About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Brat224

We traded our 2014 escape for a 2015 explorer sport. We love the new car. The whole experience went very smoothly. I would recommend flammer ford and Anna to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner

March 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- boddy

My family & I have been dealing with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill for years. This time, I was interested in getting a hybrid car. Steve Duffy assisted me. We looked at several vehicles. I test drove a 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid. Steve was extremely helpful. He handled the paperwork, including getting my car insurance switched over, for me. He reviewed the car's features with me & arranged for a co-worker to go over them in depth with me the next morning. I was able to take the car home that night. The next morning, Steve greeted me & had Anna show me all of the features. This included getting the Sirius satellite radio activated & my cell phone hooked up for hands free use. I cannot say enough about the excellent customer service I received from everyone at Flammer Ford. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy, Mike Fye

Mar 25, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much for your continued business and loyalty to our dealership over the years! We hope you are enjoying all the wonderful features of your new vehicle! Take care!

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dave Vilar was very professional, courteous and hardworking"

- Bob

Dave worked tirelessly to get the vehicle of our choice....the color we wanted and the package and accessories. The whole process from selecting a vehicle thru final signing and driving away with it went smoothly and seamlessly....a great experience. Russ Silverstone was "dogged" in his determination to get us the vehicle we wanted. Thanks for his help too. I think Dave Donovan works in finance now...we signed the lease papers, etc., with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Not So Bad!! Actually excellent!"

- Marie

Very Professional, courtious, and helpful. It was difficult to let go of my old vehicle of 10 years. They made it easy and painless! Ron was open to allowing me to look at and drive any vehicle I wanted. He did a great interview to find out and ensure that I was not overshooting my budget. He and Russ worked with me to get to a payment that I was comfortable with and that I was okay with. Thumbs up to both of them for caring and taking the time to get it there. (although it did not take that much time) I knew where I needed to be pricewise and payment wise and they went there with me. There was no muss and mess and I can say that for the first time ever it was fun buying a car! I did not feel the presure and pain that i have felt in the past. These guys are good and they are fairly no nonsense. There waranties are awesome, loaner cars if necessary, and they want to work with you on your level. Thanks guys! I will be back! I found my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar , Dave in Finance

January 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our 4th satisfied purchase at Flammer "

- armato1

Our recent purchase at Flammer Ford was our 4th at this dealership. Because of our previous experiences at this location, we eagerly approached the Flammer team to provide us once again with a vehicle that met all of our expectations. Dave Vilar and Russ Silverstone exhibited their high standards to ensure our satisfaction with our choice. Once again, their efficiency, professionalism, and expertise were evident every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

armato1, we are so pleased to hear your experience with us was a positive one. Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! We look forward to your next visit.

January 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Will work to get you the vehicle you want"

- Cass

Both Dave Vilar and Russ Slverstone were excellent to work with from beginning to end. There was difficulty locating the specific model I was looking for, as every dealer they contacted to send it, responded that the vehicle had just been sold. The following business day, the closest they were able to locate was the model I wanted but with more features, so they sold me the vehicle for the price we had agreed on without up-charging me for the difference. Great guys - would be very happy to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Cass, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and were able to help you into a vehicle that is perfect for you! Thank you for your business!

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- Chris

Employees were all very helpful and friendly. Buying on the internet is by far the best experience I have had in buying a car. Flammer Ford's internet gurus, Art Goldman and Nate Whitefield, were a pleasure to do business with. Both were very friendly, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. All other staff members, especially Jeff Miner, were very friendly and made the buying of a car a very satisfying experience. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Jeff Miner, Mike Fye, Nate Whitfield

Jan 07, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Chris, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We try to provide all of our customers with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Take care!

December 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A Xmas Tale"

- carol stellato

Working with Anna Maria Psihas in the Sales Department toward purchasing my 2014 Focus was an enjoyable experience. She was extremely capable, efficient, helpful and a welcoming personality! Even took time - AFTER the dealership closed for their holiday celebration - to sit with me in the new car.....programming in essential functions which we hadn't had an opportunity to do the day before. That's Customer Service!!! Thanks, Anna!!! And a very Merry Xmas to you all. Carol Stellato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

Jan 07, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Carol! It makes us feel good to know how much you appreciate the extra effort our Staff puts into everything we do! Thank you so much for your business and we sincerely hope to see you again in the future!

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- katblue

It was our first time buying from Flammer Ford. Anna Psihas and the Flammer Ford Team have great customer service. Flammer Ford gave us the best car buying experience by having a very friendly, caring atmosphere with no pressure. Thank you Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bought a Ford"

- tori.pietrowski

My BMW was 22 and it was like losing a good friend. Dave was very good about not pressuring me to buy and he showed me several options. He made the experience quick and easy and although I will really miss my old car I am very happy with my new Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

121 - 130 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791