,189

2018 Ford Explorer

$33,680

2018 Ford Edge

$40,310