About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Russ Silverstone.
Russ Silverstone
Russ Silverstone, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
4.9

Russ Silverstone

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Born in London, England, Russ Silverstone came to the United States in 1966, and has been a Floridian since 1977. Russ has been in car sales for 37 years and has been with the Flammer Ford family for 33 years. He and his wife Nancy have been married for 33 years and have 2 kids, Bryan 31, and Lauren 26 who teaches 6th grade math. Russ will be happy to assist you in any area of your car buying needs.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Russ Silverstone

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- katblue

It was our first time buying from Flammer Ford. Anna Psihas and the Flammer Ford Team have great customer service. Flammer Ford gave us the best car buying experience by having a very friendly, caring atmosphere with no pressure. Thank you Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bought a Ford"

- tori.pietrowski

My BMW was 22 and it was like losing a good friend. Dave was very good about not pressuring me to buy and he showed me several options. He made the experience quick and easy and although I will really miss my old car I am very happy with my new Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

October 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was nice and pleasant, no high presure. "

- paul.bremmer.77

Dave Vilar and Russ were excellent. They explained everything. Dave was answered all my questions. I will send any one I know to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- tinaryman

Ron Tesar and the Flammer Ford team were wonderful to work with. They made every effort to ensure we were taken care of and treated well throughout the entire process. Ron went out of his way for us and made sure that everything was taken care of start to finish. Definitely recommend Flammer Ford and Ron Tesar to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, whether new or used. These guys are a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Tesar

August 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Love my Ford. Love my Dealer"

- myford41

What a friendly and hassle-free dealership. We had had a bad experience a year ago with another dealer and vowed we would never buy a new car if we had to go through that much trouble. The people at Flammer Ford couldn't have been more helpful or comfortable to work with. We would recommend them to anyone. Anna Psihas was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- billy_fsu

Came from Tampa to purchase a 2014 Ford Fusion. Love the car and had a great experience with Art and Mr. Mike. I did quite a bit of shopping around as there are many Ford dealers in the Bay area, and after finally pulling the trigger here I've been very happy with the whole buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman, Mike Fye

Jun 09, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Congratulations on your 2014 Ford Fusion, Billy! Thank you for coming all the way from Tampa to visit our dealership. We are elated to hear Art and Mike provided a happy experience. Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager - (352) 686-8255

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The best price in town"

- pistolgrip09

After searching for several weeks at other ford dealers i went to spring hill and met Bill Schwiebert, He was one of the nicest salesman we have met and treated me and my wife like we were family, he is way more then just a salesman and he worked with us until we got the vehicle that we really wanted for the best price out of the 5 or 6 other ford dealers that we went to .He followed up with us several times and was always right there when we had a question. His manager Russ was also one of the nicest GMs that we have met and my wife is already wanting to go back in the next few months to trade her nissan in for a new ford, so we will surely be going back to Flammer ford in spring hill real soon, Once again thanks to everyone who helped us and we love our new escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Bill Schwiebert

May 30, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for sharing this great story! It's nice to finish out the week with nice comments from our customers, and we're glad to hear that Bill worked hard for your business. Enjoy driving your new Ford and we're looking forward to putting your wife in a new Ford soon! Take care, Bobby Triola | General Manager

May 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"awesome."

- starliner

had to say ANNA PSIHAS is the greatest sales person were have ever worked with. you have to try her out. no pressure just the facts had a great experience will go back. CAROL AND NILES BALCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Mike Fye

May 14, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Carol and Niles, thank you for your five star review, we appreciate you stopping by. Anna is one of our fantastic sales people, and we are very pleased to hear from another one of our satisfied customers. We are very glad you came to Flammer Ford of Spring Hill, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

April 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy!"

- Covaitte

We had an odd situation with a totalled vehicle and a tight budget. Anna and the team worked long and hard to find us a vehicle we not only could afford but loved as well. Great group of individuals and an great atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

Apr 30, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We most certainly take pride in our work, but above all, our customers are our most important priority. We understand the frustration and stress our customers encounter from the aftermath of an accident so we are here to hopefully make that situation little bit easier. I’m glad to hear my staff was able to get you into the perfect car for your needs! We appreciate your recommendations and anticipate working with you in the future. Regards, Russ Silverstone- Sales Manager- (352) 686-8255.

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fair, Fast and Friendly "

- 81crem

We have bought Five vehicles from Flammer Ford of Spring hill over the years. Each transaction ran smoothly and efficiently. This is very important to us due to the fact we are almost always pressed for time. Our sales consultant , Anna Psihas was fantastic at answering all of our questions and giving us her undivided attention while working with us. She even gave us a follow up call to make sure we were happy with our purchase. The answer is , "Most Happy!!!." Thank you to Flammer Ford of Spring hill Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Psihas

Apr 10, 2014

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for our dealership! Anna is an exceptional addition to our sales team and is well known for his low-pressure approach and outstanding customer service. Our customers are our number one priority here at Flammer Ford and I’m glad to hear you received the service you deserve! We appreciate your recommendations and Anna will be encouraged by your kind words. Please let us know if we may be of any future service. Regards, Russ Silverstone – Sales Manager - (352) 686-8255

121 - 130 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,333

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,211

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733