About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

146 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great sales team at Flammer Ford"

- Stang94

I recently purchased a 2010 Ford Taurus The sales consultant was very knowledgeable and polite. During the sales negotiation I never felt pressured to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

Apr 28, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Stang94! At Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful Professional Staff! "

- Anna2

We found what we thought we wanted online, went for a test drive and really enjoyed it. Anna helped with every detail and even grabbed my garage opener out of my trade-in when I had forgotten, and got it back to me. Her friendliness made the buying experience comfortable for us. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really enjoyed reading you review, Anna2! Thank you so much for choosing Flammer Ford of Spring Hill and we sincerely hope to see you here again down the road! Take care!

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Flammer Ford - Simply the Best!!"

- Sean

I have purchased many many vehicles in my lifetime and no dealership has ever hit all the marks as well as Flammer Ford. In the days of the huge mega-dealerships, where all that matters is volume, Flammer is the model of the modern dealership experience. They are like a family. Right from the sales and support staff to the service, they are customer satisfaction oriented. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle and be able to have all of your needs addressed with quality and professionalism for the entire time you own the vehicle, look no further. Flammer is the place. While Ford is indeed putting out top notch vehicles that are incredibly reliable, I'll be honest here, my choice of vehicle was secondary to where I was going to make that purchase. I've been visiting Flammer for 11 years and I have dealt with many other dealerships. It was a no brainer. Every time I stop by, it's the same staff at Flammer, from sales to support and service. It says something in this world and of transient employees, that the entire staff of top quality people at Flammer remains almost entirely unchanged. They find and retain the top people. Just like they keep their employees coming back, they make the customers feel the same way. Whether you're a first time customer or a multi-time repeat one, you can have full confidence when you walk into Flammer Ford that you will be treated right and that every need you have, from price, right through your 100,000+ mile service will be handled with top quality and professionalism! Kudos to Steve, Jeff, Russ, Bobby, Mark, Robert, Eileen and all the entire Flammer staff. They totally set the bar for what all dealerships should strive to be like!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Dull, Jeff Miner, Steve Duffy, Eileen Silva

Apr 22, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff always provides for you, Sean! Your comments and continued business with us keep us working hard for all of our valued guests! Please let us know if you ever have any additional questions! Take care!

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"HAPPY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!"

- Emil

Flammer Ford had an adequate inventory of Ford pickups to select from and an awesome salesman to show them to us .......Ron Tesar. He was very kind and professional.......not pushy at all. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The dealership itself was very clean and inviting. All the employees we came in contact with were friendly and smiling! Russ and Mike were equally helpful and made everything go very smoothly throughout the process. We were very satisfied with our total experience........LOVE the Ford F150 and would most certainly recommend Flammer to our friends and family! THANKS FLAMMER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar, Mike Fye , Jan in the cashiers office

Apr 22, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service, Emil! Congratulations again on your new Ford F150! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to assist you!

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Fusion Titanium"

- Bob

Dealer did not have Fusion with options that we wanted, Ron went out of his way to find us the exact car we wanted. Will definitely recommend the dealership and Ron to friends. Have used service dept. with previous vehicle will do so again with our new Ford. Thanks Ron and the rest of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Ron Tesar, Claude "Sparky" Sandage

Apr 06, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We appreciate this honest feedback of Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Please let us know if you ever have any additional questions! Take care!

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy with my new Ford"

- peterson6765

I went into Flammer Ford to purchase a new Ford Explorer. They did not have the exact one I wanted in stock and I feel they went above and beyond in locating the vehicle we were looking for. They were able to quickly get the vehicle and prep it for us. We were very happy with everyone from the dealership that we dealt with, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Was very happy with Ron Tesar and with Bill Schwiebert from the sales team for everything they did for us. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a new Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Ron Tesar, P.J. Sanders, Mike Fye, Bill Schwiebert

Apr 06, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congratulations again on your new Ford Explorer! We hope you are enjoying all the wonderful features and great ride! Safe travels!

March 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Brat224

We traded our 2014 escape for a 2015 explorer sport. We love the new car. The whole experience went very smoothly. I would recommend flammer ford and Anna to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner

March 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- boddy

My family & I have been dealing with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill for years. This time, I was interested in getting a hybrid car. Steve Duffy assisted me. We looked at several vehicles. I test drove a 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid. Steve was extremely helpful. He handled the paperwork, including getting my car insurance switched over, for me. He reviewed the car's features with me & arranged for a co-worker to go over them in depth with me the next morning. I was able to take the car home that night. The next morning, Steve greeted me & had Anna show me all of the features. This included getting the Sirius satellite radio activated & my cell phone hooked up for hands free use. I cannot say enough about the excellent customer service I received from everyone at Flammer Ford. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy, Mike Fye

Mar 25, 2015

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much for your continued business and loyalty to our dealership over the years! We hope you are enjoying all the wonderful features of your new vehicle! Take care!

January 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dave Vilar was very professional, courteous and hardworking"

- Bob

Dave worked tirelessly to get the vehicle of our choice....the color we wanted and the package and accessories. The whole process from selecting a vehicle thru final signing and driving away with it went smoothly and seamlessly....a great experience. Russ Silverstone was "dogged" in his determination to get us the vehicle we wanted. Thanks for his help too. I think Dave Donovan works in finance now...we signed the lease papers, etc., with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Not So Bad!! Actually excellent!"

- Marie

Very Professional, courtious, and helpful. It was difficult to let go of my old vehicle of 10 years. They made it easy and painless! Ron was open to allowing me to look at and drive any vehicle I wanted. He did a great interview to find out and ensure that I was not overshooting my budget. He and Russ worked with me to get to a payment that I was comfortable with and that I was okay with. Thumbs up to both of them for caring and taking the time to get it there. (although it did not take that much time) I knew where I needed to be pricewise and payment wise and they went there with me. There was no muss and mess and I can say that for the first time ever it was fun buying a car! I did not feel the presure and pain that i have felt in the past. These guys are good and they are fairly no nonsense. There waranties are awesome, loaner cars if necessary, and they want to work with you on your level. Thanks guys! I will be back! I found my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar , Dave in Finance

121 - 130 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Expedition

$71,327

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804